wah kk first one to report in ah...so early sia hehe
no lah just curious hehe...see some funny nicks here mah
booy: ya I know why u wanna add also...cos u scared ppl 'boo' u right? hahahha
I nvr make u panic hor...just a friendly reminder nia hehe
anyway who's this melvin u all are toking abt huh? is he a renowned PG? 2.5k is steep leh...I dun see the point to spend so much on PG also...for that kinda price (if u are willing to spend), u can get famous PGs.
luckily I got both liao hehehe so now left house only! the biggest headache of all!
no lah just curious hehe...see some funny nicks here mah
booy: ya I know why u wanna add also...cos u scared ppl 'boo' u right? hahahha
I nvr make u panic hor...just a friendly reminder nia hehe
anyway who's this melvin u all are toking abt huh? is he a renowned PG? 2.5k is steep leh...I dun see the point to spend so much on PG also...for that kinda price (if u are willing to spend), u can get famous PGs.
luckily I got both liao hehehe so now left house only! the biggest headache of all!