(2010) 2010 Brides

alicia: I dun use iphone wor..my hubby dl last night..think he took 15mins or smth..u can backup into PC for ur data 1st mahz before dl the OS4? Then put it back after dl successfully

Jaq> I shld try & do it over the wkends bah.. More time in case it took hrs to download, like wat my fren posted in FB, it takes 4 hrs, and she said she took 2 hrs to download.

valerie,

i paid S$68 b4. but i heard of the prices going up to S$80 - S$100 per pax. think it depends on e chalet u are going and the facilities they have over there. i have the hp number of the kelong boss. but is malaysian number if u dun mind.

Thomas> No lah, i tink iphone 4 is gonna cost a bomb! And my $100 voucher from starhub will expire in 1 mth's time, and i tink if i wait for iphone 4, my samsun omnia trade in value will drop. I trade in for $200 leh! Anyway, now wif the new software for iphone, it works almost like iphone 4, jus the looks & camera, etc different.

congrats alicia..become apple fan le..hehehe..oh coz my hubby was back home 8+pm, then he fetch me at 920pm..the dl was complete le..so I reckon doesn't take more than 1hr..

thomas: I might surrender myself to iphone 4 LOL..see how 1st...coz might change to starhub in year end n if the phone is above $300 I not buying..

morning...stupid England went thru albeit barely =)

anyway next round sure out, they face Germany whahahaha...all thanks to Robert Green's blunder and Donovan's late goal.

morning...hahaaha ..hard to say sikali they draw with germany on Sunday..hurhur..
I can't wait for tml match brazil vs portugal...GO PORTUGAL!!

no pizza le...sob..

heng today I need to arrive office b4 8am, else even got shelter all the way also will be wet or blown away by the wind LOL..

yes grapes vs bras tonight!!!

mooooooooorning ... been a busy week, blink blink, its friday liao.

seems like the only african team to make it through is Ghana. Unfortunately, they will meet holland in the next round.
other than that, the whole world cup seems to be a south american picnic, with all the south american teams going through to the 2nd round.

planning to do a short getaway over the national day weekend. Anyone has suggestions ? thought of going bali, but its over our budget (i.e. I'm paying
). Bintan maybe a bit too boring, and macau tix are almost sold out. Dun wanna end up booking a room and stay at the IR instead :S

south americans all along have been good in most WCs...no surprise for me.

darrel: stay at rasa sentosa? can go universal studios also haha

wah for the 1st time of the week, I see 3 posts after refresh kekekek..

darrel: what about batam? 6 hours spa at tempat senang? kekeke..what u looking for in the short getaway? beach? shopping? sightseeing?

me > take photos.
wife > thing to do other than look at hubby take photos

universal, i think not worth for both of us to go. cos old liao, later take the rides, pee in my pants.

actually... i realised the problem one is my wife... she dun wanna sit in a bus for too long, but fly, she complain expensive. Go penang, she complain nothing to do (except eat).

KL... not in my top list of destinations. go until sian liao.

krabi or phuket sounds good. but i think i reaaaallly wanna go bali. cos got more things to take photos of =P

later i suggest to her, i go bali, she go bintan, cos she keep complaining expensive =P

u paying mahz, so ask her not to worry abt expensive hahahahaha...

bali really alot of things to take photos...plan to go next year 3rd qtr...think will come back with thousand of photos lol

hello all...
wanna to check something... i rem one of us did order gown online before... but cant recall who issit actually.. my friend wanna to consider ordering.... can forward me the link? thank u...

gd morning all~~~

had a very great weekend over world cup..hahahaha..brazil vs portugal exciting, last night germany vs england even more exciting..think this sat argentina vs germany my heart will pop out LOL...

btw anyone needs a ring pillow let me know..mine is still new and unused..

morning all..hahahaha all bz else nothing to comment le..

thomas: I was reading other threads like matters of the heart etc, u also got comment in it..that speaks the high posting counts hahaha

haha those threads there, some of them are really interesting...some of the seasoned forummers' replies really are mind-openers.