(2010) 2010 Brides

Mooooorning all

alicia > how big u want the fake flowers ?
Geri regularly goes to this place to buy ribbons and arts & craft stuff for our DIY weddings things. maybe u can go check it out. Seems like they have a lot of materials suitable for making corsages too.

Sin Hin Chuan Kee Pte Ltd
Address: 796 North Bridge Rd

most likely we are going to do customised ribbon printing with them as well

alicia > ok .. then u can go to the place i mentioned (SHCK). should have all the stuff u need.

if not you can try chinatown pearl center (i think). the one with shops above the hawker center... sell toiletries very cheap one... they also have a few crafts shops, but i think SHCK is cheaper

me really KOed this time...shldn't have gone back to work today, doc told me it aggravated my condition

On 3 days MC till this Fri, really spoiled all my plans for my long weekend, damn freaking sian

alicia,

how about daiso? cheap cheap... haha... and there is this shop at amk central which sells all those handicraft stuff. i think u can get different kind of materials there. they have those small flowers ready for use too. its beside the S11 coffeeshop, next to mei zhen xiang...

Morning all~

Happy Girl> Alrite, will go take a look 1 of these days. Thanks! =)

Thomas> Jia you! Get well soon! me too having flu & cough, had sore throat since last thurs/fri, luckily by mon morning sore throat clear liao, now is full of phlegm.

randyce: what cls u took?? must have more rest too.. =)

alicia: take care... =) i was sick for the past week too.. =)

randyce: wah......... 2 months... the other time my company send me for some management course... for 2 months also.. but luckily it's only once a week and it's during office hours...

ds/jaq/eelynn: thanks...feel so weak now like dying

HG: that's the same shop which I was telling jaq abt

alicia: thanks..u take care too. How was ur PS on mon?

ave: I'm getting my bro's gf to do for me...she's very good with her hands

afternoon all!!

am back.. heehee

deerixp> congrats!! i saw the pics in your fb.. so romantic worz.. haha

thomas> wat happen to u?

ave> how u wan me to pass ur necklace to u?

ave> u gotten ur wedding shoes from loe and behold??
I was thinking of going there to look see…. but need to make appt rite?

angelia: kena triple 'combo' lor...fever, flu and sore throat

saw ur KL getaway pics, so qiao, u also stayed at Crowne Regency huh?? we also stayed there during the National Day long weekend hahahahaha...nice place

thomas> wah... should go n hav a gd rest n slp.

yup.. we stayed at crown regency service apt. yup we hav very nice view too.. hee

wow alicia!so good can take ur photos liao! i think i have to wait like donkey years for mine! by then all of u done w ur customary liao lor...

thomas, yeah i remember u telling someone bout the shop... typical old-style handicraft shop

DS: i am not getting.. just looking for my mum's... but if u interested to go.. i dun mind going too...

Angelia: i dunno leh... the next gathering??

Thomas> pls take good care & rest well... make sure u fully recover before u "chiong"...:p

lately a lotta ppl sick... my colleague also just came back from a 4-day MC... :s