(2010) 2010 Brides

Mag > Thanks for the welcome!

Michelle > Me n bf just signed up with D'gio in JB yesterday too. Hee.. So qiao. But we just took their photos. No Ad, cost ard 3288 rm. Will choose one BS in Spore too thou. Will be gg dwn TWD at Thomson. Like their gowns.

Mag.. i tried their food during wedding fair at amara.. e food is good.. but den wat i tried on is buffet oso.. so i dunno if it apply e same to the chinese..

Michelle> I'm taking tat niang jia photos, but not taking the gif-away photos (for frens & relatives), my BS costs $3388, paid deposit $500 onli.

joyce: I see..wah he really chose for u those "hot" dates huh? wish u luck later in ur venue hunt!

xfz: I see...u visited Tianpo oredi? maybe can give them a try like I did haha

mag: huh? NCQ's food is generally ok de leh from what I gathered, how come they said not nice?

Mag> ya, that’s our 1st choice now. Cos what we heard abt the food was ok, so like that. Now waiting for their auspicious dates for Dec 2010 to be out. Maybe furama river front.

Sharlene> tone down ur back, jiayou wor! now waiting for the 17th. will be gg down to choose my ROM gown, n oso to try some WG/EG. Hee…
The last 2 times I went, my coordinator oso bring quite a no of gowns out for me to try, ma chiam I’m doing the selection le. Hee.

Thomas> nope, our 1st choice is still NCQ, but we r waiting for Huuiling to get to us on the list of auspicious dates.
If ours falls under the auspicious list, then might forgo NCQ, cos for that price, i can easily go other places.

xfz: I see...nothing caught ur eye there? Soo Kee? Citigems?

KK: yup I agree, wish u luck then...btw has she replied u? she's back from her CNY long leave oredi.

hmm ok, if she doesn't reply by then u need to chase her...we also chased her for our contract then only she replied hee

Thomas - Went to Soo Kee as well, nothing vaught my eye, cos their band are rather thick then for my hand I can only wear thin band... Did not go Citigems cos dun really fancy this brand... so far there's one that caught our eye in Lee Hwa.. But hoping to explore a few more options before commiting... its a lifetime thingy so need to consider carefully before I decide...

kk: hahaha..wah..yah..i tryin to jia you!but i had mac for lunch today and kfc for dinner yday..=((...muz be so excited abt ur fitting eh?hahaha..

mag: haha..hubby is still naggy by nature la..hahaha...

thomas> i guess so bah, now shall wait n c the outcome. if everything goes on well, CNQ shld be our venue. i'm hoping for the best. haa

sharlene> it's ok, once in a while must pamper urself mah.
oh. i'm looking foward to it. but thinki'm gained some weight from CNY goodies. gosh!

mag> I will send to you tonight when I reach home.. dun have it with me now..

Thomas, Mag> Will have to start to look around if I want to move on.. so lazy to start the job hunting process..

kk> I'm ok with more people.. hmmm... next tue?

Mic> My BS package is around 4K..

annisan> I mailed you my number as well...

Michelle > This BS is rather new in JB. Was browsing around and like their gowns and photography skill. But, its troublesome if we take their gowns etc for AD. COS need to go in, come out, than does not include AD make up too. Hence, bf was very sweet and tell me if I like, sign up with spore BS too lor..

Whahahah.... That y will sign up wif Spore for another package. But will just take those basic one la. Wun wan spend too much $$ on Spore.

Think I very san xing er yi.. So he suggested I take 2..

ling: welcome welcome

KK: hope u can join us soon haha

xfz: all the best in ur ring hunt!

wah u gals going jogging ah...kekke

hi happyfairylady, Everything is fine. I am now looking for my wedding band and also trying to fix my app to try the gown...As for my new job so far so gd but due to econ is not so good our company is also being affected.

Hi Alicia, My Flat? Haiz dun say le...They have not started digging for my block... but other blocks has finish digging.