(2010) 2010 Brides

ave> i wanted to go... but mostly only able to make it on wkends cos getting busier at work le... dun wan to commit an appt then later got stuck at work....

alicia> once PS photos selected le, muz post in fb for all of us to see can??

eelynn: ah..hope so..

Morning all~

DS, Happy Girl, Jaq> Now i got no PS foto lah, coz not enuff time to take but once i've got it, will post it in FB, but BS says wont be so fast wor, coz AD still half yr away. =P

Jaq> Y moody? Supposed to be excited leh, still 2 more days to PS liao!

I wanna see also =)

jaq: cheer up, u shld be getting excited over ur PS instead of feeling moody...later snap snap not nice how?

Jaq: soon you will flying.. enjoy ur ps.. like how much i missed it now.. very xin ku for me tat time in that hot weather.. but i missing it now.. now juz sleep well.. eat well.. rem to do facial, go dentist, do mani/ pedi....

Alicia: me too..

Randyce: how different??

alicia: haahaa...see... all kan cheong to see ur pics....

Jaq: its a MUST DO!!!! haahaa... if not we will haunt u like how we haunt Alicia.. hahaaa..

eelynn> hahahaha! I'm sure any1 got take PS liao every1 oso 1 2 see, including myself! lol~ I'm oso excited abt seeing my pics lah, and i alr noe there's 2 tat i defintely 1 2 take de. =P

eelynn> Eh.. hahahaha! Wait till i see the foto liao den i tell u nice or not k? Mayb the background & artwork very nice lah, but the "main characters" not tat nice. =P

Thomas> ours is the suite.. have 3 bedrooms, 2 come wif attached bathroom. We also have dinnin area, kitchen n even a laundry room. hee

jaq> relax and enjoy ur photoshoot.. =D

ave: oh i see... after that day i have not try again... tat time dorothy help me wear and i go home wear myself got a lot of different..

Hi all, been a long time since i last log on. New work place cant go online..

What to prepare for ROM other than book the justice of peace, Bouquet and Food?

anyone keen to buy F1 tickets? or know of anyone interested to buy?

my hubby won a pair of F1 Pit Grandstand tickets worth $2976!

These seats have views into the team garages where one can marvel at the teamwork and precision on display! The tickets are for all 3-days. For more info, you can refer to http://tickets.singaporegp.sg/index.html

Willing to sell at $700 discount, ie. $2300. Email me at [email protected] if u r keen.

Alternatively, hubby says give $300 commission to anyone who help us to sell the tickets.

LELONG LELONG!

Happy Girl: My ROM will be at Merchant Court Poolside there.. Dress, Bouquet, make-up settle alr.. Just worried I might miss out things, cos it's next Sat.. arghhh...

Ave: ROM need ang pow box?

mooooooooooorning ... TGIF.

finally managed to finish clearing the work i've accumulated since reservist *curse&swear*. hopefully this weekend will be a work free one.

HG > wah ! so heng

Last week i went to see 2 ID. So far I visited 4 to see how they will quote, and see what ideas they proposed.

So far, I'm most impressed with Substance. but of course, they are likely to be the most expensive one. Still waiting for their quote.

I've also gotten a ID contact from a architect friend... that contact is for a qualified ID, and my friend said its the type... "you pay for what you get". i scared call liao spoil my friend's reputation ... =P

this weekend is back to wedding preperations