(2010) 2010 Brides

helloe everyone!

wah thread topic changed to lovenest liao... haiz mine is still pathetic, havent even reach 2nd storey. sian diao~~

jaq & val> u can tag onto my order. it's my friend's lobang la, so you let me know.

val> i think it should be ok to buy wine early. i haven asked when need to collect. i asked then let you know. wine can buy early, wont spoil but can be qt chor teng

thomas, val> btw the sunshine plaza one said their is original. currently got promo, bt not on the orginal silicone nubra

"Promotion - Buy a Nubra Seamless at S$89.00 and get a Featherlite free."
btw val, u checked out the push cart at suntec already?
jaq & booy> pls update me on what Haze say yah. thanks!

DS> let me know if the irish pub charge thanks!

Jaq> My premium flat is coralinius "Phrase 2" project. Those "phrase 1" coralinius residents already collected keys, finished reno and shifted in already. So have showroom flats to view lor. From what i know, some residents of the phrase 2 coralinius have also collected their keys as well...left my block and my fren's block now. heh..

valerie> Oic.. But haf u seen ur flat alr b4 u visit those showroom flats?

xfz> Oh.. For my current flat now, there's no "cover" to cover the hole, but i can see the hole de lah..

VV> At least urs start building le, mine my future neighbours jus said contractors gg to make the scaffoldings nia. lol~

Jaq - alot of these contractors will linger at the block downstair to jio customers, they will bring you up... otherwise just look into the lift, alot of them will write the unit # there then you just go lor... some contractor will hang a signage from the window... When you get your keys, you will be surprise and scared of these renovators... tons of them will ambush you there...

alicia: def will be narrower

val: xfz oredi told u the cost liao, w/o disc easily $130+ and above. Exp right? hahahahaha

vv: ya original from china lor hahahahhaa...the only original one is the kiosk in suntec, got many others claim they are the real McCoy too but they're not.

val> wah so happening?! like some pasar malam for contractors.

alicia> i wait until neck long long. since last yr keep checking out the site. no change until recently. wah ur block so onz ah! mine until now, i don't see many threads. guess my future neighbours also super slack

jaq> let me check n i get back to u nxt wk.

thomas> haha true... like those "assembled in US, parts from china. so overall made in US" -_-"

Thomas> Ya lor, definitely will be narrower de.. Dunno lah, wait till flat comes den see how lor..

VV> hahahahaha! We keep each other informed of the devt & whether receive letter to sign agreement etc lor.. keke! Mite be having an outing bah.. lol~

hahaha I meeting some future neighbors this sun for photo taking of our blk devt n also dinner...

got 1 kind soul take photos every wkend to upload to our thread smore

I'm so glad tat my house have no bomb shelter.. So dun need to spend more money to build a feature wall to cover up...

Valerie, Thomas> Going next week.. Going there to see if there's any cheap wedding thingy to buy.. Like signature book, AP or raw materials that I can DIY myself.. Hopefully can find some decent JM dresses..

VV> Ok.. Keep you informed..

Jaq> Wah! Every wk ah! My future neighbours say if got devt den will take pics & upload. lol~ We oso got FB grp.. hahahahaha!

Booy> Urs is storeroom ah? My MIL hse storeroom very small leh.. hahaha!

jaq> wah...u so on arh? Already know future neighbour liao. i hv frens aka neighbours living a few block away fr me too. So fun..1st mtg?

Alicia> no, have not recieve key that time. But our flr plan same anyway.

vv> let me know hw much too ya? thanks. =)

Alica> then i tink i also go facebk to search for my future neighbours too. heh. Went to renotalk forum for awhile liao, but can't find much neighbours fr my blk. Mostly fr other blk....

Alicia> Yes.. I only have a storeroom.. Decent size but should be smaller than usual bomb shelter..

Valarie> My hob and hood is fujioh.. Strong in power compared to the rest.. highly recommended..

thomas> think i got to take alot of things for PS... wahahahaa

for JP, we will prefer a more jovial kind and not those stern look ones and most impt is cannot pronounce wrong names

thomas/booy/eelyn/valerie> thanks for sharing ur JPs with me...

gd morning all~~

what a bz wkend manz..hehehe...drove in to seletar camp there to meet some future neighbors..although lost my way but truly a gd place to consider for PS..

Valerie> Hob and hood adds up to be around $1K+.. I can't rem the exact price now.. Have to go back to dig receipts... It depends on the model you buy as well.. There's a few models to choose from..

Jaq> I also went seletar last weekend.. I love the hanger there.. Was there at a pub, very ulu but super rustic..

VV> Anyway, I managed to drink the house wine from OH.. You just need to let the co-ordinator know that you want to try the wine, they will bring you to the bar on level 1...

eelynn: I vegetarian yest so I see them eat the level 2..review was ok ..not really spicy, the crew told us is quite sour if we wan the level 1

Jaq: think they have 30++ level.. then will give you a cert if you eat all.. but i think it's stupid... pay so much money to get themselves tortured.. hahaha....

All> went to hort park to reccee last wk. Anyone thinkin of takin photos wif the bridge? We can't find the swing at hort park, anyone know where is it?

Thomas> Anything gd gd to shoot at hort park?? Cna share? We recee there for awhile only and went to labrador. heh...

Jaq> Nope. Didn't pay a single cent..

Yup, I was there on Sat night.

Eelynn> I ordered level 5.. Not a spicy eater.. But I find it nice and always crave for it.. The fried mushroom is also very nice.. I like it sour..

Valarie> I also cannot find the swing... haha.. There's a spiral staircase at hortpark, very popular PG place..