(2010) 2010 Brides

hello all..juz came back from recce trip 1 day in JB..phew..

aveline:organise school trips programmes lor...not really fun la..all work..haha

randyce> let me know if you get the shoes this weekend ya. i will try to collect from you.

haha so many dresses in F21. I only look at casual dress already so many to shortlist.

thomas> i have not taken much photos of the dress yet.

xfz: can close the spree earlier...cos the longer we look, the longer our list will be...haha... no lah... their size also quite fast....

deb: must show us your wedding gown arh... =)

Aveline: think must take a long long and big big piece of paper for the cloths liao.. hahaaaa

Aveline - Can close earlier but I scare I no time to consol the orders cos next week I will be very pack with my housing stuffs keke...

Alicia - Sure, after completion will post in FB for you all to see...

xfz> u need help? mayb i can help to consolidate the list den i break down the order if it exceed. den u order 1 list, i order another list..

visha> juz started.. hee

eelynn> yup once i take photos i will show u guys

wahh when is the f21 spree closing?? haha i haven look thru all yet

alicia> hahaha. ya lor. rare though. =)

DS> ya hor... tonite then check it out ba. anything, keep me posted k. =)

xfz> thanks gal! =)

KK> Hahaha! Dun tink it'll be the last bah.. At least now u noe how "romantic" he can be.. keke! Me no such luck wif hub wor, he's a silly goose! =D

alicia> i know he can if he wan. he's just plain lazy.
u never know wor... tis type of guy, once surprise, will shock u to the max. LOL

Alicia> juz back from lunch….
can lah… but still got to keep a lookout on other “eyes” mah… =P

xfz> same here… was only looking at dressy dresses last nite and shortlisted a few liao….
no worries abt the spree thingy… we always r learning new things…

muz rem to post ur love nest pics when they r ready wor…

deb> free muz go take photos of ur wedding gown

ALL> hey, the f21 too many things to see liao… need more time man… can cfm the closing date??

Angelia - Thanks for helping, really appreciate!!

ALL - If you have confirm orders for F21, please send to Angelia to consol first then we'll order by batches....

Eelynn> I will go back home to look at the F21 link... better dun start in office, or else later I cannot stop.. hee...

XFZ> Congrats... looking forward to see your home sweet home.. Do so many things, must be very nice..

Booy - I agree, you better dun start in office cos really cannot stop haha...
Must see after placement of furniture then nice or not hehe... Do so many things also mean got many more things to check then if got defects I can faint lor... plus $$$ also alot...

u girls can really chat...just finished reading all ur banter

kk: u are the 'livewire' here mah...kai xing guo, u not ard here thread not so lively le

ur hubby so sweet...so that day u got smile until eyes and mouth parallel lines again?

deb: rem to take pics and post in FB...

u gals really scary...tok abt shopping only all come alive...

thomas> wahahaha. cos i'm talkative mah! heeee
gers can go gaga over shopping stuff... never ending de. heeee
ey... i go back n check the photos n c if got the parallel lines anot k. kekekekeke

alicia: hahaaa... act blur no need to do ma.. but cannot say him very bad also la.. sometimes he gives me surprise also.. =P

Eelynn> We are the good gals.. haha..

XFZ> Must check everything properly.. All the defects will be obvious once you start to clean up... Never pay the amount in full before the reno completes or before you move in better still...

the forever21 u using which shipping?

u must factor in the shipping cost first, if more than $400(product + shipping)........ got gst de leh......

anyway for those who wanna buy furniture...... go to S&C amk buy.......... cheap till lao sai...... super cheappppppp

xfz> no problem.. i hav a share also haha

ds_ger> ok will let u noe once i recieve the orders...

we were sayin close too late, later no size also...

ave is suggesting 16?

alicia> though I’m moody, but cannot zzz leh….

visha> can I hv the address for S&C… wanting to buy a bed frame… thanks

angelia> ok ok… 16 shld be fine… think I will spend my long wkend surfing f21 website… hahahaa