Alicia> juz back from lunch….
can lah… but still got to keep a lookout on other “eyes” mah… =P
xfz> same here… was only looking at dressy dresses last nite and shortlisted a few liao….
no worries abt the spree thingy… we always r learning new things…
muz rem to post ur love nest pics when they r ready wor…
deb> free muz go take photos of ur wedding gown
ALL> hey, the f21 too many things to see liao… need more time man… can cfm the closing date??
Booy - I agree, you better dun start in office cos really cannot stop haha...
Must see after placement of furniture then nice or not hehe... Do so many things also mean got many more things to check then if got defects I can faint lor... plus $$$ also alot...
thomas> wahahaha. cos i'm talkative mah! heeee
gers can go gaga over shopping stuff... never ending de. heeee
ey... i go back n check the photos n c if got the parallel lines anot k. kekekekeke
XFZ> Must check everything properly.. All the defects will be obvious once you start to clean up... Never pay the amount in full before the reno completes or before you move in better still...