(2010) 2010 Brides

Fully agree...shopping is a woman's 2nd nature and forte

deeri: wah so good ah? no need to work today...a lot of ppl also on leave today, super long weekend for them

kk: u really MIA sia...u started ur new job yest right? rem u telling me on the 6th

deb: any pics to show us? haha

thomas> like that then can feel my presence ma. heee.
yup, yest 1st day.

aveline> wa. like tat oso can? miss u guys too... always got the urge to log in, but didn't get the chance. heee

mornin all!!

randyce> i can pick it up frm u at ur place n pass u the monies at the same time so u don have carry so many pairs of shoes out.. hee

kk> how hav u been? =)

i saw alot of dresses on f21 too... haha

randyce> I also shortlisted some dresses… heehee…
wanted to look for dress for wedding dinner… but din see anything I like… =(

ave> yah, I saw it from the website…. cannot be tempted lah…. I ardy bot 2 sets liao….

wah… if this time really many orders for f21 then hv to split into many deliveries liao… hahahahaha

randyce> ya lor, enjoy too much le. kekeke. dun miss me la, me shy lei. kekekeke

thomas> so far so gd... nt on full force yet, but tink gonna get busy soon.
job wise sounds pretty interesting.

angelia> gd gd. settling at my new work place. wedding stuff nohing much to do le, just haf to wait... =)

alicia> thanks thanks! heee.
he planned a surprise for me. the entrance of our room ma chiam like bridal room xia, & a cake upon arrival. when i post the photos on fb, u go c, then u'll know le. kua zhang lo. heee.
1st time xia, was shocked that he did that. kekeke.
ey, didn't expect present from him, but he bought me 2 bags that i've been thinking of to buy. kekekeke

randyce> nvm… think we consolidate all the orders first then decide hw to split the shipment bah…

kk> wah u everyday see flowers… mood will also be better hor… kekeke

DS> i must it's a niice place to work in, relaxing. heee. when frustrated, just walk down to look at flowers lor. heee

angelia> mine is so so so far away. tink when most BTBs n GTBs here are done with their banquet, i haven even haaf my PS yet. kekekeke
1st time ah. i was pleasantly surprised. he managed to keep the 'secret' pretty well. hmmmm....

ave> yup… bot from jaslyn lor =) superpadded & featherlite then when I went down the kiosk to collect I also bot the cleaning solution…

kk> ur hubby very sweet leh…
wat r u working there as?? got any vacancy for purchasing?? heehee =P

ave, angelia, kk> hi^5 to our nature =)

hi Eelynn! nice meeting u too! were u the one that i added in facebook? =)

DS> hmmmm... hope tis is not the 1st & last time ba. heee... u know some guys la. kekekeke. i was indeed pretty touched n surprised. =)
ey. i tink they do haf an opening for purchasing. try the wesite, has some details there under careers. for u ah?
hi^5 back!

KK> Long time no see you... You have created a commotion here in the morning.. hee.. So now you are working at a florist?

Ave> *Raise both hands and legs*.. It's all our women's nature.. It's in the genes of women... haha..

Randyce: when the boots arrive, you give me an sms k... will drop over by ur place to take... paiseh to let you bring so many shoes out.. =)

booy> ya lor. long time no see ah! sometimes need somthing to spark up life ma. kekeke. i'm here to create soem sparks today! kekeke
yup, not as a florist though. heee

angelia: next week shld be no problem to collect the shoes.

ladies: they will deliver to my fren place today. so next week or over the weekend shld be no problem

randyce> u at home this weekend??
cos most probably will be ard east area tomorrow… maybe can go over ur place to collect the shoes…

booy: you will sure be gian one.. they change the style of their website... haahaa... all the dresses very nice!!!!

DS: wah... u shiok lor.. no government today.... my boss sitting behind me only.. hahaaaa

Alicia: holiday mood is like this one la... Tuesday will be another day!!! =P

randyce: ya lor... they change the way they present the clothings... so nice..... =P jia lat... later scare my htb again.. hahaaa...

Morning ALL!!

KK - Glad to see you back here!! Best of luck in your new job!!

Me also hols mood le cos long long week end... will not log in here until next Thurs... today I also no gah men cos all mgmt level got full day meeting...

Hope I did not 'break your bank' with the F21 initiation LOL... well, we'lll boosting the US economy in turn helping S'pore economy...

Seems like we have a very good response for the F21 spree... I'm feeling so excited abt it! I have yet to look through the whole webby wor, only the dressy dresses then already got a few that I like omg....

I got no experience with sprees so pls help me along the way.... was planning to end the spree on 21 Aug but if we have alot of orders then we can extend since have to order in batches of S$400 =)

Yday went to my new hse to see see... my wardrobe is up, kitchen cabinet is up (except solid surface), tv console feature wall is up, today they will install the bomb shelter feature wall and shoe cabinet then carpentry work will wrap up liao hehe... I love my tv console...