(2010) 2010 Brides

KK> but mine is diff case cos i got sweaty feet... hmm.. so i must really pray hard.. hehe :P

Jaq> hmm... like what KK said... for me im not accessory person... so i prefered to have one... Any pics to share? :P

jaq> i can't what exactly was written on the badge, it acts something like the flower corsage that parents wear. i find it quite unique n interesting. hee...

thomas: haha ya I did..n my coordinator was very helpful..not like what the forum pple say leh..hmmm

annisan: no wor..I haben found smth I like yet..coz if me getting the diamond ring, most prob my wedding band will be same design as my bf's.

KK: orh..me suddenly tot of lanyard hahahah

annisan> then u can find those cloth material de, instead of those leathery texture de. cloth type at least less slippery. can de.

jaq> hmmm... that sounds workable. make it look unqiue n intersting... at least take pic can c. one of frens bought cufflinks, but so small, can't really c on pics lei.

thomas> thank u thank u... really my countdown ticker lei. kekekeke

thomas: no shoik ah..very hot sia...in office got free aircon leh..

KK: ah really ? later they all say maciam like working in office..LOL.. yeah 5 days more for u! this sat cfm alot of wedding cars..

jaq> something different mah... kekeeke...
ya man, enjoying my missy days to the max now. LOL
ya lor, over at my workplace, both venues booked up for weddings this Sat le.

Jaq> my frens wanted one on Sat, but I had to work. so next time ba, will have it before my AD bah. that's the main diff, cos gonna live together. now think mainly remains similar, except for the status. kekekeke.

jaq> ya lor. in the eyes of the law, it's official after ROM. but in the eyes of some parents, only official after AD, after offering tea. kekeke. me still haf 1 n 1/2 yr ah... OMG!
but i still prefer my ROM date, to rmb as our wedding date. LOL

Jacqueline Chia.. e hotel ar.. i find it alrite onli.. anyway i now trying to book appt wif their assistant director to re-discuss my dinner package as i have to change my menue to chinese set instead of buffet n venue from outdoor to indoor due to increase of tables.

DS_Gerl.. i'm fine with it at e moment =)

annisan.. i oso got sweaty feet.. but e shoes i bought 1 good ting is e front part is sort of cloth so even if sweat my feet wont push forward =)

KK.. excited?? count down to ur rom =)

kk can't wait to get married lah...no need to explain de, we all understand muahahahahhaha

kk: did ur company ask u why u are staff there but ur wedding's going to be held at NCQ? lol

no need to thank me...me counting down to laying my hands on ur sotongs also hahahahaa

Thomas.. hahah.. coz hor tt time my AD gg to change date its either in 09 or 10 but den in e end we settle in 09.. i used to come this thread chat liao.. so i just linger ard here lo.. anyway e 09 not very active oso.. hahah..

Jaq> pretty far from my ROM ah...
but on the other hand, can slowly plan.

HFL> a bit bit lah... holi mood le. cos on leave from Wed onwards. kekeke

Thomas> u join Darrel in the sharpening of arrows ah? *pengz*
some of my colleagues did ask, but imagine, i'm here 5days a week, seen the wedding venues inside out le, still haf my wedding here, a bit like no more "wow" effects le. but that's purely my personal view, cos I do had 2 colleagues who had their wedding hld at our workplace. hee

hi everyone.
office internet broke down for half a day so sian.

annisan: i can understand how u feel. cos i also gt abit of sweaty feet. damn sian.

HFL: I see...another 5mths to go for u then.

kk: hmm but dun they give special disc for staff? if have I seriously dun mind if I were u...my personal opinion lah

Hi ALL!!

annisan & aveline - tml you all want to meet at the station before proceeding with the class or want to meet directly at the class?

Counting down for KK and Happygirl!!

thomas> nobody knows how much is the discount. personally, perhaps i'm too exposed to our venues le, so kinda "sick" of it le. kekeke

xfz: wah tml u gals got class ah? enjoy wor keke

kk: I see...ya true also lah, see it day in day out also sian

wed u not here liao...so good

HFL> hee... save cost mah. gg near near only. gg Penang, trying out the beach hotels there. miss the Assam Laksa there... *drooling*

kk: read properly leh...I said 'so good', not 'good' that u are not here from wed onwards....*faint*

rem u have to lose some fats hor...no laksa or penang char kway teow for u muahahahhhahaa

thomas> hahaha... u said not "here" mah, "here" means here in this thread. wahahahahaha
that's y plan after ROM, indulge during the trip. kekeke... what is a trip to Penang without those?

yum yum ... assam laksa. Can ta pao back for me ?

I only know of 2 places that sell that in the east side.

Aljunied Food Center, and Old Town coffee.

*hungry*

DS_Gerl> I can only confirm if I can really make it for the recee on Thursday..

KK> Can feel your excited mood.. Soon I can say welcome to the Mrs Club..

You make me drool too.. I'm hungry liao..

Darrel> wa. ta bao from Penang? tink that pkt of Assam Laksa will be super suan suan de ah. wahahahah

Booy> hmmmmmmmm... u can do that pretty soon le. kekeke.
each time i think of Penang food, i'll drool... heee

Thomas - yup tml got kickboxing class... suppose to start last week but due to some unforeseen circumstances it was re-scheduled to this week... duno where this 2 ladies went to... today they like MIA....

KK - Ya lor feel happy for you all ma... after that you all can countdown for me... I feel that this June is such a happy month ( other then work)... cos gg to ROM plus getting the keys to my lovenest hehe...

xfz> ya, a joyous mth for many BTBs here oso, quite a no of ROM in June.
but additional joy for u... collecting keys, so gd!
sure u'll have a lot of "tickers" here... hee

All: wah.. juz now i saw a pair of heels from nine west.. nice leh... 69 onli.. bling bling somemore.. but! last pair.. somemore so dirty.. yucks!

booy> okie... u let me kw again...

randyce, HFL> hv managed to get the opening hours from all 3 shops on Sat...
MC - 11.30am to 5pm
ZC - 1pm to 7pm
GS - until 9pm

so we will meet at either
1) Kallang mrt control stn, 12pm or
2) Katong Shopping ctr bus stop, 12.30pm
think we will be having our lunch nearby... i rem along the stretch shld hv some place for us to eat...

Ladies, let me kw ur preference of meeting place... and also PM me ur contact no.

hi xiaofeizhu

thanks! hee hee! getting nervous already. was looking at the vows...

everyone,

i saw e vows by fann wong and christopher lee. any idea which part of the vows are we allowed to change? feel like rewriting my own. but not sure where we are allowed to change.