(2010) 2010 Brides

KK: i jus sent him a email.. see when he reply me ba..

morning.. wow.. this 2days topic is floating ard rom n vday.keke

ask u all har.. yester a fren told mi this..

eg ur ad is on 2011, den u will be booking venue on 2010 rite, u can baragin for the 2010 package... i was thinking can meh.. cuz if the 2011 package is out tt means u must follow 2011 package for ur 2011 ad ma..

in another way, if ur ad is 2011, but e package for 2011 haven out, den i believe smt they may allow to give u e 2010 package? pls advice

HFL: hubby scold them for wasting their $$ more like it LOL.. =X is nt their fault at all mahz..I have frens wearing their diamond ring for years also no problem..actually this 1 is see heng suay also..

Michelle: some can.. if the hotels can help u to fight for the package.. cause i did remember, one of the hotels coordinator got told me, if i can confirm early, they can seek for management approval to keep the package for u..

michelle: GH say they might have a chance to extend the promo price to 1st qtr of 2010.. =P if I really want, think I will definitely push for it lor..

yIng3r> That's very interesting of Mr Yeo.
Just tell Lawrence u r Kat's fren lor. ROM on 6 Jun de. he shld know bah. hee.

Jaq> true. c if heng heng anot. & also taking care of own rings. hee

ying/KK: thanks for ur well wishes

xfz: huh? only Soo Kee? try the others as well lah, u nvr know when u may see sth which u like haha...good luck!

KK: ok if u get the latest rates, dun mind can send to me as well? [email protected] thanks!

Alicia: if u have can advise me also? hee

Mich: dunno, ROM will assign us tml when we go there

Thomas> Woohoo! Last day of bachelor-hood liao hor?! lol... So everyting settled le?

Celine> Dun worry, ur HTB mite be giving u a surprise?!

xiaofeizhu> COngrats on finding ur JP.

KK: i jus tell i am referred by Katherine. See whether he know or not.. asking for his package price..

Alicia: if he haven't settle everything, he wun be here chatting with us.. hahahhaa...

KK & Thomas> Oh! Ya, i haf lawrence's updated pricelist.
Gimme ur addy if 1. Sorry, was bz, so din catch wat u all were toking abt.

Thomas> Haha! I jus saw u were asking whether i haf or not, so i got puzzled & look upwards the thread, den i realise wat u all were toking abt! lol...

Thomas - The others I see before at other branches already... total I have already go and visit 7 different brands of jewellery shop... I think its enuf kekeke... the more I see the more confused it can get...

michelle: next yr March.. they keep asking me to go for their bridal show end of this mth..so I keep asking whether their pricing will be same for 1st qtr 2010..they say high chance..hurhur.

yIng3r> ya hor... many BTBs ROMing in June. ya hor. shld be rmb lah, every time i call him, he knows. hee...
Alicia has Lawrence updated pricelist.

Afternoon all... So hungry.. still in meeting..

Thomas> Enjoy your last bachelor day...

XFZ> Different branches might have a slightly different collection.. So go to the bigger branches of each brand...

good afternoon everyone,

i will be going to the 1st bridal show this sat @ Vivo just to see see look look...i will be happy if anyone can offer me some advice o :-)

Thomas: Congrats !!

cheers.

Little Lamb.. u might wan to look at e packages of e BS.. but mostly they r bout the same.. most important is wat u wanted e stuffs in ur packages coz all tis will depends on ur bargaining power.. let say u wan more photos or u wanna upgrade ur photo album from 15 to 18.. den u have to bargain wif e sales.. best is walk ard e vivo to tk a look on all e BS photography b4 u realli sit down n listen wat e sales will offer u.. be prepared e sales ppl can be quite pushy

Hi... May i know what's the price range or AD photographer now? Was told by my BS if want to use theirs.. the most basic is $900 to $1200 onwards... any advise on this?

KK: how not to sign up on impulse? hahhaa...HFL is right, they ARE very pushy, so try not to get pulled in by them unless u are really interested in that BS...

Ling: ard there. Got below 900 ones as well.

Hi all Brides to be..

I've got a Vietnamese "Gown" as Teadress or ROM dress for RENT.

U can oso rent it for Photo Shoot too.. if u r looking for something different from Japanese, Korean or even Chinese Kua..

Those interest pls write to me at [email protected] for more details and pictures. =)

=========================================================================

I've juz had my wedding last mth.. if any of u gals, need any help or advise.. do write to me.. I'll try my best to help ya..

such as wat to prepare.. if u need any list.. and so on.. ;)

All happy to help.. =)

thomas> ermm... what sign on impulse?

little lamb> ermmm. u need to be persistent t leave from 1 BS to another. like what HFL said, they can be very pushy. but dun worry, can do it de. cos i've done it. hee.

HFL> My ROM is on 21 Mar as what KK mentioned..

aveline> I'm damn bored in the meeting.. Have laptop with me, so can still glance thru the forum.. Just finished this meeting that lasted 4 hours...

Lamb> Must do some research on the BS before going to the show.. Dun believe solely on what the BS claim that the package is the best offer kind of lies..