(2010) 2010 Brides

These two days are so quiet here.. I'm 99% away from desk now.. No time to jaga the forum.. haha..

Thomas, still ON to go Golden Scissors? Or you go liao?

When is the Golden Scissors outing?

Deerixp> Should be quite cold at Melbourne now.. Enjoy the escape from the sizzling Singapore..

Visha> Congrats.. There's a lot of ID.. Depending on your budget.. Try Fuse Concept and Ideal Hou*e.. Pretty decent in price and workmanship..

the cs outing is on 06 Jun right, most prob I nt gg le..coz gotta go my bf's fren malay wedding then wanna stay home rest my eyes after lasik also..

good morning everybody!!! TGIF!!!

visha> congrats in getting ur love nest

booy> yep, the CS recee trip is still on 6 June… planning to go to Gold Scissors, Max Couture & Zion Creation…
u only wanted to go Gold Scissors?

randyce> it’s still on

are u still interested to go?

kk> having jitters huh?? heehee

darrel/ annisan> dun think so bah, still a week away lei.
think due to yest sinus. the headache doesn't seem to go away lei.
*I can hear someone sharpening arrows le*

DS_Gerl> What time is it?

The no. of places that I can go depends on the amt of time I have.. But I definitely hope to go to all of them..

booy> I’m not sure of the opening hours of each place on sat… only kw Max Couture opens until 5 or 6pm…
will need to call all 3 shops and check out their opening hours…
will also hv to plan the route as traveling takes some time also…

keep u updated again…

Confirmed gg for CS recee trip: booy, randyce

eve> okie

DS_Gerl > golden scissors opens till abt 8 or 9pm lidat ...

Think Zion Creation also close quite early ... U may want to start with Max Couture then Zion Creation followed by Golden Scissors.

mich> hehe. nt gan jiong la, just dunno y got headache. heee

darrel> wa biang! pre-sharpened arrows ah? heng ah, maybe a bit blunt le. kekeke

kk: must be jitters lah...worried abt ur sotongs kena stolen by me right?

DS: ZC closes early ard 6pm, their opening hours quite late also if I remember correctly. Think 12pm or something. Best to call up all 3 shops on their opening hours and plan from there.

imho ZC's and MC's prices are on the high side, if u girls are on a budget, prob u can zoom in on GS cos price is the cheapest out of the 3 from what I know.

yep, I agree with Thomas…

thomas> do u still rem the price range for MTM CS at ZC??

randyce, booy> MC price range for MTM CS is from 300 onwards depending on the length & material

heee… me juz back from lunch… super burning hot outside… cannot tahan…

jaq> enjoy ur gown fitting later wor… see if can snap some pics for us to see anot… =P

booy, randyce> most likely we will start from MC at katong shopping ctr then to ZC at Golden Landmark and lastly GS at people’s park complex….

shall update u gals again once I hv all the opening hours confirmed… perhaps we can meet for lunch first?? need to charge some energy first… kekeke…
we can either meet directly at katong sc or meet at somewhere for convenient for us to gather…
too bad I dun drive or else it will be even better…

any other gals keen to join us, can let me know…

*paging for HFL, ying3r and iluvpurin…. if u happen to see this post, let me know if u r still interested in the recee trip =)

ALL: thanks....... for 3 years of waiting games and 2 weeks of house viewing..... finally got the ideal place at the ideal price......

Booy: u have the address or website of the ID. cos im getting the keys only in 10 weeks time....
but the thing is my reno is veryvery minor only.... dunno they wanna do or not....haha

Mich: haven reg but will do so soon....=)

DS: ZC quoted us $250 that time for a MTM CS for workmanship ONLY (excl. material) and it's for a short-CS only...long one wld be $300 and above.