maybe heng n suay play apart ba.. so happening that only 2 person got tis kind of issue... aiyoooo.....
ermmm... i am not comparing lah..one of my frd so heng heng, met a cockroach in a branded hotel guest room when they were looking at the couple suite wor... for tis how to say leh??? VERY GOOD??? lol
ermmmm.. moldly smell thg, can b easily resolve de.. juz simply open the mouth n say.. not like someone want to make it big n say it is lousy n cheapo n cheapskate...
aiyooo... when saying these kind of remarks out hor.. really dun scare pple will sue her de meh?? rich pple really rich pple de leh..
wah kao!!
Harry is the person who handle the banquet nia.. hotel, i think have to let him to inform the housekeeping side.. to look into it lor.. haiz..
come again lor.. we are here to share our happy happy experience lor.. not here to find trouble not like someone.. if someone is going to use another name to make trouble, please please jolly get out of here... wahahahha.. =p
ermmm... i am not comparing lah..one of my frd so heng heng, met a cockroach in a branded hotel guest room when they were looking at the couple suite wor... for tis how to say leh??? VERY GOOD??? lol
ermmmm.. moldly smell thg, can b easily resolve de.. juz simply open the mouth n say.. not like someone want to make it big n say it is lousy n cheapo n cheapskate...
aiyooo... when saying these kind of remarks out hor.. really dun scare pple will sue her de meh?? rich pple really rich pple de leh..
wah kao!!
Harry is the person who handle the banquet nia.. hotel, i think have to let him to inform the housekeeping side.. to look into it lor.. haiz..
come again lor.. we are here to share our happy happy experience lor.. not here to find trouble not like someone.. if someone is going to use another name to make trouble, please please jolly get out of here... wahahahha.. =p