(2010) 2010 Brides

thks thomas

eelynn: eh tat sze char shop again lor I guess..u wanna go for pedicure 1st then we eat?

silver shoes can match any cheongsam or gowns de

eelynn, jaq> yah, that’s y nw I’m looking for silver shoes… but dun want so many blings de…

jaq> can’t see?? hmmm… but I’ve ardy added ur names le wor…
or did I add in wrongly?? hahahaa…
can advice me??

ds: ya I also dun like bling..so manage to find 1 from OG Sarrer nowadays bling shoes anywhere..if u dun mind the trouble..can go JB - holiday plaza there got tons of silver shoes which r VERY CHEAP!

no leh dun have..my name is Jac...... Ch.. de..

Blue: sort of....

DS: ya lor..i juz threw away 10pairs of shoes yesterday...no place for my shoes liao...hee...

Thomas: come come..i help u tie..haha

Jaq: okie... will see u on thurs... =)

Eve: agree with Jaq... pretty pretty... =)

XFZ: Relax.. breathe in... breathe out.. dun stress up...

ds: must be no save changes at the end of the page right...hahahaha

thomas: congrats!!! but u got less than 1 mth to reno ur hse before ur AD wor..rush sia

jaq: my AD in march leh...more than a month lah. My ID said he will try his best to complete before CNY, so crossing our fingers now.

now u know why I am so stressed

no mah..deduct CNY that 2 wks..then have to deduct 2 wks of moving in n checking defects with contractor..so less than 1 mth lor..complete before CNY is like 3 wks away nia leh..how can it be..later rush rush the work quality affected leh..*patpat*

haha he told us can, so hope he really can deliver lor. anyway most of the things which can be done, he has already gone ahead even before we collected keys. So after we collect liao, he can install the cabinets etc. immediately so save some time from there liao. (we went with him to our house to take measurements that time)

Jaq/Eelynn > thks thks ... I love my gowns, esp the evening gown ...

Thomas > me nv go HM cos office I'm a one man show for my job function plus wanna save more money n go further places.

eve: oic...nvm will have chance de

wah u all say until like so sexy, tonite go home I must see for myself....DS, make sure u approve me hor hahahahaha...

DS_gerl: remember to add me for viewing hor, pls... hee... btw, i din buy the shoes but i super tempted cos like a pair of red shoes with heart attached... super nicey...

Ave: r the melissa2k shoes comfy?

jaq> hee~~ cos I added u all under the “except†section…. =P

eelynn> ugly back lah… got a few stubborn brown spots dun want to go away leh

Thomas> hw can I leave u out??

bluey> added u too

hw high r their shoes??
tonite will go see…. =P

rand> hw abt tmw? we can go over to MS as well…

DS_gerl: think got 4 inches or so...
actually ur CS can match w ur silver shoes... unless u wan bright bright den buy a pair of red shoes!!!

bluey> datz wat I'm thinking.. actually wanted to look for matching colour shoes... but normal days quite difficult to wear for work leh...
my current pair is strappy heels wif blings... maybe will hv to wear it for PS if still can't find a pair which I like... thn slowly take my time to find for AD

wah DS, ur CS really very sexy...Dom see liao got nosebleed bo? hahahahahaha

my BS actually got one CS which the slit is even lower than yours, buttcheeks almost exposed if you wear it. My wife didn't dare to wear when she saw lol

hahaha... . Deb the true shoe lover finally comments ah...
Ave: i m still waiti for ur review on melissa2k's shoes....pls do one.... heez

thomas> wat u r seeing now is only the short version... the train is still not attached onto it... more uploads to come

but i think the CS ur BS hv is too over liao la.... unless it's meant for kids lah... lolx

deb> added u in ardy...

deb, ave, bluey> this calls for another spree...=P

briefly surfed thru this site... think they hv free delivery for more than 10pairs... or is it mass meetup?

saw the nude flats like quite comfy... and consider quite reasonable price...

all> i hv a pair of pazzion shoes wanna sell away... nv worn b4, unless u consider wearing to downstairs consider worn once...
size 37... peep toe with heels of approx. 3.5"-4", beige colour... hidden platform in front... there's a gold buckle in front... the base is also red.... something like wat we saw from melissa website...
will try to take some photos and upload here.

i'm usually a size 36 person... but for this pair, size 36 is too small for me... toes sticking out and so i took 37... it was ok when i was trying on.... but when i 1st wore it to work, i feel like i'm wearing slip ons rather than shoes... hahaa...
hv tried putting insoles but still no use... so i gv up and decided to sell it away....