Ellen... I think that is becos the trend is moving too fast liao.. so unable to rem all.. is ok, if I have the time, I will trace back all the webby links here & keep a record in FB for our future easy reference??
I do agree if really run out of time, buying cookies would be the most easy way out for us.. I had seen alot of btbs, extremely busy during the last 2 weeks b4 their wedding. So dun think have the time to make the cookies
ya, cos I met my hubby when I was working there.. but if we wan to take pics there, guess we would have to check with the them 1st ba.. must get their permission I guess? ya, I think go during day time would be better, less pple I suppose & night time, pple wan to go home liao.. no time entertain us.. haha
EL.. is ok.. maybe can get it for ur wedding instead? haha.. I'm thinking of renting costume from there den maybe see got pple dare to wear for me.. can help me entertain guest during cocktail reception? haha
anyway, do hope ur boss will release u on 8 Jan'10.. I really can't wait for the meet up.. so excited
aiyo,.. Blur_btb, u r so poor thing to work until so late.. must take good care of urself ah
like what u say, x'mas coming so cannot fall sick.. I'm recovering soon jus that sore has alot of phlemg, den dry cough so tok halfway can lose my voice lols
wah.. hubby's bird day ah.. wish him happy bird day wor
I think the best bday present u can give ur hubby would be to spend his birthday with him, that shld be the most memorable & precious present for him?
furthermore, x'mas coming, guess u can give him a bday cum x'mas present together? that wat my hubby & me do, v'day & our anniversary onli 10days apart, so we will onli buy 1 present & celebrate onli on our anniversary.. v'day will rather stay @ home to relax, watch movie together.. like that save money abit as v'day meals are exp lols
wow.. u gonna see ur PS pics too.. do show us if u can too... must be very nice nice one
ya, I think the masks are selling exp in SG... that time I saw, 1 piece $2.50 den they still making promo, buy 4 get 1 free.. omg! still exp lo.. heng we got maoushroom to help us get it from TW
15+bottles of honey?? wow.. that is alot man!! ya, my daddy oso ask me drink star fruit juice with salt, he say do helps but now aunt visit, I dun dare take cold drinks... hehe
PS -> guess have to see which are the other locations we are going for PS... cannot be travelling from west to east then north etc.. if nt I think travelling already very tiring liao.. haha shall discuss with hubby again