(2010) 2010 Brides

booy> hmmm. may can consider hor... hmmm. any time u feel like a run at FCP, can call me, usually i have my runnign shoes with me. hee.

annisan> oh... that's very far from me ah...
aiya, i'm used to 'starting day' for CNY le, in this line, no special treatment de, ang mo law, calendar law de. LOL

angelia: bishan...wah then by the time u go back to work, can get ready to pack up liao also hor?

Booy: haha u can also, take leave lor...

Jaq: wah so sweet of u...took leave to celebrate with him keke

KK/Booy: all running ah? hahaha...come Bishan Park join me lah keke

thomas> ya... but werid lo.. my last day is 31 jan but my boss seem to b giving me more wrk instead of taking it away....

Janette> Haha! I'm gonna be Mrs Cheng in March & my bf is oso a teochew. haha!

Thomas> My company oso resume work on 28th, but i'm taking leave from 28th to 30th, gg HK for holiday.

All> Check wif u ah, i'm tinking of dunno wat to buy for my bf's bdae tis may, although still early, but i 1 2 know wat r the tings i can buy. I find tat guys' present(s) very difficult to buy leh...

Thomas> hoping to start soon. but Bishan park is too far for me.

booy> we shall arrange after CNY... wa... suddenly feel so healthy man! hahaha... all toking abt sports, exercises... LOL

angelia: wah like that how? when u leave, take all the work with u? lol

Alicia: I see...wah really so many starting on the 28th? must be all working in govt sector haha. When u leaving for HK? Have a good trip, dun overeat though cos the food there is *slurps*

and ya it's true, guys' presents usually very diff to buy cos not much to choose from hahaha...

KK: I run every weekend mornings, quite refreshing after the run, kinda gotten used to it liao hee

Why wait until after CNY? START NOW! haha...

Thomas> Haha! My company pte sector, but boss nv gave us anyting more than the public holidays/calendars. lol... Even Christmas eve, New yr eve & CNY eve oso gotta wait for him to gif green lite den can go, & usually is ard 4-6pm. haha! Me gg on 2nd day of CNY (tues), coming back on 6th day (sat). Tis will b my 1st airplane ride! lol... I've alr bought a lot of different kinds of present liao, tink he oso no more surprises le... Haha!

Alicia: oh i love HK!! hubby going hk for work in feb but i nt tagging along cos its cold.. go there oso cant shop... happy holidays!!

i've never bought anything for hubby leh.. we always go for a gd meal.. cos we dont lack anything, so no pt buying someting which we already have..

wah 4 days ah Alicia...also shiok lah hor? hehe. Somemore 1st time flying on a plane! u will enjoy the flight de haha

Maybe give him a kiss?

thomas >no way man.. wrk should b done in ofc.. tat's it.. else no life liao.. keke

enjoy ur lesson n enjoy ur weekend! tata

ave> wat about prive at keppel bay, barnacles at sentosa, villa bali, one rochester, yen dining at Dempsey?

alicia> wat about hand make some gifts for him? making a collage , or a photo album with all u n his "first time" ?

Janette> Thanks!
Me usually buy clothes lor, coz he can wear mah... haha! Den last yr bought a g-shock, but till now haven see him wear, he said bu she de. -_-" Long long time ago, i bought him those model cars, summore i make myself de (coz he like cars too). lol... Now he too old for models liao lah...

Thomas> To be exact, shld b 5 days. Haha! Kiss till dun 1 2 kiss liao den how? lol...

angelia> Haha! We pak tor so long, onli took foto once (neoprint-last time very in de)...

alicia > nv take photos? how come?? wat bout movie tickets, first time to any places, receipts... make it into a scrapbook thing...

angelia> Ha! Coz we dun like to take fotos de... Den movie tickets & stuffs, all inside my diary (wateva receipts & stuffs). And i dun tink he appreciate these kinds of presents.

annisan> Ya lor... Tat's y every yr is a headache wen it's near his bdae... Gals de easier to buy, jewellery is the easiest ting to buy liao.. haha!

angelia> Nth... lol... He has got watches (jus bought last yr oso), clothes, hp (he upgraded his plan last july, but till now haven use yet -_-" - dunno wat he's waiting for...)..

alicia> till now still haven't use??he waiting for wat?? kekeke.. mayb plan a short trip to nearby as his present or a short stay at the resort or hotel? wat bout a spa treat?

angelia> haha! I oso dunno he's waiting for wat. His new hp is i tink N80 or N85 de, den wen i keep asking him haf he started using yet, he says no & ask me 1 2 use or not, he can pass to me to use. Eh.. He oso cannot anyhow take leave, coz his company quite short-handed. Siao liao...

thomas> I just started this job.. hard to take leave lah.. no point taking leave when others are working.. I still need to come back to catch up after my leave..

KK> Healthy living is good!

alicia> wah... mayb tat phone is meant for u?? heehee

oh den his company nv hire ppl to help? wah ur choice very limited le.. electronic gadgets?

alicia> u can make no-bake cheese cake or tiramisu.. both no need to bake the.. i tried b4. comments are good! =)

hotel har.. slack ard and use their facilities lo...

Alicia> Can learn baking at Phoon Huat and bake a cake there.. I'm thinking of doing this for my bf's birthday too.. Guys things are always the same one.. very boring.. hee..

angelia> Haha! No lah! He says his current fone gg to spoil & he has sent it for repair tink abt 2x, so he go upgrade his plan & at the same time sign for another fone, but till now he haven use tat new fone yet & i told him his warranty expired liao... Ya lor, my choice super limited, coz everyting he needs, he has alr. He dun really explore electronics, i tink i noe more than him. haha! Wat to do wif the no-bake cheese cake or tiramisu? Haha! Hotels like nth much to do leh... :P

Booy> Where is phoon huat?

alicia> what bout asking him what he wants instead?

this is the one tat i make

http://allrecipes.com/Recipe/No-Bake-Lemon-Cheesecake/Detail.aspx

for step one, instead of baking, cover the pan and u can just leave it overnight in the freeze till it hardens..

for tiramisu,

http://allrecipes.com/Recipe/Easy-Tiramisu/Detail.aspx

this is the one tat i make, instead of all coffee, mixed half with coffee liqueur like kahlur or tia maria... leave it overnight to achieve good result..

gg off liao.. enjoy ur weekend everyone!! tata!!

Alicia> u can book a hotel room... then decor up the room lo... hehe (: u can choose not to bake cake can DIY thing for him... i intend to go collect the saga seeds for him... haha =D

Catch up session either 23 or 24 or 25 Feb,

1) Angelia & FH - 23th or 24th
2) KK - 23th or 24th
3) Ling - 23th or 24th
4) Thomas & FW - 23th or 25th
5) Alicia - 23th or 24th or 25th
6) Ylng3r - 23th or 24th or 25th
7) Michelle - 23th or 24th or 25th
8) Evee - 23th or 24th or 25th
9) Aveline - 23th or 24th or 25th
10) Diane - 23th or 24th or 25th
11) Deerixp - 23th or 24th or 25th
12) HFL - 24th
13) Jaq - 24th
14) Booy - 25th
15) happygirl198230 - 25th
16) Sharlene - 25th

Ylng3r> Evening! hmm... bdae bah.. cos v dae too rush le.. hehe... Alicia was asking any idea what gift to give for his bf's bdae in May...

Annisan: oh... me lazy until dun want to make le.. lol... anyway make le, he also no place to put... wonder which date to choose for my AD.. the fengshui master reply le.. need to confirm the AD date...

Ylng3r> hehe... actually me oso lah.. haha =D give untill dont noe what to give le... thats Great! so selection of Dates fall Early mid or End of 2010? my master still haven get back to me lo... sian!

Annisan: we only limited for fengshui master to calculate for mid 2010.. me still checking rom date with him..
slowly lor, fengshui master need time to calculate.. hahahaha

annisan: oh.. when is ur rom date? Suppose to be the same day for ROM and AD.. but bf feel too late and will be too rush on that day.. so he say separate.. so all my plans got to change lor.. now searching venue for ROM..