(2010) 2010 Brides

randyce, u r on my multiply le...

kk, i think all married couples go thru this lovey stage of feeling bliss calling each other laogong laopo... wahahahaha... thennext time become, ow, ehh... haha

xiaofeizhu, ur turn coming soon. are u excited??? hee hee...

i will still call auntie/uncle. cos i think my parents r traditional type. no customary means not really married. somemore my FMIL or should i say MIL was talking to me tt day and she said her dunno who after ROM called her FMIL "mother" le. "so funny"... opps... i think i dun wan to be "funny" lor...

actually i dun mind call father mother after ad. anyway we have got a lifetime to do it.

that aside, anyone here who calls father/mother after rom?

booy, not yet take AD photo shooting. this one is post-rom only...

booy: oic. cos i stay near the outskirt of eunos. haha didnt know our area is quite expensive. always tot that my area hse maybe worth at most 300K++. haha

Alicia: haha... Hi^5

DS_Gerl: i also feel so like haha... Like abit paiseh and also scare ltr ppl think why this bride like fashion show. Maybe i guess just stick to a CS den exchange her tea dress for other stuff ba.

HG: haha okok i'm blur liao...

darrel: mine's exactly one month after CNY =)

rand: dun think so, I rem most restaurants are closed for at least the 1st 2 days of CNY. They open from 3rd day onwards only.

xfz: wah...12 more days...counting down now liao hor?

booy: wah simi fan xia tu dao...I still love calamari hor =P

randyce> no lah… as long as u hv the time for u to change after ur table to table photo taking….
this will def gv ppl a “new feel” also...
no worries lah… it’s ur day after all… who dare to say u…

I’m also thinking of changing back to my cs for sending off guests if time allows… too bad I do not hv tea dress or cocktail dress or else I will also change de… heheee…
most gals r hiau de… haahaha

DS_Gerl: haha... i guess i still too early to make any decision yet since wedding is next sep. I guess just wait till Nov when i'm going for my first appointment with the BS den see how ba....

DS Gerl> i just added u in both FB and Multiply...

Wah, these few days like quite active yah.. hehe :P

i think after ROM, i will still call them uncle and auntie bah unless they request me to call them Father or Mother... as for my parents, they want my FH to call them Father/Mother after our ROM... haha :D

KK - Okie =)

Happygirl - erm... now abit kan cheong liao haha maybe date drawing near and I seems to have alot of activities all packed on my calendar till next week.... haven book session for my mani/pedi wor.... oh no.... wat did you do for your? french or crystals?

Thomas - ya lor start to countdown liao... tick-tock tick-tock LOL....

Aveline - I'm with The Aisle... think I'm the only one here with this BS...

xfz: Aisle is exp right? one of the 'branded' BS ard

stella: jaq can only answer u tonite cos she just started her new job, no time to log in here

HG> ya lor... now ga jiao only, after a while bo liao. kekeke.
i think pretty much to individual de. some parents r more traditional, so leave it as it is bah.

annisan> same same. since my FIL/MIl didn't say anything, maybe will continue to call them Auntie/Uncle, but i want my hubby to call mine Father/ mother. i think they would like it oso.

xfz> the excitement will build up bit by bit ah... kekeke...
maybe can get some ideas from the web, then can ask ur manicurist to do the same. that's what i did. =)

Anyone can send me Coffee & Tea PG pricelist?

HG> I see.. I tot you are taking PS liao..

Randyce> My friend bought a place at Eunos.. 10 mins away from MRT.. Also high valuation and COV.. And it is quite a old flat..

Thomas> Loving calamari and kidnapping other's sotong is different story..

booy: think Diane can send u, dunno whether she's still with them or not

I nvr kidnap lah...I asked KK nicely for them last time...think I go hunt for my own calamari liao =P

HG, annisan> okie… I will approve u gals tonite

booy> I can send u C&T pkg.. but will be tonite…
wat r u looking at?? cartoon animation only or also pg & vg??
cos the 1 I’m having is the Dreamz Expresso…. which consists of all 3 services… pg + vg (with express highlights) + animation

else, u can try searching for diane’s previous posting here… I rem she poste the full pkg in this thread b4…

randyce and ds_gerl, do we have time to change into another outfit to say bye bye to our guests?? i tot time will be quite tight then. cos usually the couple after toasting at tables will mingle ard...

xiaofeizhu, yeah u will be busy picking up certs, gowns, doing hair, facial, mani/pedi, pack bag for hotel stay... haha... i totally couldnt do any work last week!

after all my sourcing for the 'best mani/pedi deal, guess what, i decide to do my own nail art! cos i was too lazy to go down to the shop at far east. and my nails got chipped so i kept cutting them till they were soooo short. how to do nail art! so i decide to be kiam seap and paste my own sticker. allow me to show off my pretty DIY nails!

1083490.jpg

HG> it really depends on the timing on the actual day… ur helpers will hv to do all the necessary arrangements…
if time allows, u can actually change to another outfit after photo taking, then mingle ard then sending off guests…

some of the things to consider also if u really want to change for sending off guests are:
1) the no. of tables u hv (if u hv like 40-50 tables, think by the time u finished photo taking on the last table, the last dish might hv also been served… then probably some of ur guests will start to leave)
2) the schedule for each dish to be served (u got to work with ur banquet coordinator/mgr)
3) the helpers muz help the couples to “siam” all the sabo during table photo taking… else def will take up more time

darrel: Eunos is a good place....... haha...... cos my new place is 5 mins walk from eunos mrt....

anyway...... there's a new mall coming up there... ECP and PIE is near.... and most importantly (to me) is the good primary school there. haha.... moha bohdi(<1km) and tao nan(<2km)

Thomas> Too lazy to find Diane's post on that. I also wanted to see the pricing of all the available packages..

DS_Gerl> Yup.. I'm looking at PG, VG, Animation combi.. Can you send to my mailbox cm.tiff at gmail?

alicia.. not yet.. coz now we r more concern on the hse issue.. so now currently i have been hunting for hse &amp; chasing hdb for my hle approval..

u cmf car alreadi ar??

booy> okie.. will sent the pkg to u tonite…

HFL> oh no… think I 4got to sent u the link which I told u gals abt on the beetle car rental… ooppsss… will post the link tonite…
to randyce also…
old liao….. poor memory….

booy: here u go...took me sometime to dig for u phew

Package Price $2300.
Deposit paid $500.

Cartoon Story Animation (3-5 mins)
Inc customization to storyline
Inc 2 personalized mascots
Inc graphic for story highlights
Inc 2 songs of choice with sound effects
Inc Designed DVD set x 1

Free:
Home Voice Recording Service (S$100/hr)
Voice Editing Service Recording (S$200)

Videography:
Classic Mocha
Digital Videogaphy
5 hours coverage
Edited video (post wedding) x 1 Designed DVD
Original video x 1 Designed DVD

Express Highlights (S$450)

Total package price includes animation, 5 hr videos &amp; express highlights cost $2300.
You get to enjoy some freebies earned if buy from me. Package is available for upgrading to other combo package of Dreamzcoffee also.
Deposit paid $500.