(2010/10) Oct 2010 BTB

maybe heng n suay play apart ba.. so happening that only 2 person got tis kind of issue... aiyoooo.....
ermmm... i am not comparing lah..one of my frd so heng heng, met a cockroach in a branded hotel guest room when they were looking at the couple suite wor... for tis how to say leh??? VERY GOOD??? lol

ermmmm.. moldly smell thg, can b easily resolve de.. juz simply open the mouth n say.. not like someone want to make it big n say it is lousy n cheapo n cheapskate...

aiyooo... when saying these kind of remarks out hor.. really dun scare pple will sue her de meh?? rich pple really rich pple de leh..

wah kao!!

Harry is the person who handle the banquet nia.. hotel, i think have to let him to inform the housekeeping side.. to look into it lor.. haiz..

come again lor.. we are here to share our happy happy experience lor.. not here to find trouble not like someone.. if someone is going to use another name to make trouble, please please jolly get out of here... wahahahha.. =p

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Date</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>VG</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Multiply</TD><TD>Others </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelmh</TD><TD>03.10.2010</TD><TD>Good Wood Park </TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>fim man video</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>limtan</TD><TD>FB/MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Missybrooklynn</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Concorde Hotel (aka le meridien)</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Piglet18</TD><TD>NIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>tianai83</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Tang Court @ RELC</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>DS_Gerl </TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel (Pacific Ballroom)</TD><TD>La Vie Bridal </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>norahs</TD><TD>FB: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

jas>> actually i oso suspect there is a same person using a diff ID, hahahaha...

okok, let it go.. let it go...

any more Oct 2010 BTBs? pls let me know so that i can update on the table..

Nod Nod Jaslyn...
Fogot that Harry only handle the banquet... Then Like that must write to the management of RELC Hotel...

Think later will have alot of "New Member" come in chit chat lah... Ladies, u know what Im saying right?

Missybrooklynn, wont have one la... just speak up.. i believe in this. i m like that one unhappy speak up clear doubts settle everything!

Hey, anyone looking for PG &amp; VG??
can try ZE Productions.. i took both frm them.. feedback, very good.. hehe.. =D let me know if u are interested wor.. =D

hehehe... =D

yeah yeah yeah!!!! hahahaha.. tat's wat i kip saying.. someone like to leave the brain at home.. turning mold.. hahahahha.. =x

well well well, i got few gd lobangs.. anyone nid nubra?? hehehe.. i am having a spree onz... can get discount if u order thru me.. hehehe.. let me know if u are intereste okie?? lol

keekee.. =D

Hi jas...

How much u paid for the VG &amp; PG...
U have sample of works from them?
Im interested leh... Still looking for one, cos my HTB very fussy one...

Hi hi regina,
hehe.. wat's ur budget?? maybe u can visit their website?? I took their silver package cost S$1360/-

Or hor... u have multiply??? PM me ur ID ba.. =D
if u have email oso?? i can fwd u their package.. hehehe.. =D

Hi Regina,

Yes.. mine is got the morning highlight de.. hehehe.. wanna see?? got multiply?? =D

okie okie.. i will email u shortly.. =D

hahaha..
it's under private mode wor.. i tink i have to add ur HTB den u will be able to view it wor.. if dun mind, open a dummy one?? hehee.. =D

ermmmm.. u received?? keekee.. =D

Hi Jas...

Oopsss... private mode... haha

Thanks I received... Forward to my hubby for him to make decision... haha..

I go multiply &amp; register 1st...
Wait for me...

im only stating what my FH and i saw tat day, honestly i couldnt remember which level i went but is confirm on lower floor. whats the linkage between me and fifii pok? Since this thread is full of unreasonable people im out of here....

Tian Ai> i sign up with them at the W&amp;T booth at suntec last yr... i paid $1k if i nv remember wrongly...

Ohhhhh really??? find some where else den... impossible is low flr cos those are for classes.. lol

maybe??? ermmm... did u go to the rite one?? Oppsss.. =x

Oh..before I go, just realise that ms cheris_joanna had replied...

Whisper > secret out of the bag, so someone's going... go register another name as new member then....

Anelia>> if you would want PS only a bit bo hua leh,.... cos other BS will charge you 1.5K onwards at least to take AD gown n MUA eh.. So maybe you can ask Serina to convert into PG or VG on AD den take up another BS... just suggesting la...

Any nice bridal shop you will recommed to me and my partners?

We are new, so yup, lost in everywhere

Hi Ace,

Can try MyBridalRoom, they have very good Photography skill, Bridal Concept very nice gown... And reasonable package price especially their MV super nice haha. Bridal De Couture, they have a very comprehensive and flexible package nice Photography skill oso. I took up mine at Bridal De couture, hmm got one MTM WG n one MTM EG. haha... if you want me to forward their package details let me know.

Hmmm if you wanna go ovreseas hor, Hong kong, you can try MyDreamWedding oso... But if Taiwan den would recommend u to sign up when they have roadshow in singapore....

Anything you wanna know just PM me...

angelia> ehh... i signed up with Pan Pac leh... not oriental...

yah, i read in pan pac thread that quite a few BTBs hv signed up last yr for this yr wedding... and the price was very steep then... PP was my very 1st choice all along... hearing alot of raves abt it... but dropped the idea once i got to kw the price hike last yr... but in early feb we got to kw PP is holding a wedding show so bf say go c c look look lor... got food &amp; lucky draw mah... then we got to kw the PP had revised their pkg to a lower rates... plus quite flexi with our request for perks... prob cos we took the bigger ballroom bah.... but anyway got my dream ballroom, settled my BS... so nw can relax abit n slowly source for AD PG &amp; VG...

missybrooklynn> can u help to update my MSN?? it's the same as FB... thanks very muchie...

missybrooklynn> i read from ur blog in multiply that u got ur lovenest at Punggol Sapphire... we also got ours at Punggol Arcadia
.... finally got 1 after so many tries... else we got to start looking for resale le... we juz got the letter of approval for HLE and rite nw waiting for HDB to inform us on signing the agreement (any idea hw long does it take??)... BTW, hw do u kw that Arcadia is starting the construction soon??

I am a BTB in Oct too! Pls update my details:

D: 23/10/2010
Venue: Pan Pacific Hotel (Ocean Ballroom)
BS: Selet@r Bro@dway
PS: TBA
AD VG: TBA
AD PG: TBA
multiply ID> TBA
FB/msn> [email protected]

Hello DS_Gerl, we are having the wedding dinner on the same day at same venue! except my ballroom smaller, located upstairs above urs

Whose ur cordinator? Mine is Ivan Yew..

ds_gerl>> signing of lease will normally be 3-4 mths after flat selection. your HLE is approved ah?
then maybe u have to make sure it did not expire b4 u sign or have to reapply..

there is a forum for arcadia.. u PM me in multiply, i will tell u the link there

Yup yup yup.. is me!!! lol
anyone looking for PG &amp; VG??
mine is frm ZE Productions... Not bad de wor.. interested?? let me know?? hehehe.. =D

missybrooklynn> hey gal, u are having ur ROM on °ËÔÂÊ®Îå°¡£¿£¿
hehehehehe.. me oso done at °ËÔÂÊ®ÎåŶ.. so qiao, but diff yr.. =p

wiwi> congrats!! lucky u... managed to bk it at this time... we can be "neighbours" on tat day liao... heehee... BTW, hv u ROM yet?? will u be having ur solemnization on the same day as well??
my coordinator is Linda Yee.. both linda &amp; ivan r from the wedding planner dept.. so they r more focused for wedding banquets...

P/S: i've added u in fb

missybrooklynn> okie... will PM u in a short while...

jaslyn> can PM me the PG/VG contacts &amp; website &amp; rates if u hv them?? Thanks in advance...
P/S: i've added u in fb too...

Wah juz came back from work, and realised thatz long discussion in a day~

Tian Ai - I am going to be either the sept bride or the 26 Sept or 3 oct bride.

Bcos we are still looking through the dates~

de_gerl> Thanx babe! Yup we will be having solemnization on e same day, was tinkin to have it on the stage b4 e banquet start so many guest can witness it.

jaslyn> yes, received it le... n also replied to u...

wiwi> u r mostly welcomed... juz realised that we got so many things in common...

got the same master for wedding dates, same AD... same venue... gg to hv our solemnization on the same day as well... WOW...
David Tong calculated for us this date and the auspicious time to sign paper is between 1700 to 1859.. so most prob will get a function rm to do our ROM... wat time is urs??