jaq > actually its 2 + 1 .. cos we expected the boy to run away ... which he did. the girl in the non matching dress is my friend's daughter ... who also got stage fright and ran away ...
Jaq: sorry.. i forgotten abt the sat outing.. till thomas told me last nite on msn.. and i din not see his msn that day when u were calling for me in here... sorry!!
Darrel> oh... i can't c u under my contacts, but when i search thru ur ID, it says u r my fren. funny.
we all look forward to ur photos. must share hor.
Jaq> ya man. i hope so too... if not, we will be seating like mad. hee
the lollipops ... kenna banned cos too many kids around. My sis said, next time use healthier food... like muesli bars or raisin or something =P
but it matches the garden theme larr =)
actually i got a lot left over cos my guests never take.
I think the chupa chups took up most of the time in our preparations ... followed by the dress.
cos have to cut the flower petals, then put glitter... got 150 of them. then still need to stick the ribbons on the small pails.
Darrel> Tat's y hubby & me nv wear our wedding band now, coz next yr we still need to use it, & scared later kena scratched. And he's not too used to wearing it oso.
thomas: ya hope so..I might go for the 1 which is not deskbound..gonna discuss details this evening.
I saw quite a number of procurement posts in Resorts World..did u try?
Mich> oh ok. then beta drink more water n rest well. =)
Jaq> oh... no wonder. shall c if i can get any beta deal this Sat.
So gd ah, got a few offers... i agree with Thomas, sometimes it's actually beta to try diff industry. learn more while energy is there.
haven decide on the new offer?