(2010) 2010 Brides

alicia> i'm still calling them Auntie Uncle lei. kekeke. nobody said anything so remains as it is lor. though i very much wish to call them Father Mother. =)

ave> ok… let me come back to u on the confirm date… tentatively will be on 20 June… =)

randyce, deb> r u gals ok with this date?

DS: 20 june i still be okay. let me get back to u again. cos my bf might be shifting house soon but we haven not settle the date yet

randyce> it’s located at kreta ayer… also Chinatown area… but haven’t zoom in the map to see the exact location

I will hv to chk my appt first…. will update u gals again…

hi all.. sorry for missing in action nowadays.. was really pressure at work.. till no time to come in..

KK>> congrat on ur rom..

Happy girl> congrat on ur rom too..

xfz: thanks for the comments! hehe

aveline/ds_gerl: ya actually I dun mind la tats y never sensor that part..anyway we go dept stores see lagi alot thos right..hahahaha

stella: cp creative..dunno whether u heard b4 anot..

booy/thomas: I tried over 20 gowns for WG n over 10 for EG, actually some of them I never take photos coz is either super ugly else too big for me.

booy: I secretly take..u will see all r behind curtains which is their dressing room..smtimes the coordinator taking the gowns, my bestie faster snap..hahaha so abit distorted n blur for some lor..

was thinking how many gowns I gonna try on 29 Jun night - 2nd gown fitting to select my outdoor WG n EG..

annisan/eve: have include u in my gown fitting album in FB.

KK:welcome back! bet u enjoyed urselves v much..kekeke Mdm Kee! =X today 1st day of work, strain my eyes alot liaoz..sigh..tml gg post op 1 wk checkup..hope everything is ok.

all> wun be able to login in the day most probably liaoz..so only post at night...u all be gd..dun flood ok..else I difficult to catch up..hahah

HG: so how was ur ROM? any pics to share with us?

jaq: aiyoh take care of ur eyes ah...how was ur 1st day at work? busy familiarizing urself with ur new workplace?

in office cannot login now?

Happy Girl> Congrats to you too!

KK> Welcome to the Mrs Club.. hee.. Siew Leng is your relative I suppose..

Jaq> I see.. no wonder some are quite blur.. You are so skinny, defintitely a lot is big for you..

kk, u r back!! hehe... official mrs lim liao...

btw, take note e aerobics changed to jul leh,... sian aaahhh

thomas, wah! still aiming at people's sotong ah...

yoz ppl,

i enjoyed myself yesteday! the outdoor shooting was fun.

annisan,

dun worry. u r in safe hands with Over The Moon.

hi thomas

the photographer is still handling e pics. so got to stay tuned yeah! meanwhile i have uploaded a few pics tt my sis took for me to Multiply.

everyone,

u can go take a look! :P

Morning to All>

KK> Looking forward to yah pics

Jaq> thanks thanks oh~

Happygirl> Great to hear that... and i cant wait to c yah photo too cos we both got the same PG... hehe :P

Moorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrning.

Having a busy week rushing for project completion. Thank god the bulk of the work is already done.

Congrats KK/Mrs Lim. U released ur sotongs back into the sea after the ROM issit ? to keep them away from Thomas =P ... Join the "Call In-Laws Mummy/Daddy" club larr. Like me =)

Parents going to australia this week with the rest of the family. Left me all alone. My wife said its a good opportunity ... to turn the kitchen upside down and cook for her :S

Alicia > congrats, now you are the proud house owner ! ... i think i need to step up my search. Saw a 4 room at eunos. Asking for 450K. Crazy price.

HG > ooh.. u did ur shoot ! .. where did u go ? I wonder if the IR sky garden thingy will be complete by Dec. Should be interesting place to shoot.

Ok. Finished making my presence felt. Back to work

morning everyone...

darrel: eunos 4 rm so ex ar. i always tot that eunos is location not very good always gt jam here jam there still can sell so high ar

Gd morning everyone!

Thomas> I planned to throw de. but totally forgot abt it. Busy running ard.

Xfz> no prob! wa… too small to count ah… heee…

yIng3r> thanks dear!

Jaq> such a warm welcome! Ms Kee hor… kekekeke. We did had a gd time!
Try to rest ur eyes more ah…

Booy> thanks! Mrs liao le1 aiyo. Siew Leng is my hubby’s aunt. Hope I didn’t get the name wrong. Hee

Mich> back in action! Ya lor, changed to Jul then start. Biang, ate so much over the last few days. Heee… in need to shed some fats!
Thomas is foreva aiming my sotongs de! kekeke

Darrel> can’t bear to release them into the sea lei. They r too “pampered” that they dun even know how to swim. Kekeke.
I very much wish to call them Father/mother lei, but they didn’t say anything when I call them auntie/uncle, so like that lor. think they paiseh to correct me oso. Heee

HG> can add me in multiply & fb?? I also wanna see ur pics leh…

multiply: norahs
fb: [email protected]

randyce, ave, deb> sorry gals… dun think I can make it on 20 june…

I’ve told my bf abt ZD, and he say he will find 1 weekday next week to drive me down… so will probably update after that…

ds_gerl: no problem. will wait for ur updates den. currently my whole mind is on the pink CS that we saw that day haha.... i told my bf that the CS can wear during tea ceremony den the BS tea dress wear during the dinner when sending the guests off.

hi thomas

will upload to facebook aft i get the professional ones fr the PG.

annisan,

dun worry. U r in safe hands.

darrel,

yeah cos i din invite many ppl so we had a lot of time to shoot outdoors. had an 'express' feel of outdoor shooting. hot and tiring! and i wasnt even wearing a long gown! haha!

kk,

thanks, u looked very pretty too! we are both Mrs le! how does it feel to address ur bf as hubby now huh? i get a cheap thrill out of calling him 'hubby'! haha....

ds_gerl,

i added u.

Morning ALL!!

KK - probably i will drop by to sticky during the weekend...

Happygirl - I'll be waiting for your pics in FB...

I also duno whether to call my in-laws daddy/mummy after the ROM... cos to me ROM is officially married then still call auntie/uncle like still consider outsiders leh...

kk: I stopped aiming liao hor...

HG: can can...thanks!

both: I call my dear that also after we ROMed...call until so shiok hor? wahahhaa

xfz: me still calling my MIL auntie...I think if both parties are ok then nvm lah...

counting down for u liao...how many days more ah? lol

My wife told me next year CNY is on 14th Feb / V-day .. also means that next year, restaruant got one less day to rip people off =P

CNY is just slightly 1 month+ before my wedding so hopefully can start giving out wedding cards liao. So convenient =)

darrel: you are right... my sister wedding was held near CNY period so my mum actually pass them the wedding cards during CNY house visit. haha. I think chu yi fall on 14 Feb hmm i think most restaurants will be open right.

kk: u and ur hubby so cute.. ga jiao each other. i guess for us will be sticking to calling each other dear. i guess i cant say the word lao gong out. feel very funny

Thomas - yup if both parties ok then no prob.. really depends on individual... erm... 12 more days!!

Darrel - I agree... vday really kena chop carrots!! me alo planning to give out the wedding invite during CNY...

Morning all..

I'm also another one who call Uncle/Auntie..

KK> Yup.. You got the name right.. Your sotong looks very very cute.. Must keep it as momento and keep away from kidnappers.. hee..

Randyce> It's also pretty near town for Eunos.. That's why expensive..

Thomas> Looks like you have Fan Xia Tu Dao le...

HG> You so fast go for PS liao ah.. Nowadays the weather is really crazily hot..

darrel> Yup! I oso intend to gif out my wedding cards during CNY. =) Alr told my parents liao!

randyce> Ya, me too! I call my hubby "boy". hahahaha!!

xfz> Congrats way in advance!! =)

xfz> drop by the one at Central, more variety.
ya lor, that's what i think. call auntie/uncle like strangers lei. but dunno how to start calling them father/mother.
tick tock tick tock....

thomas> really ah? sure anot? i have a lot of witnesses here hor. kekeke

randyce> heee. we still call each other normally. but sometimes will call out loud, then we'll both burst out laughing. hahaha

Booy> oh. so qiao ah... i'll keep my sotongs for AD, c if got the chance to exhibit them again. heee...

randyce> like that u machiam like fashion show leh…. hahahaa…

ave> okie… then u update us on ur findings wor…

not sure if they allow u to try… unless they also hv OTR CS… else usually those r their customers’ orders… like MC, he will show us some pics… those hanging in his shop ones r his customers’ orders…