(2010) 2010 Brides

walau say me until lidat haha

really w/o u ard to report in every am like last time, this thread not that fast-moving anymore

Thomas> Getting lonely here ah.. hehe..

You have the pricing of the nelson-flim?

Jaq> Looks like your job needs to travel quite often.. Good learning experience..

thomas: coz I problem child issit..alot of questions to ask..hahahaha..then alot of answers posted =P

booy: only for some periods..hope is gd learning experience ah..

Dear ALL

Reporting in from home!!! Big thanks for ALL your well wishes and blessings!! I had a great day thou I kan cheong spider haha...

Pics may take awhile cos all with my fren cum photographer... dun worry I will definitely post in FB!!

alicia.. ur office got ah bu nei nei ar??

Thomas.. guess they r all busy ba.. else wont dun log in de.. or maybe they have actualli tone down liao.. coz normally after settle dinner venue & BS.. nth much to do except rackie on the stuffs u need else looking for hse lo.. if cannot process everyting together den they will slow down on e preparation.. just like me lo..

n i'm sure they will be back to make tis thread lively =)

XFZ> Welcome back.. Waiting to see your pics ah..

deerixp> No problem.. Nelson flims from Thomas contact above looks good too..

HFL> Think towards year end, everyone holiday mood again.. will be lively again.. hee..

Hope that your ROM will go well too.. Gambatte!

gd morning everyone!

xfz> must be pretty gan jiong. will be waiting to view ur mei mei photos.

HFL> fast wor! soon u'll be a mrs too!

darrel: I hope 2010 can come faster...

booy: think he increased his prices already, he mentioned that to us that time when we signed up with him. Give him a call or drop him an email, tell him u are recommended by Thomas and Huiling, see if he can give u the old rates or not. His works are indeed not bad, good choices of songs to go along with his vids.

xfz: welcome back...will wait for ur pics

HFL: counting down for u to be mrs liao...

jaq: take care ah...travelling too much very siong one, drink more water

Morning everybody…..

darrel> so fast start to count down to 2010 ardy ah….. kekekee…
but time really flies… I juz started planning in mar only and now it’s coming to end of june le….

jaq> muz take good care of urself…

thomas> She really cmi de lor.. Luckily i'm not working wif her coz we different boss. The colleague who works wif her always raise her voice at the ah bu nei nei. Tat ah bu nei nei everytime talk macham mubbling wat! Den her colleague wen ask her do sumting, ah bu nei nei everytime say u do urself, i dunno & stuffs like tat. Even their boss oso say "talk to u i vomit blood" to tat ah bu nei nei a few times liao.

Thomas> I oso dunno, but seems like she's leaving soon... Coz we r advertising liao. But her boss most times not in office oso de lah!

xfz> Congrats again! =)

finally can come in to chat..

thanks all.. i'm counting down too.. kinda of excited hee..

Jaq.. will be doing inhse as rom is last min decision..

alicia.. some ah bu nei nei r like tt..but there r some is good oso..

thomas > gotta wait one mth for the photos wor .. but will share those my fren took once i get them.

alicia > yar man ... great trip ... but legs breaking liao ... bai ka ..

thomas > ya lor ... cos walked alot in the mountains, etc .. went to taipei, alishan and sun moon lake ... fantastic scenery ...