(2010) 2010 Brides

ds_gerl: ya actually nearby my hse got 1 shop selling the car plate for just married...any idea how much they charge?

deerixp:cp creative

booy: ya interesting till now my brain dead after driving whole day n brainstorming for stuff..LOL.

wah today so few posts...n the last 1 stop at 3.25pm LOL...

thomas: u saying I noisy la..LOL

morning guys!!

tt day i wentM hotel for wedding dinner,my fren gt this animation super cute... about how e guy win her hear and how he proposed to her. hehe..

Morning All>

Yeah, got our wedding band le and Next week we can collect it le... woot~ :D

Mich> i think mostly animation is on how they met each other and proposal... hehe :P and btw is from C&T or Stefine?

morning everybody…..

jaq> sent u the links last nite le… not sure hw much they charge leh… need to write in to ask…

ave> so r u gg to ZD this evening??

Afternoon ALL!!

Really chaotic at my office... been slapped with new project and backup again... really feel like fainting... today dragged my feet to work... next week will be worst... alone to support whole team for a couple of days *sad*...

annisan - congrats on finding your wedding bands, rem to 'show it off' here wor hehe...

rand: ya, freaking hot...papers reported yest that this hot spell will continue for next few mths, may even hit 35 deg.C...omg. Melting liao...hope when my PS comes it won't be so hot cos I'm very scared of hot rather than cold...

xfz: sorry to hear that...me also kena same fate like u...gotta take over from colleague who has gone on 3 weeks for ICT...on top of that still got my own work to do...everyday also sian 1/2

hi pple.. pop by today to de-stress...

for cartoon animations, other than C&T, is there other recommendations?

kinda like C&T but the price abit high... =X

eeyorex> if u want more professional ones… will be C&T and Stefine le… both charge abt the same price…

stella> y dun both of u make an appt with C&T to see their actual portfolios… since u r new to animations, u can also make an appt to stefine to compare their works & services… cos their styles r really different…
this will be our 2nd appt with C&T le… will also enquire with them their 5th anniversary promo which is $2800 only… wanted to kw the full pkg details…

randyce> I’m more worried of getting tanned… later take PS got 2 tone…. ahahahha…

xfz> Poor thing... me also Busy Busy~ sian
yup will upload here once i collected it.. :P

eeyorex> stefine also do animation... and i prefer their animation than C&T de...

thomas> he not staying with me leh… hw to apply for me every morning b4 I go to work…
the worst is the afternoon sun… can really kill ppl man…

to those who wanted to kw the latest promo that C&T offers nw (their 5th anniversary pkg @ $2800)

- 10hrs of PG & 5hrs of VG on AD
- All photos returned
- Return of Videography Coverage
- Express Highlights
- Cartoon Photo Animation

was at the pc show juz now... bot a new laptop.... and my bf bot a 1TB external hdd

so packed with ppl... and so many sales gg on at the same time... watsons, crocs, and also bridal show...

i nearly died at the pc show! hate it when all the people just bang and push their way through!
then when you head out, the weather is like punishing us!!! geez