(2010) 2010 Brides

Booy: yeah cold here.. sin should be hot when i am back

Alicia: i am ok.. R&R trip.. so not tired.. hehe.. tomorrow goin for a cruise outing for 3 days.. hee

ying3r> gg for CS recee trip on 6 June...
will be gg to 3 places... MC at Katong, ZC at Golden Landmark & GS at People's Park...

u wanna join us?

alicia> so far all the favors done le. mainly left buying of some candies (dun wan to buy too early), mani/pedi, collection of cert, & some small items.
yup, engage Lawrence for the event. =)
wonder how's his wifey & baby le.

DS: MC is more exp than ZC on the contrary

my wife found another freelance CS maker who works from home, her name is Mrs Lee. Will be calling her and make appt to view her works, let u gals know when we have done so. Her prices are reasonable according to my wife.

All> just now went to Lee Hwa to shop for our wedding band and chosen two design and paid a deposit to hold it first... will go down again when both got the sizes of ours... so happy~ another thing off from our list... :P

annisan, gratz!!! i agree, especially when all the BIG items are settled right?? so when the day comes nearer, u dont see that much of money flowing out.. haha!

finally i got time to log in.. have been busy shifting my office & gg for hse viewing appt.. last;y i fell sick too..

DS_Gerl.. i'm still interested =) do let me knw e date..

finally pic of my wedding shoes
1072280.jpg

Jac> yeah... Thanks! so happy man.. now cant wait to collect the wedding band lah.. haha :D

HFL> Wow~ where u got ur wedding shoes? cos next im gonna shop for shoes after gown fittng le.. hehe :P

how is the hotel??? i actually short listed it but not sure if i wana proceed viewing and meeting the coordinators... btw, is the ballroom pillarless?

Jac> next tues? me too wor... going down to look at the FH de ring cos ydae went down already sold out... if everything ok then i can collect by next tues le... hurray~

HFL> icic... its simple and nice but i cant wear this type of high heels due to my sweaty feet... think i will have a hard time buying my wedding shoes le...

Thomas> thanks thanks!

Alicia> oh.. bet he must be excited abt the arrival of his boyboy. =)

Annisan> great! Can start ur search for shoes le…

HFL> nice shoes there! that time wanted to try OG, heard they got pretty nice bling n shiny shoes, suitable for wedding. =)

annisan/mich: oh ya btw, forgot to inform u gals that the so-called 'sweat removing' operation is no use de, my friend told me they only redirect the sweaty part to another part of ur body only, doesn't solve the prob at all lol

all: guess u gals must be happy...GSS is here liao hahahahhaha...

KK> hmm... after my gown fitting this month end bah...

Thomas> really? oh man... ydae i went to Lee Hwa... the slaes girl hu serve me also got sweaty palms... she told me not to drink cold drink at all for half a year and to intake more of herbal staff... hmm

Jaq> yeah, ydae went to shop for my wedding band... must faster chop chop first if not the design range will b lesser and lesser le... haha...

mooooooooooooooooooorning

jaq > a bit early to get wedding stuff right ... i think if i go buy my wedding shirt/cufflinks/tie/whatever now .. by march next year, turn yellow liao. Plus by then dunno if the style is outdated =S

I tot maybe wait for christmas / post christmas sale. Singapore always got sale one, so dun need to kun cheong, rush out to buy

annisan: u bought urs fr LH? can show design? Hehee..me later gg eclarity take a look at their proclaimed 100+ designs

darrel: guys wedding shirt/tie/cufflinks where got outdated 1..so many yrs liao still similar pattern de leh..haha...ur BS no provide wedding suit for AD?

Jaq> icic... yeah, Err... haven collected wor... i chosen 2 design (one quite bling while another is simple design) will go down again to finalise which one we prefer more cos the men's ring no more stock liao so got to wait... hmm...

annisan: wah the male 1 so popular till no stock ah..hmmmm

anyone chosen or bought wedding band cum engagement ring? is in 2 in 1..instead of wearing 2.

jaq > mine got the tux-suit + pants

but i still need to get at least one more shirt, vest, the broad tie.

Cannot be the whole AD only one shirt right ... morning sure sweat like mad one.

annisan> i spend quite looking for mine too. but hard to say, maybe luv-at-1st-sight for u lei? heee...

jaq> mine is oso separate de. =)

annisan/KK: icic..thinking to get 1 or separate..

ask u all ah, customary in the morning, only jiemei got corsages right, guys no have? Coz so far never seen any xiongdi wearing corsage or smth to signify they r xiongdi LOL

mine 2 suits also...if need more I can always bring my own, no prob haha

jaq: how was ur gown fitting last fri? managed to find any to fit ur slim frame lol

guys usually dun wear corsages, esp XDs

jaq> oh. if u r not an accessory person, then get 1 bah.
from what i know, usually XDs wear similar outfit, or same color to indicate that they r XDs. i did have a fren who did a small "badge" for XDs. morning & nite

thomas: was v tiring, but quite fun, can train my arm muscles leh..LOL coz the WGs really very heavy..4hrs record, managed to cfm 1 indoor WG, outdoor 1 still can't decide, then EGs got 2 on KIV 1st..will go again end June to select again..

KK: haha badge put xiongdi?