(2010) 2010 Brides

Thomas > mid Apr is for Tokyo area. Hokkaido's sakura is early May. btw you printed your inserts in JB rite? the JB printer gave you the template?

Jaq > Nope my fren one is Tree Lodge at Punggol or something like that...

alicia: guess u have to do it bah..but calm down n talk nicely lor..make it as discussion..

ellen: oh treetop lodge?..my bestie's fren took that..is 1st eco friendly hdb..

ave: simi dot dot dot dot? morse code ah?

ellen: oic...ok ok will inform wife hehe. Yup printed at T&T in JB, cheap and good =) They have all or most of the SG hotel templates/maps cos a lot of SG couples go there to print.

Alicia - Jia You!!! buy some of his favorite snacks to cool him down first..and talk to him nicely...

Wah all staying at punggol/sengkang area...

deb> Thanks! Did talk lah... But i tried not to tok abt the wedding tingy lor.. Jus tok abt my sis's arrival tml, etc.. Den mum ask abt after dinner whether got car send us home, i said haf, got standby 2 cars to send them home, den dad ask how come not the morning car (MPV) den i said tat fren alr fetch to & from hse to church liao, too paisey to ask for dinner part, den dad say jus need to gif more AP money, but i said alr informed those 2 standby cars liao. Den dad din say anyting. So guess ok liao bah...

I'm packed and all ready to go HM.. Seeya in April!

Alicia> Wish you all the best that everything will be fine and smooth..

Thomas> Hokkaido was my top choice for HM.. But wrong season for me to go now.. Sakura blooming will be nice and you can hanami... Very romantic..

Darrel, Deerixp and any March 2010 BTB/GTB> Jiayou! Finishing line is in sight..

alicia: ya.. man has ego.. especially our fathers... so he already hinted u he will be going... parents love their children lah... our big day, they can put any unhappiness aside just for us...

Gd morning everyone!!!

Alicia : *pat* *pat*. I understand ur feeling cos my father is aso a stubborn guy. My GDL does not went smoothly. I feel so sad n stress up that I cried out on tat day infront of my hubby n MIL....

N my father always want them to give gold jewellry as "pin jin". I don't noe how to open my mouth to my MIL, in the end they buy white gold for me...

rand/chrissy: u also another one...zzzzzzzzzzz

booy: enjoy ur HM!

ave: truth ur head...u very notti...tell kenny to piak u then u know

all: u all can see my wedding album pics hor? last nite tweaked some functions liao, shld be able to see now...dunno why FB sot sot de.

Thomas - hehe we speaking the fact ma.. haha

Ok when i Click on your photo albums on your profiel i still can't see... however when I click on photos link I can see...must be your settings leh not FB Sot sot one hahaah

thomas> nope... BS provide de...
BS told us it was used by other couple and it was like a couple of weeks ago liao...

we brought along some soft toys but in the end din use any at all

Hi all BTBs,

First of all, a big Congratulations to you all as you prepare for your weddings. =)
As my wedding is over, willing to let go this bears which are only used once.

1381234.jpg

Bought it from Precious Moments Boutique

Starting Price: $50
Price negotiable and bears go to the highest bidder.
Collection Point: Sembawang Shopping Centre

If interested, please e-mail me at [email protected] asap.

morning all...

just went to view my layout and edited photos... overall quite okay just need some small amendments to the layout...

Cos the pages like not enough in the end we added extra 2 pages and added laces and beads to my teadress extra cost again... sigh

ds: dun have leh.. cos the inital one was quite plain just a purple dress so after the final fitting b4 PS i think till now den decide to add laces on it... after she done i will take photos of it... saw ur nails on FB nice nice