(2010) 2010 Brides

Hihi Alicia,

yup go down and nego for more if u can..hehe =P
haha.. Guys are lidat de.. LOLx.. aniwae if you go down to MBR ask dem bout their photograher... as in like how they charge... haha.. cos i till now veri blur that during my AD will MBR photographer be dere to take photo for us or have to pay extra if we wan MBR to be our PG...haha =D

Hihi Happy Girl,

haha.. thanks thanks oh.. =P Ur dad jus worry for u bah... (: just like my dad... he feel we are still veri young y wanna married so early... haha... i told my dad.. dun worry im big enough to make decision le... (: so my parents nv sae much as they sae as long im happy will do and they will give me their blissing.. (: so ur dad is worry for u.. ask yah bf give him his word that he will take good care of you..haha (: i watch too much drama show le... LOLx...

Aniwae.. wow.. u create that table.. But den i alot of things haven cfm wor...

Nick : DnA (annisan)
AD : Pending
Day : Pending
AD Venue : Pending
BS : My Bridal Room
AD PG/VG : Pending
(in mind Coffee and Tea Dreamworks)
ROM : 20092009
Venue : Pending
JP : Pending (in mind, Mr Chan or Mr Yeo)
Lovenest : AMK
Multiply : desloveann

Hihi cymk,

Sure! No prob... (:

my details as follows:

Nick : Eve (eevee)
AD: 16 Jan 2010
Day: Sat
AD Venue: Orchard Parade Hotel
BS: Julia Wedding News
AD PG: Simon Video and Photo Service
AD VG: Simon Video and Photo Service
ROM : 16 Jan 2009
Venue : Pending
JP : Pending
Lovenest : Still searching
Multiply : eevee

Facebook/Friendster: [email protected]
MSN: [email protected]

Maybe you wanna add wedding bands as well?

haha ... i'm kiasu ... typical singaporean .. No la .. booked early to lock prices .. cos prices all seems to be going up but not our salaries ..

eve: tat i have to agree with all my limbs up!haha..yah..i also wana lock down prices...hahah..but will wait till dec to go calculate my AD..hee..will confirm my bridal tml!!excited!!

Actually housing & financial are the main reasons for the decision on getting married on later part of 2010. Bf's family & himself just bought a house and need a year to be settled. Me & bf also have to save money ourselves as we don't think and don't want our parents to help too. another main reason is by 2010, i am already 36+ *sigh.... old bride

If Govt to give marriage bonus to serious couples who are going to get married, thats would be nice haha...

The planning is just as below & no action has taken yet:

Venue : The Legends @ Fort Canning
ROM & AD: same day on one of the days in Year 2010
Honeymoon: Maldives

hi mm&pw,

old bride never mind. most important is u find someone who loves u. some ppl find their prince charming early, some people find it later. : ))

alicia,

u dun have to wait for next yr for e lunar calendar mah. can tell ur mum u will get an auspicious date using bazi which is wat some master use to calculate a gd date. i think also using the dunno 100/1000 yrs calendar which works like tong shu.

i not wan to c ur lunar date la. i mean ur wedding date? if not fixed then just roughly lor. can update again :P

cymk,

for hotels, most haven release their pricing for 2010. some have prices up till eg april 2010. most likely they wont accept tentative bookings for 2010. but u can choose to put deposit of say 3k first to secure a date in 2010, but not to lock in the prices.

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>DAY</TD><TD>AD VENUE</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>ROM DATE</TD><TD>ROM VENUE</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>LOVENEST</TD><TD>MULTIPLY NICK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happy Girl</TD><TD>12.12.2010</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD></TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>07.06.2009</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>happygirl198230 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alicia Yong</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cymk</TD><TD>04.06.2010</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>03.10.2009</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>DnA (annisan)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>MBR</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>20.09.2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mr Chan / Mr Yeo</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>desloveann </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eve (eevee)</TD><TD>16.01.2010</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>JWN</TD><TD>Simon Video and Photo Service</TD><TD>same as AD PG</TD><TD>16.01.2009</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>eevee </TD></TR><TR><TD>mm&amp;pw (mmpw) </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>The Legends @ Fort Canning </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hi Alicia, I have added u in the friendster.

Nick : Celinekam
AD: Feb 2010
Day: Sat
BS: Bridal Zone
ROM/AD: On the same day of year 2010
Venue : Still searching but most likely will be Merchant Court Swissotel
JP: Still searching
Lovenest : SengKang
Honeymoon: Europe
Multiply : celinekam

Facebook/Friendster/MSN: [email protected]

Here you go:

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Day</TD><TD>Banquet Venue</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>Lovenest</TD><TD>Multiply Nick </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happy Girl</TD><TD>12.12.2010</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>tba</TD><TD>Golden Horse Award</TD><TD>tba</TD><TD>tba</TD><TD>07.06.2009</TD><TD>tba</TD><TD>tba</TD><TD>tba</TD><TD>happygirl198230 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alicia Yong</TD><TD>tba</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>tba</TD><TD>tba</TD><TD>tba</TD><TD>tba</TD><TD>tba</TD><TD>tba</TD><TD>tba</TD><TD>tba</TD><TD>tba </TD></TR><TR><TD>cymk</TD><TD>04.06.2010</TD><TD>tba</TD><TD>tba</TD><TD>tba</TD><TD>tba</TD><TD>tba</TD><TD>03.10.2009</TD><TD>tba</TD><TD>tba</TD><TD>tba</TD><TD>tba </TD></TR><TR><TD>DnA (annisan)</TD><TD>tba</TD><TD>tba</TD><TD>tba</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>tba</TD><TD>tba</TD><TD>20.09.2009</TD><TD>tba</TD><TD>Mr Chan / Mr Yeo</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>desloveann </TD></TR><TR><TD>eevee</TD><TD>16.01.2010</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>same as AD PG</TD><TD>16.01.2009</TD><TD>tba</TD><TD>tba</TD><TD>tba</TD><TD>eevee </TD></TR><TR><TD>mm&amp;pw (mmpw)</TD><TD>tba</TD><TD>tba</TD><TD>The Legends @ Fort Canning</TD><TD>tba</TD><TD>tba</TD><TD>tba</TD><TD>tba</TD><TD>tba</TD><TD>tba</TD><TD>tba</TD><TD>tba </TD></TR><TR><TD>celinekam</TD><TD>Feb 2010</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>tba</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD>tba</TD><TD>tba</TD><TD>same as AD</TD><TD>tba</TD><TD>tba</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>celinekam </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Happy Girl, for the table, if u leave any box empty, it will come out w/o borders. Hence i have put in tba so that it will come out correctly.

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>DAY</TD><TD>AD VENUE</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>ROM DATE</TD><TD>ROM VENUE</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>LOVENEST</TD><TD>MULTIPLY NICK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happy Girl</TD><TD>12.12.2010</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>07.06.2009</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>happygirl198230 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alicia Yong</TD><TD> - </TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>cymk</TD><TD>04.06.2010</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>03.10.2009</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>DnA (annisan)</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>MBR</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>20.09.2009</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>Mr Chan / Mr Yeo</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>desloveann </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eve (eevee)</TD><TD>16.01.2010</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>JWN</TD><TD>Simon Video and Photo Service</TD><TD>same as AD PG</TD><TD>16.01.2009</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>eevee </TD></TR><TR><TD>mm&amp;pw (mmpw) </TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>The Legends @ Fort Canning </TD><TD></TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celinekam</TD><TD>Feb 2010</TD><TD>Sat </TD><TD>Merchant Court Swissotel (most likely)</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>same as AD</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>SengKang</TD><TD>celinekam </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

DnA> Oh... So JP stands for Justice of Peace... Hmmm... 1 lesson learnt! Thanks!

Eve> Whoa! Fast act gal! Way to go! :p

Sharlene> So wich BS u gg to sign up wif?

mm&amp;pw> No worries! It'll b an enjoyable &amp; fun period for us all to plan!

Happy Girl> Actually i dunno whether is tat the real reason for her to suddenly says 1 2 wait for the lunar calendar to come out or not. She noes tat me &amp; bf r christian, so we dun really care abt the dates, as long as it's not on the lunar seventh mth can liao. But b4 i settled for the mth of mar, i told her i wanted to haf it in aug, den she ask me aug is lunar wat mth, &amp; i said sixth, so she say dun 1, coz sixth mth means "half yr couple", den i told her mayb 14 Feb (valentine's day), den realise tat it's actually 1st day of CNY, so again out. Den she said preferably the lunar mth b an even mth, meaning lunar feb, apr, aug, oct or dec, but i told her i 1 it 2 b early half of the yr, so left only lunar mth feb &amp; apr. So i chose lunar mth feb lor.

Den tis is not the 1st time i told her abt the date, &amp; last time wen i told her abt the date, i said i'm waiting for bf to ask his mum whether got any comments or not, but my mum din say anyting leh, so i tot she got no comments on it. Till 2day wen my bf called, he said his mum no comments on the date, den my mum say 1 2 wait for the lunar calendar. I still cant figure out y.

oh.... i just saw ur update. no wonder i see tba everywhere in the other threads. was wondering what is tt. what does tba means?

in fact maybe we shld add in the btb's age too.... kekeke but i think better not lah. too sensitive. heehee

Happy Girl>Even wen my sis said she 1 2 get married next yr, my mum oso nv ask my sis to show her the lunar dates, my sis oso jus choose a date randomly herself.

tba= to be advised

Nah ... beta dun put age la .. gals age meant to be a secret ... haha

moreover this forum is so public ... =)

hey hey!!

my details are as follows:

Nick : Celinekam
AD: Tentative early 2010 or late 2009
Day: -
BS: Should be Bridal Concept
ROM: 06 July 2008
Venue : Still searching but most likely will be Noble House Tung Lok
JP: Dr William Chua
Lovenest : Still searching
Honeymoon: Europe
Multiply : cornygal

hee..i dun use multiply de..hahah..will try and do up my multiply!!haha..

aiyo so when will e lunar calendar be out? for 2010, wont it be very long??? why dun u tell her u will get an auspicious date using bazi? equally auspicious right?

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>DAY</TD><TD>AD VENUE</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>ROM DATE</TD><TD>ROM VENUE</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>LOVENEST</TD><TD>MULTIPLY NICK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happy Girl</TD><TD>12.12.2010</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Golden Horse Award</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>07.06.2009</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>happygirl198230 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alicia Yong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cymk</TD><TD>04.06.2010</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>03.10.2009</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>DnA (annisan)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20.09.2009</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mr Chan / Mr Yeo</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>desloveann </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eve (eevee)</TD><TD>16.01.2010</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Simon Video and Photo Service</TD><TD>same as AD PG</TD><TD>16.01.2009</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>eevee </TD></TR><TR><TD>mm&amp;pw (mmpw)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>The Legends @ Fort Canning</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celinekam</TD><TD>Feb-10</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Merchant Court Swissotel (most likely)</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>same as AD</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>SengKang</TD><TD>celinekam </TD></TR><TR><TD>cornygal</TD><TD>either early 2010 or late 2009</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Noble House (most likely)</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>06.07.2008</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>cornygal </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

the lunar calendar, or rather the tong shu will only be out next yr after the 7th month leh. The tong shu for lunar yr 2009 juz out not long only.

Happy Girl> My details as follows, but all not confirmed yet. (At 1st i tot my AD can b confirmed le, but suddenly mum 1 2 c lunar date)

AD: 28 Mar 2010
AD Venue: Hotel Royal @ Queens
BS: MBR
AD PG &amp; VG: TBA
ROM date: TBA
ROM Venue: Registry Office
JP: Registry arrange
Lovenest: Haven apply for flat. After AD stay wif bf's hse @ Bedok
Multiply nick: Alicia Yong

Eve> Coz our AD is in 2010, so if haf to wait till lunar calendar out for yr 2010, den tat means haf to wait till next yr after 7th mth den out lor?!

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>DAY</TD><TD>AD VENUE</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>ROM DATE</TD><TD>ROM VENUE</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>LOVENEST</TD><TD>MULTIPLY NICK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happy Girl</TD><TD>12.12.2010</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>07.06.2009</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>happygirl198230 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alicia Yong</TD><TD>28.03.10</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Hotel Royal @ Queens </TD><TD>MBR</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD>arranged by RO</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>Alicia Yong </TD></TR><TR><TD>cymk</TD><TD>04.06.2010</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>03.10.2009</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>DnA (annisan)</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>MBR</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>20.09.2009</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>Mr Chan / Mr Yeo</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>desloveann </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eve (eevee)</TD><TD>16.01.2010</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>JWN</TD><TD>Simon Video and Photo Service</TD><TD>same as AD PG</TD><TD>16.01.2009</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>eevee </TD></TR><TR><TD>mm&amp;pw (mmpw) </TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>The Legends @ Fort Canning </TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celinekam</TD><TD>Feb 2010</TD><TD>Sat </TD><TD>Merchant Court Swissotel (most likely)</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>same as AD</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>SengKang</TD><TD>celinekam </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharlene (cornygal) </TD><TD>Tentative early 2010 or late 2009</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>Noble House Tung Lok (most likely)</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>06.07.2008</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>Dr William Chua </TD><TD> -</TD><TD>cornygal </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Happy Girl > TBA = to be advised

Alicia > Dun think so much ba.. mayb it's an after-thought.. but I am sure watever your mum is doing it's for your own good. I tell u what.. the dates from Long Shifu hv got both the english and lunar dates comparison.. you email me separately... i go find the booklet and we can count which are the sundays in lunar feb 2010 and find the equivalent english date... like tt you can zoom in on your dates soon

cymk> Sorry, i dun understand wat u mean by the eng &amp; lunar dates comparison. Eng date is 28 mar 2010. Lunar date i tink is in feb, not sure exactly wich day.

wah... jus one day nv log in.. so many post to read... haha... kinda of lost liao... (:

Wow... Table is out! Cool man... Yah better dun put age.. hees...for Ladies is olways the AGE/WEIGHT the most confidential thing... from the table... Eve *tumbs upz* for u... everthing settle 7788 le.. woot..

Dun care bout age issue... weather young/old bride as long we found our true love... haha...
start a family and live happily under the same roof... yeah (:

for me.. most slightly Dec den pick the auspicious date for my AD le... now its still early??? hehez..

Happygirl - ya, u r right, most impt is find the right one no matter how old we are
I have added u in multiply.

Alicia - I believed the preparation is enjoyable and all of us want to have a perfect wedding, once in a lifetime!

Alicia, DnA, eve and cornygal - I cant add u in multiply using your multiply nick (nicks in the table).

Celine - I added u in multiply

So fun! Here's my details too:

AD: Feb 2010
AD Venue: Swissotel The Stamford (TBC)
BS: Divine Couture
AD PG &amp; VG: TBC
ROM date: 22 June 2008
ROM Venue: The Courtyard, National Library
JP: Assoc Prof Yu Shi Ming
Lovenest: Jade Spring @ Yishun
Multiply nick: etirine

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>DAY</TD><TD>AD VENUE</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>ROM DATE</TD><TD>ROM VENUE</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>LOVENEST</TD><TD>MULTIPLY NICK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happy Girl</TD><TD>12.12.2010</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>07.06.2009</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>happygirl198230 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alicia Yong</TD><TD>28.03.10</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Hotel Royal @ Queens</TD><TD>MBR</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD>arranged by RO</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>hweishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>cymk</TD><TD>04.06.2010</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>03.10.2009</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>DnA (annisan)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>MBR</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20.09.2009</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mr Chan / Mr Yeo</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>desloveann </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eve (eevee)</TD><TD>16.01.2010</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>JWN</TD><TD>Simon Video and Photo Service</TD><TD>same as AD PG</TD><TD>16.01.2009</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>eevee </TD></TR><TR><TD>mm&amp;pw (mmpw)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>The Legends @ Fort Canning</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celinekam</TD><TD>Feb-10</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Merchant Court Swissotel (most likely)</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>same as AD</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>SengKang</TD><TD>celinekam </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharlene (cornygal)</TD><TD>Tentative early 2010 or late 2009</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Noble House Tung Lok (most likely)</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>06.07.2008</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr William Chua</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>cornygal </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kerine (etirine)</TD><TD>Feb-10</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford (tbc)</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>22.06.2008</TD><TD>The Courtyard, National Library</TD><TD>Assoc Prof Yu Shi Ming</TD><TD>Jade Spring @ Yishun</TD><TD>etirine </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

wahaha but hor i tell u all first, there is nothing in my multiply account. ok will add things when im freeeeeeee....

DnA,

with the table it is easier to remember mah. otherwise i very luan leh... :P

I din log in over the weekend and I have so many post to read hehe... goody goody, keep this thread active... I will reply/update in one post so pls pls bear with my long post =)

Hi Sharlene
I have gone to visit Long Shifu on Sunday and have gotten my booklet of dates. Like what everyone says, he is really nice and grandfatherly figure¡­ He gave me dates up to 3 years (end 2011)¡­ love the part where he is analyzing our individual ba zhi, it gave some understanding to both me and my bf¡¯s character¡­ charges wise $80¡­ he got ask me is it frens intro me to go to him, but I told him I found his contact and recommendation in the forum¡­ he is quite surprise that he is recommended in the forum as he does not log on to internet¡­ the whole session lasted about 1hr to 1.15 hr¡­ throughout the session he receive calls and sms, and from the stack of booklets on his desk shows that he is indeed quite popular in this trade wor¡­.

Hi Alicia
From the table, see that you planning for AD on 28 Mar 2010¡­ hehe, we will have another thing in common again¡­ I also am planning to have my AD on 28 Mar 2010 (Sunday) after visiting Long Shifu¡­ If I did not rem wrongly from Long Shifu booklet, 28 Mar 2010 is Chinese 13th of the 2nd month¡­

Hi cymk
Pls email me the bus catering contact at [email protected]
Thanks a million!! I¡¯m quite interested in GCW¡­ now pending bf¡¯s parents to discuss and advice roughly how many tables they need before we can know if can hit GCW¡¯s min 40 tables¡­

I not so ¡®high-tech¡¯ keke, still living in the friendster era hence only have friendster¡­ do add me at [email protected]

AD: Tentatively 28 Mar 2010
AD Venue: TBA
BS: TBA
AD PG &amp; VG: TBA
ROM date: Tentatively 28 Mar 2010
ROM Venue: TBA
JP: TBA
Lovenest: Sewbawang
Multiply nick: N.A.

Happy Girl> Ya, i agree, wif the table, easier to see.

xiaofeizhu> K... Thanks! Yes! Another common ting! tink we will click very well together too...

back back... haha =D

hihi mm&amp;pm...
my Multiply Site : http://desloveann.multiply.com
should be able to add... hehe (:

hihi Alicia,
Should thanks Sharlene, she replied to you de... (: arrgh.. guess it monday blues bah... everyone busi working... =P

Hihi xiaofeizhu83,
i've added u in freindster wor.. so accept me.. (:

wah... 2weeks arh?
wat happen oh?
i tink i oso need to apply leave le lah...
hahaha.. wrking is reali boring and tiring...

xiaofeizhu> No special meaning leh... Jus tat i told my mum i 1 2 haf it in the early half of the yr, &amp; she say the lunar mth beta b a even mth, meaning lunar feb, apr, jun. But she say jun dun 1 coz she say jun means half yr married couple, so left only feb &amp; apr lor. So jus choose 1 date from the 8 dates in the 2 mths. Der goes the date tat i chose as my wedding day lor.

DnA> Haha! Ya lor... monday blues! U 1 2 take leave ah? Btw, wat u working as?

Sharlene> Thanks gal!

Celine> Wat happen to u? On leave for 2 wks? Now getting beta le?

DnA> I went surgery so on 2weeks hospitalise leave. So today is the 1st day back to work abit not use to it. I have to drag myself up frm my bed and go to work. So sianz...

DnA - I have added you in multiply

Just discuss with bf... we tentatively set our ROM &amp; wedding day on 10.10.10!