(2010) 2010 Brides

s. korea got own goal last night also..

can't view in office..tml morning will view all the odd and shocking goals for past matches tml at home haha

morning all...

booy> u hv wedding accessories to sell? do u hv the pics? can email to me?

i'm looking for pearl earrings and bracelet to match my CS and birdcage veil for dinner... hv yet to chk out with BS if they hv all these...

Thomas> Somehow not many guests drank at my dinner, only 3 crates used up. I had already returned one crate of 12 bottles that was on consignment. So I actually had 24 bottles leftover right from the start..

Looks like our guests are mostly non-drinkers..

Jaq> Only 1 bottle is easily settled.. I think I have about 6 different bottles of wine at home as well.

hahaha... gd leh... y not all of those who hv completed AD can list down WTS list in here

jaq> i'm quite skeptical abt ampoule leh... cos that time for my PS, my face still look "greasy" after awhile... thot ampoules r supposed to make ur MU stay and ur face matte?

DS_Gerl> I have a new accessory necklace to sell, but not pearl ones.. And some DIY material that I bought from bangkok.. Have not taken a pic yet.. I will take it over the weekends and post it here..

hahaha wan to sell.. I also selling my nubra but nobody want..sad..

look greasy? Means the ampoule don't suit you or the make up still doesn't 'eat' in? Ya it suppose to make makeup stay and face matte le..how come ur opp..hmmm..my PS makeup only become quite cakey after taking shoots under the hot sun in the garden coz sweat

so busy rushing work

so much wine left ! ... actually i got a fair bit left over, but my consignment is 50%, so after returning, i got about 5 bottles left only. keep for housewarming.

ds : pearl earrings, my wife bought from citigems, less than $100 to match the pearl necklace loaned to her by her auntie. I though cheongsam, wear gold will match better ?

yesterday i only managed to catch the 2nd half of the argentina match. They played very very well, kept the pressure on south korea, keep challenging for the ball. Last 2 goals, the defenders basically lost their mark, and left the striker unmarked for an easy goal. If they can carry on playing like this, likely to reach the quarters at least.

booy> ok ok... waiting for pics

thomas, jaq> dunno leh... but I really can feel my face is oily lor... maybe need to discuss with MUA

darrel> dun like wearing gold leh... esp those traditional ones.. dun hv to buy real pearls lah... costume jewellery will do... saw chomel designs not bad... but they not having discounts

booy, deerix> thanks i will go check it out.

jaq> u wanna sell ur nubra?? haha pm me.

ds> i intend to get the ampoule from my own facial le.

thomas> ok, will take a look at chameleon…

jaq> I totally kw nuts abt ampoule… duno hw to buy outside also…

deb> hw much ur facial salon is selling and is there any min qty?

jaq> u sent me before?? lol.. sorrie think i forgot. thanks babe

ds> eh no min qty and i think its 20 a bottle. i only getting 1 for face. the rest if need can use the MUA's

jaq> hw much u selling urs?
nw i recalled that time for PS, MUA only used half a bottle and i got to pay got 1 bottle for $20 (iirc)...

thomas> shirley replied me liao....

deb> usually is depends on ur normal size... but is better to go down the shop and get dorothy to try on for u... sometimes u might even find out that u hv "upgraded"

deb: no la, I din send u before..hehehe yest just pm u mahz, then tdy pm u again .:P hmmmm u wanna try going down to sunshine plaza to try ? Usually ur lingerie u wear what cup then take that cup?
http://nubra.sg/FAQ.aspx#general --- > size chart.

ds_gerl:think I just sell $8 bah, I bought 3 for $58 or something, can't rem..eh use half a btl nia? Tat time my taiwan MUA use the leftover for my neck and my hubby face also..coz u cannot keep the leftover de..no caps to get back on..

thomas> yup.. still gg in tmw... and will also do some shopping
been quite some time since i last went in...

jaq> htb told me he dun rem MUA used the remaining ampoule on him leh... so that means she throw it away??
thn in this case, i will need 2 bottles rite? 1 for day and 1 for evening...

gd morning all...a new week ahead again..

deb: yup, let me know..

ds_gerl: ya..usually MUA will recommend u to use hers so she can earn abit from there..for me, banquet I use my MUA's coz I got no time to think liaoz and forgot to bring my ampoule to hotel also lol..

morning all..the thread getting more n more quiet leh lol...

valerie: with ktv, food n 1 night stay difficult wor..unless u wan with nearby hotel stay..

morning all> eh would like to find out which cards should we use to pay for banquet?? I heard stand chart gives cash back but they told me its just a promo till june

deb> the stan chart card promo for rebate is the manhatten card...
the one that is until end june is for all stan chart cards who registered for the 15% rebate promo.... i.e. u need to register with ur existing stan chart card in order to entitle for the rebate... and iirc, requires a min. spent