(2010) 2010 Brides

Thomas: u are fast. Next week i will be goin to T Dragon.. maybe we will just go T Dragon to print the inserts also.. coz my fiance's sis also printed hers there 5 years ago.. so they suggested we also go there and print.. haha..

deeri: word of advice, try to go on a weekday instead of weekend. Just now while we were there to collect, there were so many couples until no place to sit, had to wait outside somemore. When we went to select cards last wed, we were the only ones there. T-dragon's printing rates are really expensive, even the cartoon animation they also charge, not FOC...if $$$ is not an issue to u then I guess u can print there ba.

alicia: now only left house reno stuff like lightings, sanitary fittings etc. to buy, ordering of cakes for GDL and GDL stuff to buy nia, furniture and the rest all ordered liao, so I guess more or less done.

Darrel> dun think will rent their basket. Just use plastic and recycled bags.

Looking forward to see more photos!

Thomas> I'm also going jb next sat to collect the cards.

KK> you are so fAst in selecting your gowns. I'm alwys attracted by the new gowns in the BS.. Thinking of changing every now and then. Haha.

Eelynn, Aveline> gambatte and be a pretty bride on your big day.

booy: me not gg in next sat, its the week after next

alicia: no choice, behind time liao so have to get things settled fast...now hope reno can complete in time only

thomas: ok ok.. understand.. will discuss with hubby and see how.. Thanks alot!!

Alicia: today i went MBR layout viewing. Told Abbie can sent album to print liao.. =)

deb, booy> thanks for the compliments on the JM dress

am still having idea of getting other dresses if i happen to see nicer ones =P

Thomas> your progress is going well. Then cannot go in together le..

Aveline> doing so many things to make yourself mei mei.. Go for a good massage and spa! I have also booked my for mani and pedi for march.. Hahaha..

Jaq > can share with me the contact for bridal car pls..

where to get no expensive lighting for room and also fitting for toilet? went IMM yestday... couldnt find anything i like

Jaq: i think u may as well post the contacts here... or we consolidate the no. of pple wanting the car rental n ask them for better pricings??? hee.... i wan my Beetles Cabriolet Convertible in Blue...

Thomas: hahaha... tml is exceptionlly bad cos it's 1st day of work at a new place!

Ave: Things will run smoothly for u yah... so stay pretty in mood n appearance

moooorning...

back to work today after 2 weeks of leave. Was gonna do some document work on my free time at home, but end up the laptop sit in the corner of my room collecting dust =p

morning ppl,

long time did not log in here since the last gathering with other gals.

Collected my wedding cards yesterday n it's time to notify all my guests. No more slacking, time to do some works...ahaha

morning everyone!!!

darrel> saw ur PS photos and they r very nice...
btw, i saw a pic of ur wife with a big tree as background... where is this big tree at??

alicia: married life ah not much diff juz that move to diff house n slp lor..but I still make sure me go back my parents place every wkend to stay..hahahahaha..but slping later than before leh..yest back hm from a function dinner then do my hubby n mine own laundry till 130am then slp..zzzz

my bridal car is mitsuoka neoura : japan car 2litre..unique..cream color..contact is car connections llp : Julie 91290002

avelyn: next is u le...hehehehe excited?

blueystar:think my fren still have her blue beetle on rental but not cabriolet..if u wan can let me know

ds > the tree ... its a trade secret... PMed you. =P

jaq > mutsuoka ... thats the one that looks quite like a rolls royce right ? its a nice car !

now getting pretty excited... cos when I look at it, the wedding is this year ... and its 1 month after CNY.... and got tons of stuff not done yet also.

Morning all~

Jaq> Oic.. Me oso will try to go back home every wkend after AD coz my elder sis went dubai wif her hub after their AD & i've got no other siblings, so i haf to be back home more often or else my parents will be so lonely...

morning all ... it's another 12 more days for me ...

most of the things done including guest list, march in songs selection, photo montage, wine purchase, etc ... also custom made a choker to go with my evening gown .. now left an chuang as well as meet my co-ordinator this coming Fri ... most prob will be on leave from 13th Jan ..

have also met up with my jiemeis on Sat to discuss gatecrashing program ... *grins*