(2010) 2010 Brides

stella> no need to envy... a lot of planning to be done... so take a step at a time loh... though tiring, but quite enjoy the process...

nw i think back the reason for his "MIA" might be due to he found another couple whom did not "squeeze" much perks from him.... hahahaa

ds_gerl > ahahah ah icic...i told my hubby he go do the rest, i'll only do cartoon cos i realli love cartoons! :D but i think in the end more of like doing together lha....HAHAH

yinger > icic, you liked the place?

Booy: You can reach Mdm Lee at 6535-1179 for her tailor-made cheongsam services. She's a nice lady. But she doesn't keep any pictures or samples of her work so before you go to her you need to know and be able to tell her what kind of design you want.

Btw the prices mentioned by Thomas are for simple designs only.

You can tell her you were recommended by Huiling & her hubby Thomas who came last Saturday.

HELLO ALLLLLLLLLLLLLL

finally can rest awhile to come in here..my posts here will be getting lesser n lesser in future..my boss got high expectations for his employees..I gonna die liaoz..might b gg to china for 2 weeks next mth..zzzz..

darrel: no choice..the only timing I can login nowadays is either early morning or late night liaoz..sob..

KK/thomas: interesting? 12hrs of coach definitely no joke LOL..sick of eating muslim food also during this trip =X

KK: I went penang b4..depends wat u wan out of penang..got penang hill, the beaches, gurney drive, the big big buddhist temple with burmese/thai temples, chinatown, komtar, queensbay mall shopping etc..rem to buy the nutmeg local products..the oil is gd for old pple who has leg problems..n also old town white coffee..

ds_gerl: ahaha me trying not to buy anything liaoz..xiong manz..6mths more..*pant* r u referring to kelvin for the PG&VG?

booy: erm sorry, are u sharing the same AD date as me? if yes i think no need to send u liao lol cos he cannot be covering both of us on the same day. Mdm Lee's contact is as per above provided by my dear wife liao...

jaq: work hard ba, it comes first. tot u drove up to penang lol

ds_gerl: running out of time manz..the 2nd half of the yr will b v bz work schedule for me n bf..jialat..wedding preps pushed aside..luckily the major stuff r bought..nw is to complete the marriage workshop, then settle the wedding favors in Aug then come up with the cfm guest list asap..
icic..keekke ok..c&t is gd if not for the budgetttt..sigh

thomas: ya..think I wun drive up north unless my work require to..

HI Thomas, can i have ur VG contact? 4 sure, mine doesn't clash with ur date.... thanks....

Been reading the CS review... where is Mdm Lee's shp located??? I only saw u all mentioned in Chinatown but dunno the exact area... Thanks

blueystar: this is his website, contact is inside

http://www.nelson-film.com/contact.html

she doesn't have a shop as she is a freelancer working from her home, that's why so cheap cos no overheads to pay. She stays at Blk 34 near OG Chinatown. Give her a call and ask her for specific directions if u are not sure how to go there, number's provided by my wife Huiling a few posts above.

gd morning everyone!

booy> dun wan lah... so ugly!

jaq> oh ya man, i still rmb last time when go back to Penang with my dad, the loooonnnnggggggg bus journey. wahahaha...
been a long time since i went back to Penang. must haf missed out a lot, wonder how much change is there...
oh ya, nutmeg! i miss that. thanks dear... will bare those in mind.

morning all..

HG/Jaq/KK/Booy/Thomas.. thanks for e concern.. she still in hospital..hope she get well soon.. my rom will be very simple.. just direct family members..i'm gg to get e forever frens wedding bears & feather pen..hee..

Jaq.. my AD currently will still e same =)

kk/randyce.. sure sure.. thanks.. hee..

wats e topic for now? tink i lost track liao.. now i shift my desk out to sit wif my colleagues cannot oways online le..

thomas: yup once take leave next day alot of follow up to do. haiz... just hope that i can clear finish fast so that can go for my yoga class tonight

rand: yalor...come back only see my in-tray full of papers...sibei sian

HFL: like rand lor, once take leave only next day come back busy like hell...

Thomas> Not yet leh.. Waiting for my other colleague to come back den we (me & colleague) can go out for lunch. -_-" She has past her timing liao...

thomas: yup yup. my manager sick went home to rest den lucky i change appointment with the client if not i have to meet him on behalf for my manager. So now slightly free can start clearing the less impt stuff liao.

Alicia: your lunch time is rotating shift one ar. cannot all go together de meh?

randyce> Ya lor, rotate de, coz boss KS lah! He says sum1 muz be ard to ans phone. -_-" Den tis morning tat ah bu nei nei colleague change lunch time wif us, so we gotta wait till she returns den we can go, & she left office for lunch ard 12.15, 2.15 den come back!! -_-" And now i heard my other colleague says tat ah bu nei nei haven eat her lunch yet! Dunno wat she's doing lah!

HFL> ya lor! So sianz answering fone!!

randyce> ya lah! She's the onli ah bu nei nei, the rest all chinese, incl bosses. Tat ah bu nei nei we all cant stand her de lor! -_-"

alicia: haha yup yup last time when i'm with standard charterd their IT services sub to chennai de. den when i have any IT issues have to call them. Forever they dont understand what i say i dun understand what they say.

ds_gerl: ya manz, but I already reinforce to my boss tat me gg for BS PS in taipei for a week in Sept, he told me there wun be any trips during Sept coz is preps for exams in schools..phew.

sigh now parents meetup have to postpone coz will b in China during the date next mth..

thomas: nt only me not here quiet in the day la..I realise many also no login liao leh..keke