(2010) 2010 Brides

jaq > actually its 2 + 1 .. cos we expected the boy to run away ... which he did. the girl in the non matching dress is my friend's daughter ... who also got stage fright and ran away ...

Darrel> what is ur multiply ID? didn't c ur add. maybe haf missed out.

Jaq> hahahaa. been busy over the past 1 week.
we didn't go last Sat, cos a bit rush for both Mag & I. heee.
So we decided to go this Sat instead.

Darrel: Congrats!!!

Thomas: Finally i make it here this morning.....

Jaq: sorry.. i forgotten abt the sat outing.. till thomas told me last nite on msn.. and i din not see his msn that day when u were calling for me in here... sorry!!

All: hows everybody???

darrel: wah nice photos....like ur chupa chups! waiting for official photos now hee...

ave: welcome back! nvm lah Jaq not xiao qi one hee hee...got next outing one so no worries

Darrel> oh... i can't c u under my contacts, but when i search thru ur ID, it says u r my fren. funny.
we all look forward to ur photos. must share hor.

Jaq> ya man. i hope so too... if not, we will be seating like mad. hee

kk/jaq/booy: any luck in ur job hunt? mine no luck still

the lollipops ... kenna banned cos too many kids around. My sis said, next time use healthier food... like muesli bars or raisin or something =P
but it matches the garden theme larr =)

actually i got a lot left over cos my guests never take.

I think the chupa chups took up most of the time in our preparations ... followed by the dress.

cos have to cut the flower petals, then put glitter... got 150 of them. then still need to stick the ribbons on the small pails.

i'm looking forward to my photos too ... =P

thomas > actually its ok lorr. cos my knuckles are big, so when i wear my ring, got lots of loose space.

I realised that cos i'm left handed, use left hand to open door, etc etc, my ring to scratches liao =S

michelle > yup same surname =) u cantonese ?

ave > congrats !!

ok ... me going over to my cust place now. later have to come back for meeting at 1pm. =(

Darrel> Tat's y hubby & me nv wear our wedding band now, coz next yr we still need to use it, & scared later kena scratched. And he's not too used to wearing it oso.

Thomas> i haven really start on my job search lei.

Jaq> wa. there r so many ard bugis? gosh! i did saw some at a shop near my place. it costs abr $2.70 per pc after discount. hmmmmm

Mich> will b gg to bugis 1st, then probably chinatown. wanna go?

thomas: I got few job offers..n I have actually 'dunk' that magic letter to my boss =x
Might take up a totally different industry job.

alicia:royal cakes?angie the choice?

KK: ya coz all moved out from blanco court.

darrel: wah so qiao...me left-handed and cantonese also!!! hahahhahahaaha....mine also kena knocked a few times liao

mich: thanks thanks...hee...take care ar

alicia: scratched can always go replate mah...me and wife intend to go replate/repolish next yr before our AD hee

jaq: wah u so good...got few job offers...me not even one
u throw letter liao? totally diff also good sometimes...u learn more also =)

thomas: ya hope so..I might go for the 1 which is not deskbound..gonna discuss details this evening.
I saw quite a number of procurement posts in Resorts World..did u try?

mich: get more rest n drink more water.

Mich> oh ok. then beta drink more water n rest well. =)

Jaq> oh... no wonder. shall c if i can get any beta deal this Sat.
So gd ah, got a few offers... i agree with Thomas, sometimes it's actually beta to try diff industry. learn more while energy is there.
haven decide on the new offer?

thats what my wife said too... next year before the AD, can go polish/re-plate/whatever.

alicia > pine garden ? Mine prob just get bengawan solo. cheaper and more convenient. sometimes cannot everything put in full effor one =P