(2010) 2010 Brides

ds_gerl: ya feel tat 1 v unique n nice..but my bf dun like.
fairy inc is ex so doubt b gg to see bah..maybe 1 of the saturdays we go the toapayoh 1 see then go bugis visit LH/GH/Meyson shops then have final decision..

xfz> hee... ok, noted. i just saw in FB that they will be at Bishan J8 this week, at L2. if u r free, can drop by.
will update again.

jaq> go SK at Bugis… there’s a sales staff there very nice and helpful…
I got my diamond ring from her

4got her name liao.. need to go hm find her namecard…

jaq: besides bugis, u can go Vivo, AMK Hub and J8 also. Sometimes different branches of GH (example) carry different designs, not all branches carry the same.

jaq: the rings are very similar to mine leh......... anyway... just a feedback.... my ring fits perfectly.......

but my husband one is very uncomfortable......becos it's heavy and thick.... i had already added comfort fit.... however the thickness got abit sqaure.... so the last finger and middle finger not comfortable.... so he dun wanna try it.... he only wear it when im around becos i will nag.... when he's working...... the keychain wears it..... =)

kk not ard today...she's on leave liao until after her ROM...

jaq: all the best to ur lasik tml! usually can bargain unless it's nett price. Try lor, no harm.

ave/anni/xfz: so how was the kickboxing class? shiok? haha

Randyce/ thomas: not that xiong as we expected.. we think 1hr too short... in fact onli 40mins.. the remaining time is for stretching...

ave: wah u damn good leh...even 40mins of intense cardio workout I also find it shagged liao...really younger bones make a difference!

jaq> found out the name of the sales staff in SK at Bugis liao… her name is irene lee…

randyce> can u pm me ur contact no.? ur pm is not activated…

Aveline - you fit leh, me got bit bit of aching LOL... seriously i think you very slim liao =)

Thomas - I think the lesson still ok cos 40 mins of cardio (burn fat) then followed by 20 of stretching (tone).. quite balance in the sense...

Alicia - Thanks haha... last week i went to fu lin men for a farewell dinner... we got the so-call room with KTV...

visha: ah..nt comfortable coz of the shape of the ring ah?alamak...for my bf, is his knuckles much bigger than his actual ring finger size..amanda n me ask him to stop cracking his knuckles else the ring really will stuck there forever LOL.

thomas: thanks..juz came back fr pre-evaluation, everything is alright, so tml is the day!!!

ds_gerl: noted..maybe will take a look this or next wkend.

ave u got 3 layers of fat hor, then I got 6 layers liao lor...kaoz

jaq: relax...ur op will be a success de *pat*

today quite quiet here hor?

jaq: ya wat...she's so slim liao still say she's fat...same like my wife....are u girls all the same??? *faints*

think everyone's bz?

Jaq & Thomas - wa piang haha...

Jaq - Jia you Jia you tml!!

Aveline - where got 3 layers... omg I'm fainting....

Alicia - yup.... frankly speaking the food not to my liking but then again for the price we paid, I think it's fair enough... but seriously speaking there very quiet wor, I think that night throughout the whole dinner (3 hours) , the restaurant got no other customers except us...

randyce> u got mail

jaq> if u r still reading this thread... hope that everything is smooth for ur ops... and in no time u will see better & clearer

mooooooooorning ...

so sleepy .. had to do a 1am conference call yesterday.

just when i wanted to sleep late and go to office later, can hear my mum outside my room "SHHHH.. KOU FU STILL SLEEPING. DUN BE SO NOISY!"

Darrel> KOU FU??? Ur name ah?

Help needed!! My appt for selection of Champions COurt @ Woodlands is tis sat & i've got difficulty in shortlisting & selecting my priorities! Wld u all choose a unit (left onli #08 & #09) near a bus stop, corner, morning sun, wif 3-rm & SA as neighbours or wld u all choose a unit near playground, future social communual facilities, pavilion, NS facing, corner (#08-#12)?

kou fu is uncle in cantonese...

imho I wun choose either...one is near a bus stop (damn noisy and dusty), morning sun (damn hot) while the other is near playgrd (also damn noisy)...but ultimately it's ur choice cos u are the one staying in future and not us...

Afternoon All,

Been Busy for the past few days~

Alicia> for me i prefer not to have morning sun or afternoon sun cos will be very hot... unless u dont mind yah...