(2010) 2010 Brides

wah kk first one to report in ah...so early sia hehe

no lah just curious hehe...see some funny nicks here mah

booy: ya I know why u wanna add also...cos u scared ppl 'boo' u right? hahahha

I nvr make u panic hor...just a friendly reminder nia hehe

anyway who's this melvin u all are toking abt huh? is he a renowned PG? 2.5k is steep leh...I dun see the point to spend so much on PG also...for that kinda price (if u are willing to spend), u can get famous PGs.

luckily I got both liao hehehe so now left house only! the biggest headache of all!

wahahaha... today i'm early, so come in n chop place 1st.

jaq> yest was having my migraine, so MIA from work ah. hahaha. miss me ah? *shy*

wa, u counting down for me ah.
a bit bit la. think the full excitement has not set in yet. wonder if i'll stumber during the ceremony anot. heee...

collected my ring & pen holder set last Fri. must really give *thumbs up* for Celia from Lovely lacey.
been a fruitful weekend. finished up a bit of stuff, now waiting for the day - my flower "pot", candy container, welcome pic, etc. heeee

I heard "s" and my name being mentioned.......hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

u better now KK? my migraine attacks are bad at times so I know how u feel...when it comes u feel like banging ur head on the wall...take care ah. Counting down for u also!

jaq: today last day liao hor? so shiok...

thomas: hahahaha ya shoik but the payroll not giving me my salary..say this Fri or next Monday then give ~!@#$%&.. how to pay bills like tat..grrr

jaq> ya lor. so now start packing them into box le.
today last day shiok ah... ya man, can "concentrate" on ur research le.

thomas> ya la, u heard s***** then wake up le.

beta liao lo. luckily yest was the "minor" attack. took med before the real abng came. hehehee
thanks thanks. so many counting down for me ah. kekekeke

Morning all!

Thomas> Melvin is a freelancer PG I think.. His photos are pretty nice.. Apparently, quite a lot of people know him..

I just emailed 3 PG to ask them to meet me this coming weekend.. Panic liao.. haha..

For the house, you can still start to look around and decide if you are getting it.. I can intro my housing agent to you.. She's good and responsible..

KK> Now you can relax a bit and be a happy bride..

Jaq> Today last day liao ah.. Looks like I miss out on a lot..

Morning ALL!!

Jaq - today last day liao... got mixed feelings? Emotional? or emotionless hehe...

Booy, annisan, happygirl - Wah the melvin price so exp ar...

KK - Ya I also count down for you... after you will be happygirl liao then slowly my turn... also done up all my ROM stuff liao... I think all the things I DIY myself other then the ring pillow hehe...

celine - Saw your pics in FB and left some comments there... you tried so many gowns wor... Your BS very fast leh, your AD in Feb right? Mine in Mar but I haven even go for my first consultation lor dun say first gown fitting... *flip*

KK: hahaahah no box la..had brought some stuff home yesterday liaoz..today the rest lor..actually not much.. *rub KK forehead*

booy: u bz with house la..keke..

KK > been busy wif work n studies..exam cuming soon..Ur rom soon rite? Congrat in advance..I applied for the nautilis @ punggol n the half yearly sales..Get sky high numbers again..haiz..

kelle> no wonder didn't c ur appearance here. prepared for ur exams already?
yup, it's next week, GOSH!
aiyo. really sky high ah? ur 2nd time?

xfz: mix..coz I pissed, wun get my salary till end of this wk of next wk..happy coz I finally out of this ~!@# hole..hahahaha =x

I very excited over this Fri gown fitting for PS!! coz cfm cannot get much gowns tat I like..LOL =x

KK: u migraine..rub abit can cure?

Jaq, KK> Mst of the things in my home are more or less bought.. Now only monitoring and chasing after the reno progress.. Slightly less busy liao..

Can come here to kpo...

KK > relax urself n enjoy the whole process... I get 800+ for the punggol, which they had 400+ units..half yearly sales more worse..10k over applications..mine is 04594...

jaq> oh... u rubbing for me ah? so sweet... heee. that do help. thanks dear. thought y u r rubbing my head. kekeke
i'm sure u can get the gowns de. at most, like what we said b4, fix a 2nd appt le. bo bian.

booy> gd gd... can relax a bit...
come in more often ah...

kelle> ya man... just that time flies. was chatting with my FH, still rmb we started planning last Sept, & it's next week.
wa biang! 4-digit ah... *faintz*

KK: coz I heard too many horror stories of my coordinator so must beware lor..LOL..my bf also say slowly choose n make more appts..since already paid so much $$..

KK > ya lorz..who will believe now is recession time..so many ppl apply for flats..I was so fed up..my hubby calm mi down..haha..he said dun buy here lah..small n expensive..I show him my black face...

jaq> aiyo. like that ah. ya man, i agree with ur bf. dun be shy abt making appt. we pay le, so haf to get things rite. afterall, once in a lifetime lei.

kelle> maybe partially bcos of that oso. cos resale r more exp, so everyone go for direct from HDB... cool, gal... relax. sure will be ur turn soon de... =)

alicia> morning! thanks gal!

alicia:hahahah thanks~

KK: yeah hope everything goes smoothly..actually I forgot to see the list of auspicious dates by long shifu, coz tat time tot of using it for gown fitting as well..anyway juz hope everything is ok =)

KK > pray for the better..or else will be homeless..

All > wat u all b getting for the wedding flavours? mine is on mar, doing nthing now..

Jaq - haha... good that you are leaving the worst behind... good luck in you new position!!

Alicia - that's fast...

KK - Haven take pics, when take liao then show you all...

mooooorning ....
busy busy busy

wife has been sick since last week. MC last thurs/friday ... mon/tues MC again.

:S

thomas started looking for house again yet ?

jaq> oh... got auspicious dates for gown fitting de ah?

kelle> won't lah. heee...
ey... i haven tot of wedding favors for my AD lei. still super far away. =)

xfz> must share share hor. =)

xfz: hehe thanks!
KK: ah no la..juz tot of taking the dates from the booklet longshifu give lor..*sound v pantang* hahahah..coz since got dates liaoz might as well.. =P

darrel: wah what happen to geri? flu?

Jaq> PS gowns total i got 5 outfits, out of all 5, got 1 is AD WG, 1 is AD EG, den the rest 3 is 1 OD gown, 1 PS gown (indoor) & another 1 traditional costume, if dun 1 the traditional de, can choose another EG (indoor). =)

xfz> Ya lor, coz actually tat time go der see see look look way in advance, coz scared later no nice ones tat can fit me, coz if i cant find any, den will tink to MTM le, but who noe, there's gowns tat can fit me lah, so jus confirmed it lor, or else later other ppl confirm the gowns b4 me, den they got priority mah, & u noe my size so difficult to find gowns. haha!

darrel> Aiyo! Muz ask her to rest & drink lots of water leh... Now the temperature oso keep rising outside, even my office oso no cold at all, & i even sweat lor!! =(

snoopy dog> My banquet venue got provide favours le, so din tink of it at all.. hehe!

think geri got some viral flu ... she got a big plastic bag of medicine, and everyday she gets bloated from drinking the water while swallowing the pills :S

then she got worried that it was a relapse of pneumonia and went to do x-ray.

interesting is ... everyone keep asking is she was pregnant. she said thats the most significant change from being single to married. When she go see doctor, doctor ask if she's pregnant. she go x-ray, nurse ask if she's pregnant. -.-"

Hello All…
been busy the whole morning… =(

juz wanna recap on the CS recee trip to Gold Scissors, Max Couture & Zion Creation on 6 June (Sat)… anybody still on to go??
the last time responded person as per below. pls let me kw if u still wanna go =)
1)eve (u’ve bot ur CS le, do u still wanna join us?)
2) jaq
3) thomas
4) HFL
5) iluvpurin
6) randyce
7) ying3r
8) booy
did I missed out any1?? these r the names which I saved in my hp the last time we tok on this topic…

Darrel> muz ask ur wifey to take more rest… if western med doesn’t help, sometimes Chinese med is more effective…

darrel> aiyo... send my regards to geri. hmmm... it might be a nice mistake. kekeke. plenty of water is gd. bo bian, haf to bare with it for the time being.

alicia> that time when mention abt addressing the in-laws. do u call them auntie/uncle or ...?

DS> i very much want to join. =( u gers enjoy ur reccee k.

booy: I see...for a freelancer his price is indeed on the high side...his works must be fantastic I presume to command such a price?

thanks for ur offer, we have our own agent..if we need ur help I'll beep u here

alicia: so fast ah...u cannot wait to get married is it? hehe

darrel: yup, resuming house search since it's coming to end may...u? better take care of ur wife, weather's been unforgiving lately, many ppl are sick. Doesn't help when there's the stupid H1N1 scare as well.

snoopy: welcome back...so what's behind ur nick? haha. It's wedding favours, not flavours...they cannot be eaten leh hehe. Usually hotel will ask u to choose 2 mths before ur AD, so no worries. Ur hotel is?

DS: let me check with my wife first, come back to u again. She may go for the CSs which my BS has instead of making one.