(2010) 2010 Brides

deb> these shops hv a lot of designs for u to choose from… so u dun hv to worry… or u can also surf net and flip mags to find a design that both of u like then bring to the shop for quotation…

siang kar pager?

jaq: me here...busy this morning clearing shitwork...zzzzzzzzzz. if I'm not wrong comfort fit cannot alter de, only normal ones can. Mine is normal.

kk: wun eat ur sotongs lah, but after ROM can gimme? hee hee

wah so many haven't bot their rings ah? jaq, why not u meet up with DS since both of u will be at the same place?

deborah: welcome...see u are active over at Oct 2010 thread hee...

my ROM over liao, was in Feb. Rings? can try all the usual big jewellery names like Goldheart, Lee Hwa, SK, Soo Kee, Citigems, Tianpo, Meysons, Poh Heng, Fairy Inc. etc etc etc.

thomas: u so old skool, still pager sibo..hahaha
oh cannot alter..means I do the rings later also better coz scare get thinner or fatter fingers LOL..I just realise my left hand fingers r fatter than my right..LOL.

I dunno what time I be there roaming coz be going to an audition 1st.

u also in oct2010 thread? pengz.

kk> Applied for the Peak but still awaiting ballot results. So at the moment also looking around for resale flats.

thomas> have been to the usual big names but maybe both HTB and I are very fussy, so we haven found anything that we like.

jaq> juz seen the earlier posts, have u done your lasik?

deb:03 Jun gg for pre-evaluate then if everything ok, next day will be the surgery.. =)

so u all wun see my posting for 2-3 days that week..kekek..

jaq: haha no worries. by the next day, you can post liao
i did mine last Nov and its a fab feeling to wake up and seeing a clear world without having to hunt for your glasses.

jaq, the operation is NOT suitable for which type of people ah? did u ask? =D

and did any one haf frens or relatives do those remove sweat glads de surgery? =)

thomas> thank u so much for sparing my sotongs. u r sooooo nice... kekeke.
u wan my sotongs for what lei? hmmmm.....
ya lor, u very old skool lei. kar pager lei. *faintz*

deb> oic. the peak. ex lei... when is the results releasing?

Jaq> gan jiong anot? brave gal. me still considering if to do anot.

deb: issit..tot cannot see computer for at least 2 days coz of the radiation n reflection..hmmm

michelle: not suitable for those with eye problems, thin cornea n highly diabetic pple I think.

helloo ppl!
ya finally finished my sprints. thanks for the concern =)

i'm thinking of getting a couple of heels from gojane.com but not sure if the size will fit nicely. do you think i shld increase my size? i wears size uk 6 of ballet flats from topshop
i can buy 4 pairs from gojane for the price of 1 pair Sinderella shoes

celine> i can't find you via the email add. it says no such email add. whats ur multiply ID?

jaq> i was happily surfing the net the next day liao.
not sure about the radiation and reflection though. Don't be scared.. Its actually very fast and painless. My doc talked to me throughout the op.

kk> think the results will be out end of the month. v ex but my HTB like the location so depending on our ballot number.

kk, what is ur myopic degree? if its high, then should really consider lasik. Its really freedom after you have done it.

deb:icic..wah we have air land sea all combine le..hahahaha.. he is specialist..dun have no.1 to wear..he is quite pissed when he request for rental of the no. 1 not approve..coz he wanted a military wedding or at least take no. 1 for PS...

annisan, i oso have!! haiz... so irritating and low morale lor...

u checked e surgery? how much ah? i read up some info online, they say if do le, other parts will sweat more leh... dono is it that surgery

deb> mine is in the air force…also specialist… but we nv tot of having the military wedding or no. 1 uniform for PS leh…

jaq> u gg for wat audition?? at orchard also??
I t-loan u my courage for ur lasik ops… kekeke…

MIch> yah loh... so sad right !
err i din check wor... cos my FH dont allow me to go for ops lei... and he said my work is not like those lab work have to wear gloves de... But then my main concern is my feet.. cos i cant have more choices to buy shoes arh.. hais..

Deb> oh ya, the location is for sure not bad… gd luck! =)
Mine is 350 each, for both eyes. I hate specs, then lazy to wear contacts sometimes. Heee

jaq: yalor...last time always hear those uncles at kopitiams calling back using those 10cent phones saying that mah...so follow lor lol

ya my wife's fingers also one side bigger than the other...so u are normal keke. No lah...me just browsing thru Oct 2010 thread nia, nvr post hehehe

kk: to hang them like real sotongs! kekeke

mich: xiaomei...u got sweaty palms/feet prob ah?

deb: The Peak is nice but super ex....my wife likes it too but too bad we ain't qualified to apply...

usually for right handers, their right fingers will be bigger than their left… and vice versa…
I can wear rings on both side of my forth fingers but right side will be tighter and also cos I like to crack my knuckles

ds_gerl: ya at somerset...haha thanks..

thomas: u telling me u uncle grade liao ah? =x

ooo me left hander..no wonder my left is bigger..haha

jaq: me lao uncle liao mah...I nvr said I was young also wor

u left hander??????????????????????

^5! muahahahhahahahahaha

kk: hehehhee...joking lah...ur sotongs really cute and nice...up for ur DIY! counting down liao hor?

DS: me also trying to kick this bad habit...try not to crack too often if not next time ur knuckle area will be damn big and ugly lol

jaq: yup me left-hander.....'zhuo shou gui' hehehehe

ds_gerl:hahaha..me watching movie at grand cathay in the evening..might go over to fairy inc if the weather not tat hot n my bf dun mind gg..

thomas> very difficult to kick the habit leh… cant help but to crack them….

jaq> haven’t decide will be watching movie at where… cos got parking problem… will be in town almost the whole day… and it’s all per hourly charged…
dun even kw if my bf wanna drive to town anot…

kk: ya enjoy ur singlehood while u can...

DS: yup agree...me guy so ugly knuckles nvm but u girl leh...keke

weekends dun drive to town lah..traffic is a nightmare. Me also take mrt when I need to go town....can't be bothered to look for parking lot

ds> same for me.. haha i like to crack my knuckles. Trying to break the habit too. My ring size differ between by 2 hands by 1.5 size.

kk> at least u can see without your glasses. Mine used to be 600 plus per eye so become blind bat without glasses

thomas> hmmmm... y does it sound so "scary"? hehehee

deb> can c, but can't figure out what exactly it is... the feeling is so insecure. still trying to pick up my courage to go do lasik. =0

thomas> yah… some more my fingers r slim & long.. then when all 5 fingers r closed together, can see obviously that they r slanted… kekekek…

my bf xiao xiao one… need to see his mood if he wants to drive anot…. but I think most drivers esp guys too used to driving dun like to take public transport…
I hv a fren too used to driving car liao… then 1 day he has no choice but to take mrt… then he took out his ez-link card and wanted to slot in the gantry… he to the still using the transitlink… hahahaaa… lol