(2010) 2010 Brides

jaq: sure sure, if good I sure recommend...but just let u all know first hor, he's not the cheapest but I went with him cos his response/aftersales service is the best. To me no point going for cheapest one if u can't even get hold of him (which was wat happened to me). My this ID also gave me a lot of sound advice upon learning my tight budget and also tried his best to accomodate my tight schedule too cos I told him I need to complete everything before my AD otherwise I have no hse to stay.

Ellen> Me CNY 1st day jus go 1 place, grandma hse, den all other relatives will meet there.. hehehe! 2nd & 3rd day shld oso go grandma hse, coz usually my aunts & uncles will jio her play mahjong der.. -_-"

yea, also must be able to click with yr ID/contractor cos I find this very imp...he's quite chinchai also

ave: bao ying u mean? hahaha

chrissy: depends la..some dun some do leh...my hubby dun wan to give coz our AD juz over then no $$ also..but for my side I still give la...anyway juz a few nia...my hubby side got about 20 cousins..some married w kids some haben married

Jaq alot of ppl tell me dun need to give but i find it weird dun give leh hahaa..

and many of my frens practice that too when their 1st yr marriage also never give ang baos..so still pondering over it..

chrissy: up to u all bah..if ur relatives tat side got give the 1st yr after wedding then u all have to follow lor..else tongues will wag for sure

Jaq - ohh ok..heehee i dunno they got give or not..i only know they are aware that 1st yr dun need to give hahaaha thanks for your advice

ave: that doesn't change the fact that u're still notti lor...

this yr CNY maybe I wun even get to collect APs for the last time also sobs

thomas,

same here. i feel paisay to receive angbows also... cos rom liao!

for me, my hubby's side all give during 1st year, so we will follow suit for next yr. for my side, i think my cousins dun give during 1st yr. but anyway i dun have many young cousins, so nt a problem.

woahoooo, weekend is here!!!

so whose wedding is up next?

haha yea... last CNY to get ang pao liao! must treasure this last chance LOL...

i think it depends on family... best to check with parents le... actually last time i never heard of the 1 year ang pao "grace period" hahaha

HG: yalor...so technically speaking we are oredi married liao...so ppl have a right not to give us also.

next one in line wld be xfz (28 feb)...followed by booy (13 mar), me (14 mar), valerie (14 mar), darrel (20 mar), alicia (21 mar), deerixp (28 mar) and Snoopy (28 mar). after that will have a long, long break until Ellen's turn in July hahah....

our custom is.. 1st yr still can get ang bao and no need to givr...hahah.... so this yr must hardworking abit.. go every hse visit..ahha....