(2010) 2010 Brides

Thomas: Thanks leh.. u help me announced!! piang!! u very notti leh.... shall ask mrs thomas to punish u...haha...

Alicia: Thanks thanks.. were busy with work.. tats why i disappeared.. miss me ah?!?! haha...

Jaq> Congrats Jaq! It's a happy feeling to throw the magic letter..

Ave> Congrats to you too.. Promoted will have more $$ for wedding..

Thomas> I'm too occupied with my renovation, no time to really find a new job.. My current job is definitely boring, but boss is going to put me on a new project.. So hope that it's more interesting... But if the opportunity comes, I will still leave.. hee..

Jaq> Once decision is made, have to go all out liao.. Gambatte!! Think I will have to take some time to change my job, trying to get more certification before i leave this place.. hee.. Time flies and I'm already here for half a year.. OMG

Jaq> I went to royal cakes & angie the choice webby le, but they nv say abt vouchers, so dunno whether they haf or not.

Mich> Rest well, take care!

Ave> Ya lor, miss u lah... lol...

darrel> will take a look at pine garden.

Booy: me also tot of changing liao... but shall wait till after wedding.. times realli flies.. can u imagine?? today is wednesday liao..... haha.. so fast!

booy: me in this current 1 for coming a year liaoz...ya maybe wait till after ur AD bah..I sound to the potential boss about my wedding n PS in Sept, he is ok with it. Relieved manz..haha..-

alicia: I heard have..maybe u can call n check with them? U so fast getting it ah? Or for your sis?

Hi All!!

Ave - Congrats on your promotion!!

Jaq - Congrats on your new job!!

Booy - You confirm your ID already? Who?

Darrel - Your wife so pretty... love the hand bouquet and chupa chups...

all > thanks ...

actually.. i think my page boy wear the head garland also quite pretty ... =P

I also tot of changing jobs ... but i decided to wait until after my wedding. if not later take leave also problem. then new environment, different work commitment levels. IT line, scully get those no day no night projects. Besides, now my job is pretty interesting

wahhh the thread is super fast...it's only half the day n it's like WHAO!!!

Darrel >> e setting is very beautiful!!! weather's rather good right? Rem it's super hot..

Anyone got recommendation for websites or books on design of rings?? We thinkin of custom making my proposal ring...n mayb even wedding bands..

Jaq> Good that you tell the potential boss in advance of your leave plans.. No complications later on... After AD is definitely a better timing, but sometimes it's also depending on the opportunity...

Aveline> you are just promoted and tot of changing job liao.. haha..

Ylng3r, XFZ> Haven't confirm the ID yet.. Still deciding between a contractor and Fuse Concept now... Left with 2 choices.. but I'm already busy looking out for the furnishing stuff and good lobangs.. hee..

Darrel> Your company is recruiting? haha.. Can help to look out for vacancies for me..

Felicia > We loved the setting there too... the venue is great, and our florist did a great job.
our details (setup) shots should be in our official photographer's photo set, so its not out yet.

The weather was super hot. but mine was a breakfast. 9.30 am solemnization at the patio/water feature area, followed by breakfast in the air-con room (also part of halia).

If its outdoor, i think all my guests would have melted.

Custom made rings.... i think fairy's inc got very nice designs... but very nices prices too =P

Booy > headcount here has been frozen. My team is severely understaffed
and the expected acquisition of our competitor isn't making things things easy for us as well. :S

This thread is over flooding... haha =D

Darrel> Congrats and had seen ur pics le... the flower boy and girl are so cute and i love the chupa chups....

Aveline> Congrats on your promotion oh~ can save more le... =P

Jaq> congrats on finding a new job...

KK> ur going for shopping again?? wen? wanna shope for DIY Staff oso...

annisan: wah u MIA super duper long wor...where have u been to???

ave: why must punish me??? getting promoted is good news mah, have to share ur joy with other ppl leh...

jaq: ya tried applying liao but so far no news from them
dun tell me urs also from there hor...

booy: settle ur house first, other things can come later

darrel: pine garden's cakes are good, there's one near my house

annisan: haha when I sign the letter then congrat me leh..sikali is gone case =p
thomas: I apply for admin..but the no. of applicants is horrible..200+...gd luck ya~ no la my job offer not fr there..

Thomas> i was busy with my work recently... now finally finish all my report le...

Jaq> Oops... i tot u got the job le... saw ppl congrats u too so i also congrats u lo... lol =D

OMG~ i got 5 months to slim down... hopefully i already at my desire weight in July bah... haha =D and June alot of btbs going to ROM... woot~

annisan: haha is ok..
at 1st I saw ur nick, I tot it meant very thin in hokkien..but after that..seems no..haha..

wah 5mths to slim down..I left 2 more mths to gain weight..cham liao lor..never gain any past 4mths.. =(

jaq: oic...yalor so many ppl vying for one post...sibei sian

annisan: i see...good for ya then

jaq: wahhahahahaha...yahor come to think of it, her nick really sounds like she's very skinny hor? lidat u also can think of whahahahahahhaa

thomas: no worries, add oil!
erm..I think she follow Jap words that's y..Jap n Hokkien some words v similar kind of pronounciation..ahahah

sorry annisan..joking only..dun take it to heart ok..

thomas/KK: coz since young, alot of parents' frens, relatives , my frens always say I eat so much but still ah ni san...so lead me to think of this.. =x

Darrel> hmmm... Understaff ah.. No wonder you are so busy.. next time got opening, then tell me bah..

Thomas> Yah.. I'm really trying hard to settle my house now... But still if there's good opportunity, I will still go for it.. hee.. Resort world is very popular, a lot of people vying for it manz.. You gambatte too!

Jaq> Yours is really an ironic case.. Most wants to trim.. You want to put on weight...

KK> So far who's going for outing this week? I still cannot go.. sob..

ALL> so busy the whole day… lucky ending the day soon and tomorrow’s last day for the week liao…

ave> congrats to ur promotion =)

jaq> gd luck to ur job hunting…

Felicia> I’m also thinking of custom making our wedding bands… fairy inc is on our list… but haven’t find time to visit them… I think there’s a thread in this forum on fairy inc…

annisan> I think the wordings shld be RSVP

Jaq & Thomas> lol =D hahahaha =D lidat ur oso can think of it... san = thin???? haha no lah.... how i wish im really Thin lo... too bad im not... jaq u so good lah... still wanna gain weight... i pass some of my fats to u bah... lol

Alicia> really? lol =D i din even notice..lucky haven print out.... thanks! =P

Darrel> u can add me in my multiply account... thru mich or alicia all yah... nick:desloveann

darrel - can share your florist contact? cos my fren also sourcing for florist for venue deco...

Jaq - your words are making us so envy... I think you are the only one who need to gain weight here lol... btw did I add you in FB? I added quite a few until I forget who is who liao...