Eve: wah.... the list so long liao ah... xie xie u wor!!! must be quite troublesome to update and tedious since u have to go archive and find the details.. xin ku leh!
tat's why i always prefer if you all got any updates/changes, best is email or pm me den i nid no search thru archives lor ... i scared i will miss out cos sometimes i only read once a day and archive is quite alot liao lor ..
Alicia > now that Lunar 7th mth is over, my MIL and hubby gg my house to discuss the pinjin, Betrothal gifts, etc .. Den gg to select invitation card designs ... den oct gg gown selection ... my album shld be ready soon ...
deerixp 28 Mar
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel
My Bridal Room / Chris Ling
TheMovingFrame
Fotowerke
AD Day
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel
Punggol Lodge
-
lawlipop77
Banquet: 26 Sept 2010
Goodwood Park Hotel
My Bridal Room
Haven't selected AD PG and VG yet
ROM: 25 Sept 2010
Venue for ROM: Church
Haven't buy lovenest yet. too expensive. lol
Jaq> Tat time u were asking abt the "Xi" AP rite? U still need it? I saw from my office there selling 1 packet of 10 (small) is $1.20, 1 packet of 5 (bigger) is oso $1.20.