(2010) 2010 Brides

alicia> no idea any more customized ring makers leh…
but for eclarity, it’s not totally customize from scratch… the 1 customise from scratch is fairy inc… not sure abt josi…

xfz> wah… another spree……

Thomas - I not bad hor, we are helping to boost the economy wor....

Cos coming up alot wedding dinners to attend, my list already up to next Oct (confirmed ones) already.... then alot is within same grp of frens then cannot be everytime wear the same right haha... then saw the clothes on this webby like not bad plus after conversion the price is reasonable for a dress so am thinking thinking thinking =)

randyce> no worries .. don;t have to apologise.. we muz thank u for helpin us to buy. =)

i;m ok wif the games session jzu hope i don't fall sick again.. haha

xfz> hav hav i saw somethin i like... hee
same here, oct 2 weddin, nov 2 weddin, dec 1 weddin... wanna faint liao.. pocket big big hole liao...

xfz> I also hv a few weddings coming…. next mth will be my bro’s…. was thinking of borrowing dress from fren… can save money…. heehee….

when u closing the order??

OMG.. Another spree.. hee..

I have no weddings to attend since last year.. Looks like most have got married liao.. Or still single.. The next one I know is in Dec 09..

angelia & DS_Gerl - I've nv done any overseas purchase before so am not so sure of all the procedure, but if you ladies are keen, then I can start one =) Shall we fix it on 21 Aug for the closing date? cos this weekend I gg to malaysia then after which will be busy with house so I need some time.... DS_Gerl, if you need the dress for your bro's wedding then I not sure if will be on time....

xfz: ok... i will go back and check out the dresses too... will let you know if i'm interested in any...

Ave: let me check my schedule and get back to you.. should not be a problem..=)

hi babes,, i got my wedding dress liao haha

randyce> i pay you my share during the potluck too if i dun see you earlier ya. but shoes collect another day so you dun have to lug it to booy's place.

ave> haha one spree after another. We shopping non stop

deb: okay no problem. i collect the shoes liao den u let me know when u want to collect ba. before or after the potluck no issue with me.
Where ur wedding dress frm i want to see see too

ave: i stay bedok. if the shoe can reach b4 13 Aug den i pass u at that time ok? if not since we meeting on 21 Aug by then i bring out on the 21 aug. U fine with it?

ds,randyce,ave> i got it from the Emmanual b sale..haha dun have pics yet.

randyce> maybe i collect from ur house too cos i think mine too many for u to bring along.

deb: can also. u stay east side too rite. i inform when the shoes come lor den we arrange frm there

DS: but i read somewhere they said sunshine one is not real.. cos if they are the sae\me, their website shd have suntec kiosk too...just my tots..no offence!

ave> no problem... me not ambassador of them so no offence.... heehee

from wat i look at it, i think the suntec kiosk is self-import from nubra US....

was told by a fren abt this shop... so was thinking shop shld hv more varieties & stocks...
if any1 happen to work ard that area or pass by maybe can update us....

Hi everyone! Gd morning!

long time no see! what haf i missed out?
nubra??? hmmmm

thanks for all the bday well wishes! so sweet of u guys... =)

morning everyone... looking forward to my long weekend...

kk: where u MIA too.. haha

DS: same same i was only looking at dress den shortlist a whole list

randyce> enjoying my taitai life too much le... heee. no lah. went penang before starting work, now back to working life le. hee.
miss me ah? kekeke *thick skin*

Deerixp: u wanna join us next week to go suntec and see see which kind u wan??

DS: but i like their bridal collection of nubra for that...