(2010) 2010 Brides

Thomas: I am fat liao..somewhere... juz that well conceal...

Michelle: I wanna to do dance one.. so fusionrobics is dance+aerobics... 2 more months onli.. all the way~

Annisan: I also wan to do all these.. but i know i will slack..so i have to use money to push myself... next week stART kickboxing liao!!! horray!!

Aveline> yeah~ i also need to push myself le.. i like still dont sense the emergency sia... lol :D and till now i dun feel im losing weight... zZz

yInger> u fat meh??

Eve, XFZ, Aveline> I need to get the softcopy from my hubby first.. Send to you tomorrow..

Jaq> Jia you for your lasik.. Very fast and it will be over..

Gals> I also have unwanted fats somewhere..

Good Morning everybody…..

wah… u gals r very on leh… and 1001% motivation…
for me, I’m lazy to exercise… so can only control my diet…

Morning All>

me just force myself to go run... and keep reminding myself my ROM is getting nearer and nearer le.. haa~

yInger> haha... Nope~ But do i have ur adds in FB??

Aveline> yeah, thats women! haha

randyce: around $2.5k after gst.

flesh flesh flesh..give it to meeeeeeeee!!!
sianz..next Fri gown fitting..can't imagine a stick wearing gown..yucks.

jaq: the statement u just made will make all the girls here envy u wor...me not girl but envy u also wahhahaha

ya women hor....haiz

thomas: mai envy..this prove I not healthy leh..hahahahaha

women lose weight coz of guys mahz..u all sure wan pretty n slim wifeys right..

simi women...

jaq: ya..but I also lost weight bcos of my wife leh muahahahhahahahaha

hope my wife dun lose anymore weight or else she may end up like u lol

hello heloo!! i'm back...

swamped with work, plus with auditors comings @_@
not to mention my office now having internal war.

ha jaq i'm so envious of you! i put on weight just breathing and drinking water =( hmm you mentioned your appetite is small, has it always been small or only recently? my fren's appetite shrank to zero cos she was v unhappy wiht her work & office politics. have you tried avocado? avocado full-cream milk shake: healthy & fatty hiak hiak

*lol* now the trend is btbs fighting for food with monkeys.

p.s. i think the banana diet doesnt work. cos since i starting working, i have been having only bananas (1-2) for breakfast. No diff leh...

ha thomas... i'm ms commando-in-lalang XD
have to hide out if not, i just might turn into the next innocent casualty of war..

it's 2 deadliest species pitted against each other: female vs female. what do you think?