(2010/09) Sept Brides

bery_nice~

Is Di Gio gd? lolz, i haven search for BS yet. Now i m sourcing for hotel for my rom cum wedding lunch. Anyone hv went down to any hotel to take a look? Any comments on Crowne Plaza at Changi Airport?

Dear Bery, Sheryl, randyce, Bery nice, wayang, eeyorex, Rookie, huishan, lcager, Thomas, Jamie, Geraldine and all Sept 2010 Brides and Grooms to be

We have just revamped our new website with updated wedding photos and also you will find wedding tips and information which might be helpful to you when doing your wedding preparations.

Example like :

* Wedding Speeches
* Wedding Mistakes To Avoid
* Wedding day emergency kit to prepara
* How to look Good In Your Wedding day photos

Hope it will help you guide through the steps with tips and different ideas to make your wedding unique.

In conjunction with this, we will be running a promotion for pre-wedding & AD photography in Singapore from now to 31st August 2009.

Pre-wedding Shoot dates can be booked for 2009 or 2010, local as will as oversea.
Do email us if you require further details,

Hope everyone will enjoy our new site!

www.secretheaven.com.sg

S.K
Sales Coordinator
Secret Heaven
Tel: +65 623 55855
Homepage: www.secretheaven.com.sg

vershawn

hi bery nice, i can't really comment if Di Gio is nice or not since I haven't even started on my gown design or photoshoot...all i can say is they do have very beautiful gowns and so far, I'm happy with the service...=p

jezzgal

hi all....

i m a sept BTB as well... AD is 26th Sept... have booked both my wedding venue n bs liao...

gg to do my ps in dec this yr.... =)

vershawn

phew....my frens & fmaily all commenting im too kiasu....booked everything except VG & JP...guess its normal....=p

jezzgal

yah i agree with mspiggy... i feel it's gd to know tt everything is settled and you can rest till march next yr then can start to get bz with e wedding prep again....

haha but I will be bz with e PS in dec thou....

vershawn

hey huishan, i signed with Di Gio too...=p

MIL wants PS in dec too...but its reali too earli and its weird to leave the MTM gown hanging there for almost 9 mths before AD...shall see how things go...

Jezzgal: how come u r doin PS in dec too?

randyce: yup, i realised its like a war when it comes to booking hotels and the popular PG & VG...

gixmoz

haha yah.. gotta book these ppl early for AD..

sheryl... u need not MTM your gown so early if u dun mind not wearing them for PS... tentatively im looking at taking PS somewhere in March.. not sure if its too late.. haha

jezzgal

hi sheryl

i want to do PS early as i will be not free to do PS from jan - jun next yr... so better to do it in dec...

mine are all otr gowns... so i will be wearing different WG n EG for my PS from my AD...

vershawn

i see....i dun mind not wearing my MTM gown for PS but its my HTB who insisted...

huishan: i think march is a better timing...just that the weather will be really warm...

wow, jezzgal, u r reali one busy gal...

eeyorex

hello all.. and welcome to all new sep BTB...

long time no come in liao...

randyce.. yeah.. our sep thread very quiet...

gixmoz

actually not many BTB joined this thread too..

haha maybe someone who is more hardworking can compile a list of sept 2010 BTB, dates, PG,BS..

its >1yr from now, still have alot of time to slack heee...

are u all looking for house already or bought house le? im having quite a hard time looking for one... sighz....

mspiggy85

morning all.

huishan: yup i settle my hotel and BS liao so now slacking till nov b4 starting on my gown designing. i got my house already but since its BTO still a long way to go

keithcaz

Hi all! Seems like this thread a bit more lively now.

Huishan >> I got my flat liao... that's why die die must ROM this year. We doing on 20092009, so I am on the ROM Sep 2009 thread too, haha!

Hmm... agree with you it'll be good if there is someone who can compile a list of sept 2010 BTB, dates, venue, PG,BS... ha! (",)

eeyorex

hi all.. I tried to consolidate all Sep BTB based on previous and current threads... if anything incorrect.. let me know.. some I dunno the date and venue...

but I have one prob.. how to post the table here?

eeyorex

hope this is ok... pls let me know if any details is incorrect.. thanks...

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Name/Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Banquet Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>icager/icager</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>Grand Corpthorn Waterfront</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>geraldine/geriko</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ev3/ev3</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>huishan/gixmoz</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD> </TD><TD>Di Gio Bridal</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamie/pigletlurve</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cazzie</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD>20-Sep-09</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sleepy47/sleep47</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>candy/candycwm</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>huisi/eeyorex</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>Goodwoodpark</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>tbc</TD><TD>tbc</TD><TD>same as bqt</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>randyce/mspiggy85</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Jess Haute Coulture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>same as bqt</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sheryl/vershawn</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>Di Gio Bridal</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>wayang80/wayang80</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>Grand Corpthorn Waterfront</TD><TD>Jess Haute Coulture</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD>25-Sep-09</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jezzgal/jezzgal</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Parkview</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lilian/rockofice</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eunice/moonleo</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miamia/mia_mia</TD><TD> </TD><TD>Four Season</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>qian/sept2010</TD><TD> </TD><TD>Holiday Inn Parkview</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

jezzgal

huisi: thks for consolidating... mine is correct too... =)

can u add the following details for me?

ROM: same as bqt
Lovenest: Punggol

belbel

hi fellow sept brides! i'm also hving my AD in 12 sept 2010...

jamie you're also having your banquet at Swissotel Merchant court... i'm also having mine there =). who's your coordinator?

wayang80

hi all, long time din come in liao...

hi randyce, as spoken previously, prob meeting jess in dec for gown designs. u r meeting her in nov rite? when do u plan to do your ps?

hi huisi, my details are correct. Thanks for compiling! =)

eeyorex

updated =)

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Name/Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Banquet Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>icager/icager</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>Grand Corpthorn Waterfront</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bel/belbel</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>geraldine/geriko</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ev3/ev3</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>huishan/gixmoz</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD> </TD><TD>Di Gio Bridal</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jame/pigletlurve</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cazzie</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD>20-Sep-09</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sleepy47/sleep47</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>candy/candycwm</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>huisi/eeyorex</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>Goodwoodpark</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>tbc</TD><TD>tbc</TD><TD>same as bqt</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>randyce/mspiggy85</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Jess Haute Coulture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>same as bqt</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sheryl/vershawn</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>Di Gio Bridal</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>wayang80/wayang80</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>Grand Corpthorn Waterfront</TD><TD>Jess Haute Coulture</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD>25-Sep-09</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jezzgal/jezzgal</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Parkview</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD>same as bqt</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>lilian/rockofice</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eunice/moonleo</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miamia/mia_mia</TD><TD> </TD><TD>Four Season</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>qian/sept2010</TD><TD> </TD><TD>Holiday Inn Parkview</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </td></tr></table>

jezzgal... u taking BTO in punggol? which area?

keithcaz

hi huisi, thanks for compiling! more of my details to add:

AD: 30.09.2010
Venue: Marriott
BS: Volan
AD PG &amp; VG: Friends who are semi-pro (",)
ROM: 20.09.2009
ROM venue: Hollandse Club
Love Nest: Clementi

Seems like 25 Sep is a super HOT date for AD. It was my original choice, but ideal hotel ie Marriott booked by another couple. Wonder if they are on this thread?

eeyorex

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Name/Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Banquet Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>icager/icager</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>Grand Corpthorn Waterfront</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bel/belbel</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>geraldine/geriko</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ev3/ev3</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>huishan/gixmoz</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD> </TD><TD>Di Gio Bridal</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jame/pigletlurve</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sleepy47/sleep47</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>candy/candycwm</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>huisi/eeyorex</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>Goodwoodpark</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>tbc</TD><TD>tbc</TD><TD>same as bqt</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>randyce/mspiggy85</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Jess Haute Coulture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>same as bqt</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sheryl/vershawn</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>Di Gio Bridal</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>wayang80/wayang80</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>Grand Corpthorn Waterfront</TD><TD>Jess Haute Coulture</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD>25-Sep-09</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jezzgal/jezzgal</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Parkview</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD>same as bqt</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>cazzie/keithcaz</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD>Marriot Hotel</TD><TD>Volan</TD><TD>frens</TD><TD>frens</TD><TD>20-Sep-09</TD><TD>Hollandse Club</TD><TD>Clementi </TD></TR><TR><TD>lilian/rockofice</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eunice/moonleo</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miamia/mia_mia</TD><TD> </TD><TD>Four Season</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>qian/sept2010</TD><TD> </TD><TD>Holiday Inn Parkview</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </td></tr></table>

I think I have to look and confirm PG and VG soon... if 25 Sep is really a auspicious date, some PG and VG will need us to pay for additional charges...

anyone has cheap and good recommendation? haha

gixmoz

huisi... i would like to add my dinner venue... Intercontinental Hotel.. already ROMed... but i had my ROM at Republic of Singapore Yacht Club last yr. anyone of u who wants to have ROM separately can consider there too =)))

the rest still outstanding.. i guess will only confirm at end of yr..

snow85

Hi All Sept2010 BTBs,

My AD is on 19Sept2010.
Just signed the banquet package with Holiday Inn Atrium.
Nice to meet you all......

sept2010

Hi Huisi,

thks for compiling. my AD will be on 18h Sept 2010.
rom same as banquet..

the rest haven been decided.... any good PG &amp; VG to recommend?

jezzgal

Huisi: My love nest is at Punggol Lodge... =)

I initally wanted 25 Sept too to be my AD but Hol Inn's ballroom is already being booked liao... =P

eeyorex

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Name/Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Banquet Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>icager/icager</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>Grand Corpthorn Waterfront</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bel/belbel</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>geraldine/geriko</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>qian/sept2010</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Parkview</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>same as bqt</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ev3/ev3</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>huishan/gixmoz</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>Intercontinental Hotel</TD><TD>Di Gio Bridal</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2008</TD><TD>Singapore Yatch Club</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jame/pigletlurve</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jolene/snow85</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sleepy47/sleep47</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>candy/candycwm</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>huisi/eeyorex</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>Goodwoodpark</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>same as bqt</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>randyce/mspiggy85</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Jess Haute Coulture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>same as bqt</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>sheryl/vershawn</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>Di Gio Bridal</TD><TD>Tuckys Photography</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>same as bqt</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>wayang80/wayang80</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>Grand Corpthorn Waterfront</TD><TD>Jess Haute Coulture</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Sep-09</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jezzgal/jezzgal</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Parkview</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>same as bqt</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>cazzie/keithcaz</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD>Marriot Hotel</TD><TD>Volan</TD><TD>frens</TD><TD>frens</TD><TD>20-Sep-09</TD><TD>Hollandse Club</TD><TD>Clementi </TD></TR><TR><TD>lilian/rockofice</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eunice/moonleo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miamia/mia_mia</TD><TD></TD><TD>Four Season</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </td></tr></table>

huishan> Intercon is my dream venue.. but I cant meet the min of 40 tables on Sat...=(

joleen> hello.. welcome.. ^^

qian> I also looking for PG and VG... I wan good and cheap.. wahahaha..

jezzgal> icic.. I am at Punggol Breeze... now Lodge already how many storeys liao.. my Breeze just started construction 2 mths ago nia...

sheryl, randyce> updated =)

keithcaz

wah, seems like i super kiasu, all the blanks filled up, haha!

just curious re VG and PG requirements... why not get it from the BS?

eeyorex

cazzie... ks good ma.. at least u can relax now.. haha... if cant get good PG and VG.. think I will use BS de...

gixmoz

huisi... intercon is not min 40 on sat leh... their max capacity is 40 tables... if i nv rem wrongly, its min 35..

actually there are alot of good PG around leh.. just tat u gotta consider if u are willing to pay anot. cos some are really ex... u can go to this website to see what is the market rate for the popular PG.. those PG who get award for WPJA are listed here..
http://www.wpja.com/wedding-photographers/international/asia/singapore-photography.htm

cazzie.. i tink its worth the effort to browse around for good PG.. u might not really fancy BS's PG.. hee...