(2010) 2010 Brides

bluey> hahaha... i like ur joke

but in the end, it's abt wat u want afterall... if u think it's a gd opportunity to move on... then dun think too much... cos it will oni affect ur decision... and once opportunity gone, u might not kw when the next is coming....
juz my 2cents' worth

ellen> sorry... i've forgotten that i recently changed my account setting to private mode =P
too many adds from stranger liao...
maybe u leave ur email here bah... or u can also PM me...

Morning all
blueystar: thanks for ur advice. Will start looking for one after bonus. If there is very gd choice will just go ahead ba. Now only can look forward to my bonus not sure whether there will be any anot

morning all...

bluey: yalor what u said is true also, dunno whether next job will be a bigger shithole than the current one hhahahaha...that's always a risk we have to take

ellen: and i was still complaining that time I paid such a high COV for my flat...looking at current situation now, seems like I got a good bargain lol. Maybe if u can wait, its better to wait for market to cool down first then buy, now is madness really. For me no choice cos I need a house urgently, otherwise I will wait for prices to drop also. Good luck in ur house hunting

ds: so many ppl add u cos u are babe mah ahahahhaha...

rand: u in banking industry? which bank may I know? dun worry, I think they will give u some ba =)

wah jaq, now sound like expert liao hor? hahahahahaa

me gg in t&t tml to print my inserts...shun bian go see my GDL stuff there.

eve: congrats in advance to u too...

ave: u are been target again...

thomas: during the new yr week i went in JB with my bf got 1 shop at holiday plaza got sell alot the wedding stuffs de... not bad not very ex... can go see see... maybe will get some stuff from there ba...

Deerixp: partner! Happy birthday!!!

Eve: congrats! Have fun... enjoy!

Alicia/ Thomas: wat notti!??! haha...both of u same wavelength liao lor...

Randyce: ya lor... but i need to take need video for 2010 lah! ahha...

Good morning~
Happy birthday to deerixp~

DS: Can search for Ellen Tsoi also okie de

Thomas: yea lor, now my friend paying 32k COV for a flat in JE zzz... Now even those original condition ones dare to ask for high COV. My goodness!

Jap: chinatown as in our chinatown ar? hee abit blur blur...

ave: yup we shld have a meet up soon den if alicia eat mochi again we can take video of 2010

Eelynn> enjoy urs too!!!

All> anybody can advice me regarding the tea pot set…
Will it be using a brand new set for both bride and groom?

The version I’ve heard is that bride side will use used ones passed down from mother…. And groom will use brand new set…
But I thought for wedding, everything got to be brand new one??

DS: for me... i used my mum's teaset at my house... and then at my hubby's side.. i use his family's... his mum says the one we bought new is for next time our kids....

jaq: that's what I heard too, anyway me just gg to lclc nia, not buying haha...thanks for the alert though

ellen: will add u tonite in FB

ave: wat same wavelength...u are the notti one mah...since when u're shy? lol

rand: think we are better off buying in chinatown ba hahaha

deerixp> happy blessed birthday. =) U hv nice pics.

Hmm..so actually need 1 teaset or 2 for tea ceremony? confused liao...heh. Also, if groom's mom hv her own teaset, then still need to buy new one or not?

Alicia: Randyce also notti like me..hahaa,..... long time nv see u liao leh....

DS: yes...bride will use ur parent's set... then bride has to buy a new teaset and bring over to groom side to use on ad..