(2010) 2010 Brides

i think the safest place for ice cream is always in my stomach. =P

note that some models of continental front loaders are assembled in china / thailand. Also ask about the warranty for the rubber gasket.

brandt is another brand that i see a lot in harvey norman. if i'm not wrong, its the same production line as Thomson.

ave > should go and see first larr. cos fridge also got different capacity, washing machine also got different capacity....

thomas > yup. back to work since 4th Jan. best thing is all the weight+fats she gained during her 3 month break were all lost after she fell and cut her chin. now even thinner that the gown a bit loose :S

Darrel, after reading ur website carefully i noe where u r from. Haha... Appreciate ur advice.
My Bridal Studio is somehow or rather related to ur freelance studio...

Looks like today's topic is on PG.. My PG is The Moving Frame.. Recommended as well.. Costs around 2K+...

I also lost weight after falling sick for close to a month.. Today went to my ex company to give invitation cards and everyone started asking me why am I getting skinny again.. Looks like I need to fatten up a bit during the CNY with all the Da Yu Da Rou..

Darrel> My fridge is also Hitachi.. Hitachi is a those old names, recommended for fridge and lasting.. So no worries..

morneng alllll

is the weekend n 2 more wks to CNY!!
r u all celebrating vday on CNY 1st day?For me think no celebration..coz I vegetarian tat day n my hubby doesn't celebrate such stuff

morning all...

jaq: usually we will celebrate Vday but this time rd since is during CNY no celebration for us... will either be going for movie with frens or open table play MJ

jaq: we will celebrate earlier cos 1st day of CNY all busy

ave: u really notti leh...always bully kenny

alicia: well said! happy everyday also VD

nodnod...think I will juz buy a card....coz 1st vday to celebrate as husband n wife..
this year sian ah got 3 days holidays...the 2nd n 3rd day dunno what to do sia

thomas: hahaha dunno my bestie free to play bo..
my visiting is 1st day de..v bz..fully packed..but 2nd day is either go temple pray else zho bo hahahaha...no la not scare give angbao

Good morning~

hmmmm dun think will celebrate v-day this year... 1st day of CNY le, must be with parents and be a good gal ^_^

btw, last chance to collect ang bao liao~!

Jaq> now got a lot on e-cards, y dun 1 2 send e-cards instead? save money oso & it'll come as a surprise coz normal cards still need to find place to hide. =P

Jaq > really can zho-bo huh... i find 3 days of holiday not enuff hahahaha... my parents will do visiting till at least the 10th day of CNY one lor~~

ellen: wah ur family so huge? actually visiting can be quite fun coz like gathering but can be boring also coz eat,sit,talk,watch tv..else mj or bj..LOL

ellen: dun remind me lah
sobs

ave: of cos lah..u always notti wat.

jaq: MJ or "BJ"?????????????????? am I seeing things here or do u really mean "BJ"???? hahhahahahaa....

Jaq > not that we have a lot of relatives... but my parents spend a long time at each place... 1 day the most can visit 2 relatives only~!

Darrel is good in dissecting acronyms... hahaha

darrel: oic...hahahahaha...tot was sth else =P

yeah if jaq so free, come help me clean my hse also lah...my ID just smsed me saying by end of next week my reno will be completed! with the exceptions of a few items which can only be installed after CNY cos orders all full liao. quite pleased with him hee...

jaq: I wasn't thinking of bugis junction, its sth else =P

thomas:DOM leh u ..hahahaha...I dun wan to put full name coz is ga*bling mahz later I kena ban...

wah so fast done..better check yo..sometimes coz of time constraint they do hastily...

Jaq > yea lor my parents very slow hor... hahaha -_-"

Darrel > ice cream again? hee hee....

Thomas > your reno quite fast... maybe next time you can recommend me your ID hahaha

jaq: *bonkz* anyhow say me lidat...

rand: me not as notti as ave lah...

ellen: yalor quite pleasantly surprised also that its so fast...have yet to see the workmanship though. If ok I sure recommend u