deb> i wanted the jie mei to wear the same colour tone and am looking for bright colours
avatar> yah lor... if he getting sweetest moments then relatives will be eating the same thing again... another similar choice will be choz confectionery... but from the website seems like they dun hv cupcakes leh...
thomas> deb will be consolidating the VS orders... u can take a look at the website thn email her ur orders
caro> u can source for other printing vendors in SG to compare price first.... dun need to hv to print with the recommended one...
if i can settle most of my un-done stuffs b4 the 7th mth, thn will avoid lor... if not, hw to waste that 1mth juz pass by n do nothing...
coco> to avoid having much complains on the dresses, i bring along my most "fussy" jie mei to dress shop with me... lolx
but as i will be only having 4-5 JMs and they r also the chin chye kind, dun think will hear much complains bah...
anyway, it's only wearing for a few hours... juz tell them that's wat JMs r for... =P u will def do the same when it's their turn
we r getting some extra wines in case those free wines r all consumed b4 the wedding ends.... it also depends on the guests u inviting r drinkers or not...
for me, we kw for sure that the wines/table r def not enough cos most of htb's colleagues drink alcohol like drinking plain water.... lolx... so def hv to stk up extra...