(2010) 2010 Brides

randyce> yup, in a way lor... will go down to my BS to book for PS date…
me and my bf wanted to get it done in feb next yr… prob maybe after cny…. but according to BS, jan/feb will be raining season… so they suggested us to do pre-wedding on oct/nov this yr… but I find that it’s too early le…

DS: yes yes...have to clarify first if not later kena mistaken as btb like u all =P

ur AD in Oct next yr right? why not do it in March or later? 3mths before ur AD still safe, now take like too early leh

DS_gerl > during my trip there the weather was quite good luckily ... but alishan was raining so unfortunately din catch the sun rise ..

xfz > nope din shop much .. dunno wad to buy leh ... most of the money went to food n travelling ...

DS: if you do it this yr i think too early liao. Cannot do later in the yr? I think like what Thomas say u do 3 month in advance still ok ba

jaq > din managed to take night shots cos scared rain so morning went for outdoor shots first ... started make-up at 7am, out at 9.30am and finish outdoor by abt 4.30 .. by the time i finish indoor, alrd 7.30pm loh ..

xfz> post liao le... on my fb le. mine a lot of group photos, as requested by us. too many diff groups of frens le.

eve> u r back! shiok ah! *envy*

baby> welcome to the family!

thomas> I also wish to… but becos my bf might need to go overseas for 3mths and will leave sg between the period of mar/apr to jun….
ehhh.. u kw govt jobs lah… everything’s so confidential and unconfirm… *sigh…

eve> ooo… I heard sun rise in alishan is very nice…

thomas > yup yup ... the chao da ji pai, ah zhong mian xian, chou dou fu, etc etc ... and the pearls in the bubble teas are so good ...

eve: 7am already start makeup ah...Serene told me to b there at 8am then finish makeup ard 10..hmmm I thinking to be earlier also..coz we want night shots

thomas> hahaha... was uploading my photos ma... silent reader! y? give u a fright ah? kekeke

eve> bubble tea! mian xian... *slurp slurp*

jaq > mine is due to weather cos noon expected to have rain so better do outdoor first in case noon rain tat's why have to skip night shots ..

DS: u using ur AD WG for the PS? if yes, just let u know that u have to be prepared ur gown may turn yellowish cos hang there too long. That's what our BS advised us after we told them initially we wanted to take our PS in June. Ended up we pushed to Sep now then take PS...

eve: wahahhahaa...did u gain weight? lol

Thomas> oh no… but mine will be OTR gown leh…
hmmm.. maybe I can use this as an excuse hor… I was thinking to ask the BS if I can change to a newer WG & EG for my AD if worst case we hv to start our PS this yr… cos those PS gowns will be 1 yr old le… and there will def be newer and nicer gowns along the way whn my AD is nearer…

Anyway, I will still insist to hv PS some time in Feb next yr la… got to take a bet with the weather lor… hahahaa… the most if that day is raining, then got to choose another day for outdoor PS lor… I’ve checked b4… only need to pay for MU…

jaq: huh? tot yest already opened at all cinemas liao? 23rd was the sneak preview from what I know, a lot of my KS frens went to watch that day hahahahaha....

me also watching this Sat, oh my the seats are taken up real fast and I booked on Tues somemore!

morning all...

me also watching this sat... i booked ticket last thur... At first i tot i very KS liao den i realise before me already half of the cinema seats taken up.

jaq> I will also be watching transformers this sat… so excited….

ying> wah… ur colleague super on sia…

randyce> hahaha… my bf booked last nite oni… heng still managed to book the seats….

Morning ALL...

Me also want to watch transformer but haven fix a time/date to go... so I'm the slow one hehe...

Yday first time call my in-law Pa and Ma... so pai sey... the feeling so funny... alot of times abt to blurt out 'auntie, uncle'... half way stopped...

mooooooooorning all.

XFZ > well come to the "call in-laws mum/dad" club =P

hows the weather in taiwan ? going over next week =P
prob catch transformers when i come back.

y|nger: ya going to watch on sat..booked the tics last Fri..heng to get 1 couple seats at the side in grand cathay haha..

thomas: transformers my era cartoon wor how can miss..haha

TRANSFORMERS..More than meet the eyes!!

y1ng3r - congrats!! have lots of fun and enjoy the moment... dun kan cheong...

Jaq - transformer also my era cartoon... but my fav is still ninja turtle... then still got ghost buster and casper also LOL...

Like to back track bit bit... that time there were some discussion abt cupcakes... where do you all order from? Am thinking to order for my hubby's bday...

morning everyone!

xfz> welcome to the club! have to get used to it wor! =)

yIng3r> counting down for u le. tick-tock tick tock... never share ur ring pillow with the rest here.

lots of transformers' supporters here!

morning all!

xfz: my friend bought from http://www.pateliscrave.com/cupcakes.htm before..not too bad, she is quite creative with the icing..maybe can call to ask for quotes

wah so many T fans here ah...aiyo then we shld have arranged to all watch it together this Sat mah...next movie outing we go together ok? haha

ying: all the best tml!

sianz...my bf kena confined for this wkend coz of the h1n1 in maju camp..cannot watch transformers with me liao..sobsob..even the marraige prep workshop also cannot attend le.. =(

jaq: u mean maju camp got ppl kena???

aiyo sorry to hear that...where u watching at? maybe can sell off to ur frens who wanna watch?