pipi> for GDL stuffs, u can buy on ur own… no need to involve in-laws… it’s juz that it shld come from the groom’s side…
as for si dian jin, it depends on ur in-laws if they want to gv… but usually will gv some esp during the tea ceremony… for “mian zi†mah…
usually if tables r ardy given to bride’s side then no PJ will be given lor…
but if ur parents insist, perhaps u can tok to ur htb telling him to juz prepare an auspicious no. (e.g. $888) then ur parents to take the end digit… either $88 or $8 and return the rest…
that time, for my bro’s wedding also like that… they only took the “wei shu†instead of all the PJ…
wiwi> from my understanding T&T dun hv hotstamping on cards lor… not sure abt Nagamas leh…
yah, that’s wat my htb said so also… cos is 3-folds so dun want to do inserts…
the price for T-dragon given by pan pac is normal print on cards leh… dun hv hotstamping… hv written email to enquire quotes liao but no response from them yet…
not sure if any1 has used the other vendor which pan pac has recommended too…