(2010) 2010 Brides

annisan.... 2011 den 2011 lor... have a gd talkwif ur bf... erm, how come he nag at u bout e dates... not u wan de ma...

does he doesn't believe in this kind of things? =s

MIch> yaloh... even tell the shifu that if lidat then dun married le loh... i was like? then tears down in front of Shifu... so paiseh... i mentioned that the shifu is my FH mum's fren right... so he din calculate for us but get another shifu to calculate for us de... hais~ yah... all his fault... even shifu also sae himcanot lidat sae de... will hurt me de.... lucky shifu help me... (:

annisan, aiyo... should get scolded... lol... =x where can stright away say de... nvm it's over! hope u have a gd talk wif him..

ahhh.... i'm so bored! lol

Mich> yahlo... the shifu asked me dont take to heart... aniwae its over le~ yu guo tian qing le.. (: haha... me too... sick of working arh~

annisan> aiyo... y he like that? *patz patz* maybe he's too gan jiong abt the dates.
have a gd chat with him. things will work out de.

mich> y so bored? heee

hey gals!!! lobang for u all...

there's apushcart at bugis junction there selling alot nice flowers for diy-ing! very suitable for guest pens, corsage, ap box etc! small pack contains 10 pcs is 2 bucks.. den big pac gt 100 pcs is 2.50.

Was considering to buy anot.. lol... darm nice one

annisan.. guess ur bf say tt in fit of anger.. coz ur date have been pushed back since 09 to 10 den to 11.. so maybe he felt disappoint.. but slowly explain to him.. i guess he will understand =)

Thomas.. congrats to u.. welcome to Mr & Mrs club =)

y|ng3r.. which BS did u signed up wif??

mich> oh really ah? i'll go take a look. time to start doing my stuff for ROM. where izit? bugis Junction, ground level ah?

HFL/ Booy> i'm worried that it will be too dark to start the jog at 6.45 leh. how? cos usually we wil end by then le.
any alternative?

kk,yeap, eh... somewhere near meyson? or slightly more ahead... that place always gt push cart there... keke... tt day i saw den i very gian...

actually i think is lovelylace.multiply one lei... very alike lo

Michelle/HFL: Golden Horse Awards...

KK: ya.. i checked with Mr Yeo, he is available for my ROM date.. So now got to decide to choose which JP (Mr Chia Ti Yu or Mr Yeo Woon Soo)

yIng3r> y sulking face?
hmmm... so u have to make the choice le. =)
rental ok ah... not many chance to wear it also. hee. maybe can go c the gowns personally. c which one u like lor.

mich> hmmm... very tempted to go now xia. haha

KK: sulking face cause headache ma.. dun know who to choose... end up both agreed.. tht one of them will say not available then easy to make the choice ma... tht of going down to see the gowns, cause not all on the website display one.. plus the package still got photographer.. :P

Mich: go where?

ylng, lol.. icic bugis junction outside one of e pushcart gt selling alot those diy stuff... very alike to wad is sold in lovelylace.multiply

quite cheap oso...

yIng3r> dun sulk. it's gd to have both. just have to choose. dun drag too long, make decision fast. the more u drag, the more difficult to make the decision. =)
ask ur bf to help u with the decision lah.
ya lor, GHA gowns r nice ah... y regret?

HFL> ey... i'm not very sure of the parks here. mostly concentrated on FCP. hee.

Michelle: oh.. i was at bugis junction yesterday.. hahaha.. and saw one pushcart.. selling those couple things.. www.twoinluv.multiply.com i think..

HFL: cause did not research a lot then go sign lor.. lol.. but luckily the coordinator quite nice.. and when i called to change my rom package for photos, she say ok.. :P

KK: hahhaha ya, even my bf also headache.. but dun know want to wait till my fren's rom then decide, cause his is Mr Chia Ti Yu..

HFL> ya lor. so sorry ah... never jog at that timing before. maybe booy has some ideas with regards to the place? =)

yIng3r> that would be gd chance to judge if u wan Mr Chia as ur JP. join the club. LOL

KK: hahhaa.. ya, i was telling my bf, maybe wait till my fren's rom.. anyway, is mar, coming soon ma.. but only i judge lar.. cause he wun be going..:P

All, eh... who is ur ideal jp?

All, for carlton package right, it indicated 928NETT, so do i still need to estimate abit higher price?

yIng3r> then ok ah... soon will be arch le. have a better feel of how Mr CHia conducted the ceremony. do let us know ur feedback. =)