(2010) 2010 Brides

jes> i did not receive ur pm leh...
u can email me [email protected]

if u hv fb, can also use the same email to add me

morning all...

jes: leave me ur email here, I'll send to u shortly

DS: agree with u...NEVER NEVER leave ur email in any of the PG/VG threads there...I got 'bombed' as well similarly

xfz: will go see now...hehe

xfz: wah ur laogong very yandao leh...u also smiled until so happy, eyes and mouth parallel lines like KK wahhahahaha

jes: sure..will send u tonite

xfz: yes can feel your happiness also by looking at ur pics
congrats and welcome to the married club!

jes: sent u email liao, good luck!

Morning all..

XFZ> Saw your facebook photos.. I tot it's some Photoshoot leh.. So nice..

Thomas> Stop bullying the gals here!

Thomas - enjoying every moment of being married =)

Booy - Thanks... my photographer is my fren, he teach us how to pose de... take it as a pre-rundown to PS LOL...

Booy - Actually got alot of pics, I only round down some and pose in FB cos really quite bridal style hehe rather then those for the event... think will not be uploading more... if not next time my PS shot no 'xin sian gan' liao LOL...

booy: I where got bully? I stating the truth only wor

anyway rest well, sort of ironic that last week u were saying u wished to have 7 days off hor? now really got 7 days off LOL

Thomas> You always say the gals smile until the eyes and mouth form 1 line.. That sounds terrible..

haha.. Think I'm so accurate this time round.. But I still rather have H1N1.. Mild ones I mean..

Hi all, those those that's looking for oversea PS and also AD package... Blue bay is having a promo at 1999+1999 for their local branch opening at Capitol building. We just signed up on Friday

booy: hahaahhahahaha...not correct meh? lol

better rest well...it's actually better to have it now rather than near ur AD...the older u are, the more jialat it will be. Must resist the itch hor.

Thomas> But the tot of everything forming a line sounds so ugly.. haha..

I'm trying very very hard.. Ooppss, dun make me sound so old.. Though I know that.. hee..

XFZ> Chicken pox! haiz..

xfz: u never read her FB ah? lol

no lah what I meant was, it's better to have it when u are young than when u are old...recovery is much faster also. I had mine when I was in poly hahahahhaa...

Booy - Oh no... dun scratch!!!!!!!!!! luckily your rom over le.... i got mine during my uni days... its not so much abt the itch mine is bodyache.... please take good care of your skin... other then chicken and heaty stuff cannot eat, please dun eat cucumber, yam (food that has the sticky white liquid thingy), these will cause the pox to outbreak even more...

Thomas - I didn't read so sorry cos busy with new hse thingy these weeks, last night only go upload pics never loiter ard =)...

Today so quiet only the 3 of us...

Thomas> haha.. No worries lah..

XFZ> I'm not having a strict diet.. With my mummy's care, she's stopping me to eat a lot of food..

Today is really quiet..

Aveline> Gown fitting! That reminds me that I'm supposed to go for it too.. Enjoy ya..

XFZ> do i hv ur fb?? can add me?? i also wanna see ur ROM pics... [email protected]

jes> u've got mail

booy> oh no.... muz take gd care of urself... esp ur face... u still hv PS & AD to take mei mei photos.... cannot eat seafood too... all those "poisonous" food....

ying> if u got it b4... ur body shld be immuned to it ardy... but i heard provided that u got full body outbreak... not those partial de...

hello all! sorry to interrupt..

xiaofeizhu> can i view ur facebook? cos im holding my ROM at Swissotel Merchant Court in Dec09.. wana see their deco.. hee

thanks!!

ylng3r> You can come to my house if you want.. haha.. I have siam chicken pox for so many times that I tot I'm immune to it till now..

DS_Gerl> Thanks.. Have been keeping to a strict diet as instructed by my mum..

Jaq> Hi there.. Hope everything will get better from now for you..

All, I have just added in a few more pics to my ROM album in FB, got time can go see see look look =)

DS_Gerl/Aveline - Have added you in FB...

Cloudprincess - Have PM you

y1ng3r - me waited for the pics for 2 weeks le hehe...

XFZ> i wanna see your FB photos too. Pls add me [email protected]. Thanks

yingz> you can go get chicken pox vaccination ya
doc told me 90%immnunity haha . i also never get chicken pox before.

booy> take care. dun scratch ya , muz be mei mei for wedding

morning...

jaq: choy...of cos u will come back in one piece...this thread cannot do w/o u de...u see these few days so quiet until can hear pin drop...

ave: enjoy ur gown fitting this sun!

Morning ALL!!

Cloud - Welcome...

Deb - will add you tonight if i did not get knockout by my kickboxing class LOL...

HFL - thanks... but kind of bridal hor rather then coverage for the event hehe...