(2010) 2010 Brides

Stella - Thanks!

Thomas - Think The Aisle not that branded yet... I think their prices still ok la.... quite basic package =) but i like their designs and service hehe...

Aveline - Before I sign up I only try 1 EG... which think not bad... but I have seen some TA brides gown fiting pics and the EG they tried not bad... think you shld go and try try for yourself then you know better... but this weekend they have some bridal fair, end of June have a wedding show at Rendevous Hotel so its very busy at the shop now... better make appointment before gg down...

Happygirl - not bad wor, your DIY mani... me too overwhelm by work to even go think of this... so sad...

ave: muahahahhahahhha...u so cute leh, got lidat one meh? see thread fast u gan jiong liao lol

xfz: how much was ur package?

wah 2 archives...lol

ok now to post everything up in 1..

thomas: 1st day work not much stuff..is meet up teacher in school...today attended presentation in ITE for their trip next week..I be joining them at port dickson..so wun be seeing me posting much next wk..heheh..eh think for a start will be running ard with my boss to places so doubt will be sitting down n be online till at night when home.

stella: cp creative is new..their website dun have much to present, u wan I can pm u the contacts..

mothers' dresses u all can go OG albert complex, or if some wan can go katong to make nyonya costume which is quite popular now also..else can try Metro paragon..they got section for evening gowns n party dresses kind..

morning all~~ working later today...
can come in post abit hahaha..

ds_gerl/xfz: thanks! b gg wed back on fri..hurhur..hope everything run smoothly..

thomas: kind of..nt used to such timing n running ard yet after abt 9yrs of office job..haha..

all> oh btw yest went to idear collection to view their wedding accessories etc..
the angbao box ready made is $30++ n if buy only the box is $16 I think, can't rem.
They also have bedsheet which can be embroider the couple's name..
the car plate with imprint JUST MARRIED n couple name is abt $40+..

Their stuff quite ex I feel..hmmm

Morning ALL!!

Thomas - Cos that time the few that I tried one before I signed and those that they shown me, I liked!! Am still harbouring on 1 of the WG that I've tried... think love at first sight, hopefully can get that as my actual WG when I go for gown fitting next time...

Jaq - I also feel idear stuffs quite exp... that time passby and just see see look look...

Thomas/ Alicia: Gan jiong!!! like you all have been doing some progress... I am onli relax-ing!

DS: Alamak! Haven call kenny from ZD to make appointment.. must call later!

xfz: haha..okok.. i am juz thinking to get more ideas on EG.. cos personally i am quite attracted by TA. Like i mentioned that time, i am bought over by taipei!! haha....

Ave> No leh, i finding tings out coz my sis's AD tis oct, needa help her find cakes, dress for mum & other nitty gritty... =) Dun worry, my next stop is PS nia, havent buy shoes, haven finish selecting all gowns for PS. keke!

kk> wah… dark choc cake… I like it… =P
where is this Italian restaurant??

jaq> u wanna make the just married car plate??
I saw a website that sells that… I can send u the link tonite…

ave> hahaaa… actually think u can juz drop by bah… when we visited those cs shops last sat, we also din make any appt…

xfz: good for ya...cos not many ppl can find what they like OTR

ave: no lah where got? I still haven't got hse yet mah, u got liao wor...

Ave> Ya lor, the rest of the tings not "due" yet! hahaha! Tink after PS next is to wait for the fotos, after receive the PS fotos den will start "work" again lor... hehe!

Thomas/Alicia:
early Oct is my photoshoot... when's urs?

This weekend i have 2 weddings to attend.. hee one @ Intercon and the other at the T3 (lunch)... Wahahaha

jaq> ya, i haven really visited n seen idear collection, but heard their stuff is abit ex.
U can get the car plate from couplehearts (the one that i got my caricature from), but i'm not very sure how much that cost. http://couplehearts.multiply.com

DS> it's on the 8th floor at Changi Village hotel. La Cantina in Venezia. Yummy!

Morning all..

Thomas> Thanks for digging Diane's post.. Hers dun have PG, I'm looking for a combo of PG, VG and animation..

DS_Gerl> Thanks for your mail.. Your package looks quite premium.. I have emailed C & T to discuss more

Jaq> Your new job sounds interesting..

kk> ooo… thanks…. will find chance to go there c c…

booy> u r welcome =)
their response r quite fast… services so far r good… not pushy
I will be meeting up with them next sat to see more of their animations n most probably will sign up with them

Booy> i did ask for quotation from them last year... Combo of PG / VG / Cartoon Animation + Express Highlight or Photo Animation @ $3000.00 But now i not sure did they review their package price mah lah... And they having promotion wor... $2800... hehe :P

deeri: mine's late sep

give FR once u have gone to CPH for the lunch...heard from my fren saying the food and service there is less than desirable...