(2010/07) July 2010 BTB

Ellen> Next time, if you go to Newton Life Church. Must let me know so that I can say hi to you.

ChingChing> I have not gone to Soo Kee to check out. I din know can bargain when you go to such jewellery shop. Thought it is a standard price one. Okie. When it is time to buy a ring, I'll go and check out the series there.

Anyway, what is greek type gowns??? How does it look like? Sounds romantic.
Glamorous blue evening gown. I can visualize the nice impact it will have. But depends if the BS has those colour and designs right (or ChingChing, yours also MTM)???

I want those simple, classy gowns with long long train....Haha. Hairstyle also keep it simple and if possible can put flower on it.
Generally, I like those simple and elegant feel.

What about the rest of you????

maoushroom... I had went shopping last week too. bought 2 pair of shoes, 1 high heel & 1 sandal. same as what Ellen had said, I realli need a pair of sandal *excuses* high heel bought becos my friends were saying, I need to start practising wearing heels so that on the AD, I wont feel so tiring wearing heels. hehe

as for jie meis.. I had shortlisted 6. I will be helping them to pay for the rental of gowns which they will wear for the morning. As for make up, I think I will help my 2 sisters (cousin cum god sisters) to pay if they need to. the other 4, 3 know make up, 1 is those who never make up one.. haha

as for hong bao money, I'm just wondering. is it the same as what they gonna split from the hongbao given by my hubby during gatecrashing? or is it separate????

Ching Ching.. I had done research for the gowns few mths back b4 I went down for fitting.. initially wanted those princess gown but after going gown to BS, tried on several gowns, designer's advices, ideas changes.. haha..

as for hairstyle, had yet to done research.. but guess I wont bun up my hair for the day, will let it down with some curls... haha

maoushroom, we bought our wedding bands @ citigems. we went alot of places to find.. saw a few we like but price range out of budget, onli citigems had the design we like & price range acceptable. so we bought it

most importantly is u & ur hubby like the design & price is reasonable & nt out of our tight budget... for us, we onli wear our wedding bands on special occasion. normal days, we wore simple couple rings which we bought it from hubby's friend shop in Far East Shopping Centre. anyone wan to buy can tell me, I can recommend u to the shop, shld have some discount hehe...

Mainly, our reason for not wearing the wedding bands everyday is we will feel very heart pain if got scratches on it. furthermore, hubby's work is doing technical stuffs, confirm will get scratches one... :P

Gals> Seems like we are giving ourselves "excuses" to shop!!! HaHa...Very bad!!! Tsk Tsk Tsk...

Mrs Chua> I also dun noe if the angbao money is the same as gatecrashing. Need to give another angbao if they help out??? Coz I thought the gatecrashing angbao is gatecrashing angbao? Helping out is another angbao.

Anyway, just ask my friend. She was a jiemei recently. She got the gatecrashing angbao, then the couple gave another angbao...

I guess it depends on ur arrangement with your jiemeis???? Alot of grey areas.

Mrs Chua> Curls for wedding...Must keep your hair long man. Or r u planning for hair extension? How long is ur hair now???

Mrs Chua> Wah your wedding band got those diamond is it....

Okie. Will keep all these in mind. Like what you say, I guess at the end of the day, you must love the design coz you're gona wear it (but for me, I'm gona wear it everyday...so nothing too blink blink) Haha. And of course,the price must be right!!!!!

maoushroom.. jus a small little diamond.. we oso dun wan too blink blink diamond ah... later pple chop off my hand how? haha

hong bao part, I'm nt sure.. need to check.. wow.. if give hong bao money plus gatecrashing.. alot leh... make us so broke... den what abt brothers? they will onli entitled to 1 right which is the hongbao for helping us out right???

my hair is long.. jus that recently cut shorter, still long la, slightly half of my back.. by Mar'10, it shld be ok for photoshoot.. from now till Jul'10, think shld be ok la.. cannot cut liao.. jus can trim...

Mrs Chua> Yea I get what you mean. Cannot get those blink blink one. If wear everyday, a blink blink one...very dangerous. Can get chop off. I told my HTB, he just laugh lohz.....

Seems like the brother only get one angbao (that is to help out only). Not very fair hor. The gals get more...HaHa.
Then parents will usually give brothers n jiemeis angbaos also (for auspicious reason). So good lah.
Think have to discuss with your jiemeis, how much they want to bargain first lohz. At least mentally prepared, otherwise on that day..will suffer badly. Haha.

Your hair is sooo long, half of your back. So envious of you

I cut my hair last last week..the hairstylist say should cut 3inch. I said okie coz thought 3 inch is not alot. Now my hair is only slightly over my shoulder.
I'm going to do my phootshoot this early Dec..Hope my hair will grow fast enough to style.
Yes...think we can only trim...cannot cut anymore. Otherwise, will be very dangerous

Mrs Chua> I'm going to Taiwan for photoshoot so need to go this Dec. I won't be free next year before wedding. So have to do early.

I've added you

wow, ency u leh, maoushroom.. can go Taiwan for PS.. I'm oso going in Feb'10, nt for PS but for holidaying.. haha.. gonna spend a bomb again.. lols

maoushroom.. added u in FB..

u went so many places.. the one which is in search for prawn noodles, is @ where??? how come in search for prawn noodle??

Mrs Chua> Same same lah. All going to Taiwan. But at least now till Feb winter season, dun think can buy alot of clothes back. Haha. I'm worried that there will be excessive luggage. Wanna buy lots of food back!!!!!!!

maoushroom, ya I dun think we can buy their clothes back but definitely nt forgetting food.. haha.. how many days are u going for Taiwan? ur PS is under ur bridal package? care to share with me how much???

Mrs Chua> I'm going there for about 10days. Not sure if gona extend.

The pre-wedding is part of wedding package. Coz I sign up with Julia Wedding News. They have overseas package. I top up 99bucks for taiwan overseas shot. (exclude airfare, accommodation) But don't need to pay MUA/photographer airfares, etc..coz they have boutiques at Taiwan.

The overseas package is supposed to be 990bucks but coz Julia is the assigned overseas Taiwan wedding ambassador, the government absorbed the 900bucks.

So all in all still quite worth it lah.
My wedding package in total 5k plus.

If go other places to take the package, you add overseas package plus local package...at the end of the day could be more or about the same lohz.
So I think still quite worth it

ladies.. I'm back.. no go for the discussion today as they having a banquet tonight. very busy.. so decided to go down next weekend

maoushroom.. wow.. 99 bucks for Taiwan PS.. that is extremely good deal.. do rem to upload ur wedding pics. would like to take a look

Ching Ching > Yea I was very tight up with work so haven't shopped for past few months! Now project almost over liao... Have more time finally
erm I also v surprised that can bargain at those shops wor... Thought price should be fixed one haha.

Greek type gown sounds good!
I was thinking of something like that at first, but not sure whether it fits me... me short and small size haha... Now, I think I'd like to have something long at the back (long train or long sash?) cos that should look nice when walking down from the church aisle? Hee hee.

Mrs Chua > Haha... Good excuse to shop hor?
I also do technical job... Think for normal days I will just wear those couple rings... Stainless steel one the best can tahan my rough treatment :P. I've a friend whose diamond from the wedding bend actually dropped off... really heart pain...

Btw, your PS is earlier in Feb now? Thought you mentioned Mar '10 in earlier post haha.

Mrs Chua + maoushroom > Me too may be going Taiwan... shortlisting TW for our honeymoon destination hee.

Hmmm you gals all getting gowns for your jiemeis? I think I'm not going to have colour code or theme, so will let them wear whatever they like... I should have 3~4 jiemeis, and my matron of honour will be flying to SG for my wedding

btw, you all think it's a good idea to let the MUA do whatever hairstyle she likes? Or better to show them some samples to follow?

Ellen.. ya really good excuse to shop but cannot always let this excuse continue if nt worse is to come haha...

ya, I oso heard from some friends that the diamond came off, realli sad & heart pain lo.. so that is y I prefer to wear normal couple rings on normal days..

my PS still in Mar'10 but Feb'10 I'm going Taiwan is for holiday.. pre-honeymoon..
PS in Mar'10 is @ Singapore. that time thought is super exp to have overseas PS but now after seeing alot of pple doing so.. find that it seems nt very exp leh.. hehe.. but is ok la.. cos I have a colleague who went Bali for her PS. in the end, come back see all the photos nice, den come up with 2 more albums & she wan all the photos back in some hard & all soft copies, she spent a total of $7K. $7K onli for photos.. I think I would realli eat on grass everyday liao.. so jus like what my sis in law told me, the more photos u take, the more u would find it nice den wan to buy back. & that is what the BS is happy abt haha... so I guess that is the pros & cons of overseas PS ba..

for me, I will help them rent gowns. I saw from one webby which rent $100 for 3 gowns. so I'm thinking, I have 6 jie mei, so I need to pay $200 if I can that lobang by our wedding.

hairstyling I would think show ur MUA some designs, let them know what u like den get them to give u suggestion. that is what I'm going to do so

Hi gals.. this is like such an active thread... very good.. shows that the JUly BTBs are working consistently towards the wedding and not last min rush.... Just came back fr JB yesterday.... will be printing wedding inserts there cos its so cheap!

maoushroom: I got wedding bands liao but mine is a stainless steel pair, so it didnt cos us more than $200 for the pair... save a bit here.

I will be having 4 jiemei and as I have more friends, I waited for HTB to decide how many he has got before I decide mine. But as a rule of thumb, it is better to ensure that every Jiemei at least know one other jiemei bah.. otherwise quite poor thing.. I got end up in situations where I am standalone friend of the bride... hahaha...

I wont be paying for their dresses so I just ensure that the open door ang pow is about 60 bucks each and then I will give another 20 each bah. Still got some from the 2 sides parents of about 8-12 each.

Mrs Chua: About the contract right, here are my tots:

Free flow beverage - the 7pm start time for the free beverages should be quite reasonable as mine is also the same. I assume 7pm is start of reception? But I think you can try bargaining for the end time instead to be 11pm cos agree that its likely to overrun.

Food tasting - 1 to 2 months before the event should be reasonable. Good time for parents to meet and tok about the guo da li stuff

And 40 tables quite big a no. should fight for full dish tasting (at most exclude the dessert)

Guaranteed attendance - better to confirm just the minimum required to exclusively get the place but not as many as you estimate. Cos there is a danger of dropouts nearer the date from RSVPs... It is easier to increase than decrease.

Ellen: I tot of not having colour theme but friends around did advise to stipulate at least just the colour like white, pink etc so they can look for their own preferred style and cutting.. but at least the pictures will look v nice and consistent...

THe guys easier, just decide on the jiemei colour and then buy the xiong dis ties of matching colour (cheap cheap) and then let the groom keep at his place.. on the day of wedding, they can meet there and wear. I tot it makes sense cos guys are like very scatter brains.. dun want any to forget the tie on the big day.

FOr me, I think I have enough of dresses that cannot allow enough movements... so i will probably print all the jiemeis and xiongdis Tshirts and they can wear with jeans. At night banquet, they can wear what they like.

Wah you gals are up and online early... Haha

Mrs Chua > Haha I so blur... Yea I read again and realised Feb '10 is for TW trip :P Thanks for the website, I saw that before and was actually quite interested in their AD bridal packages... Maybe we can go together to take a look? Hee hee.

Blur_btb > Your idea to print T-shirts is very interesting le!
About colour code, I won't specify which colour they should be dressed in, but I will tell them that to wear light/pastel colours. At least shade wise will not look odd... My friend did this b4 and it looked quite okie

My jiemeis will be from the same group of frens... So all know each other de

Wah~ You gals really very active even during weekend~ LOL.. Seems like a lot of brides went Taiwan for PS and honeymoon. I am still deciding whether to go taiwan or korea for honeymoon. Keke~~

Initially we dunno also... that time my HTB didn't intend to buy the ring, so he give a price. Who knows the sales person try to negotiate with us and from there then we know can bargain. LOL... alot of things must bargain in order to save bit here and there. So it become a habit for me to bargain for wedding thingy. =p

Mrs Chua> That's a very good website for reference~~ I have decide my colour theme for sisters le, pastel yellow~~ Yeah~~ one of my fav colours. Keke

Actually I did not think of greek type dress till my coordinator mention it to me that I shld try wearing as I very skinny and tall, most imptly is for small bust BTB. I was like, what the hxxx.. but do have to agree to it. LOL... so nowadays been looking for it. Ya, blue evening gown... but maybe thinking of light colour evening gown too as easier for my PG to do photo editing according to him.

Hairstyle I will do homework and talk to the MAU. She help my makeup during my frenz's AD last few week, and this makes me decide to let her draw for my AD and studio PS as she is easily talk to and good at hairstyle.

blur_btb.. how much is the printing of inserts in Malaysia? ur hotel/restaurant dun provide?? my colleague who is getting married in Dec told me that whatever the hotel/restaurant is providing (if nt wrong, 70% of the confirmed attendance) is more than enough. cos normally for relatives, 1 family onli need to give 1 invitation card. immediate families can oso dun give initiation card haha..

as for Jie mei.. I already confirm 6 ( 2 cousins, 2 colleague, 2 poly friends). at least they are in pairs, so wont be standalone friend. I had started getting 1 or 2 of them to meet up by accompanying me to gown fitting. To me, I find that it is a good idea to have them accompany u go for gown fitting. Firstly, they can give u advices on the gown that u tried, secondly they can get to know each other through small chats here & there. so 1 stone kill 2 birds? lols

wondering how come our hubby all got so little of friends ma? I know his circle of friends are mostly hi-bye friends, so is harder for him to gather all his xiong dis. but I would leave it to him to decide who he wan it to be

for the contract, thanks for ur advices. I will check with my coordinator to see if they can make some changes for me. hope they can

sure Ellen.. we can go take a look

as for my colour theme, I will bring my jie mei down to let them try on those gown. see what they like. Since I offered to pay for the rental, so colour wise, I will let them decide but of cos go for 1 colour or light/pastel colours.

Ching Ching.. ya, sometimes u may like this kind of design.. thinking u can wear that on ur wedding. but , it turns out something which u dun like or nt so like, suit u so much.. that happens to me.. at 1st I wanted my EG to be in blue and halter neck (since I wanted tube dress for WG) but it turns out that blue does not suit my skin colour. furthermore, my shoulder keep slouch so to wear halter neck, it does not look nice. so have to change my EG to another style... so I would suggestion after to try various designs to see which suit u the most... moreover we want to be the most beautiful bride of the day so of cos must wear the nicest of all

Mrs Chua> Oh oh.. okie~ then I shall ask my coordinator to bring out all the designs for me to choose. Luckily I have arrange 2 days for gown fitting. One during weekday for me to choose and shortlist, another day for my frenz to choose for me the shortlisted gowns or rechoose again if all doesn't look nice to them. Yup, we must be the most beautiful brides of the day~~~talking of that,must start going facial le. Keke

For banquet, they will give you the invitation cards, but for the inserts (details such as location/ couples & parents' names/ timing) u have to do ur own printing. This apply for most of the hotels and restaurant.

Hope to hear good news from your negotiation with ur banquet coordinator~~ =)

blur btb> How much have u find out for the inserts in Malaysia? My frenz do at the price of SGD80 in JB as her hubby is malaysian,so travel wise will be convenient for them. But I know that in Singapore, the price can fetch up to SGD200. So I am thinking of gg JB to do the inserts too. Can save half of the price lehz..Like what I say,the savings can use for red packets. LOL...

Ching Ching.. I went down 3 times for gown fitting. same like u, 1st time shortlist the one I like. 2nd time let my sisters in law(hubby's sisters) see those I shortlist & hear from them their opinion. 3rd time, went down with 2 jiemeis to discuss with my designer the gown I wanted. I think is ok to go down for more gown fitting, try until u found something u like. that is our motive haha...

facial ah.. when shld we start? normally I dun go for any, jus simple washing at home but I dun use those facial foam one. I onli use water to wash.. lols

invitation cards-> ohh.. so have to check with the restaurant if they do print for us the inserts ah? I din know abt this.. have to check with them
$200 for printing in SG, so exp ah... but hubby dun like to go Malaysia leh.. so think he will say, pay $200 ba.. lols

Mrs Chua> Yup,I will try till I found my dream gown. LOL..

Actually have to start now already. Same here!!! I also too lazy to wash my face, so just use water to splash. But there are times I use the facial foam buy from the doctor which is very gentle. Recently my frenz say I shld go now already as no radiant glow on my complexion. Hear already also very sian... So have to start now.. I even thinking to do facial threading before PS and AD. Hehe~~

Ya, for travelling is very troublesome. Nvm, I will try to source for card inserts and shall share with u all when near to our dates~ =)

Thank Ching Ching...

ya, I oso think have to start early but hor.. everything need money.. so exp.. wonder where to find money.. omg!!!

Ching Ching... Both gowns are nice le
but really need to try them on to see if they suit you. Sometimes what's nice on photos may not look nice on us in person... Happy gown fitting~

Sighz, talking about facial... I've been doing facial on my own but it really makes a difference if it's done by beautician... sian le facial are ex too. I just had a new pimple arghhhhh

Gals, if we are all interested in going Malaysia for printing, we can have an one-day Malaysia printing tour. Hahaha... Maybe go together can get better bargains too?

Mrs Chua, when are you planning to see the bridemaids' dresses?

Hi Ladies, I am having my wedding on July next year and hope you can share the valuable tips with me such as hairstyles, dresses, makeup etc.

Michelle> Welcome!!! No worry, all July BTB here are resourceful and very helpful in sharing their ideas and tips. =)

Mrs Chua> Same here lo~~ But complexion very impt, esp during the AD. So, I have decide to spend lesser on shopping and daily expenses and 'invest' on facial. My frenz sign a package whereby can share and each session less than $50. So if I'm going, I will use my frenz package and pay her after every session. But of coz, that is normal facial, but like what Ellen say,still better than our own washing. wahahaha~~

Can also help me to find out how much for customise of sisters' dress?? The colour that I want is kinda hard to find. =p

Ellen> Great idea!! Since we are holding on the same month, we can go in together and do the printing. When the time is nearer,we confirm again whether to go in or not while on the meantime we check whether can get better offer locally. =)

I agree with Ching Ching. Maybe we might be able to get better discount from SG printers den we dun need to go liao.

Ching Ching.. what colour u looking for? how many sisters u have? ytd, I saw one shop that sell hot pink guy shirt or polo tee (can't rem le). got a urge to ask the brothers to wear that on that day.. whaha...

Mrs Chua: The hotel or restaurant usually provide 70% of the wedding cards (without inserts). I think if i print in JB, it should cost me 10 cents per piece... quite cheap... u chk with your venue if they provide inserts. there are still some who do.... I will be going there for gown fittings etc, so i can help to drop of things if need! Quite a number of friends in SG have printed there as well. There is this famous store called T&T just at City Square.

I can go check out the price and put the list here as well.

Re-look at the wedding package from my restaurant..

-> Invitation cards plus printing provided based on 70% invited guests

so I presume they do printing for me or is beta to check with them?

Michelle > Welcome to the gang~ ^_^

Ching Ching > Yea it's a good idea to share package with friend
A beautician told me before that one thing about going to facial is to have someone to massage your face, and this can help to bring the radiance in the skin... Maybe we can start by massaging our own face first hahaha

Mrs Chua > Did you sort the spreadsheet by AD date? Hee hee now very easy to read.

I think better go down on our own first ba? Cos if bring the jiemeis there but end up you yourself don't like the dresses, will be very awkward... rite? Hmmm I am going there to look for my AD stuff, I guess I will need to go down on my own first, May a bit too late for me liao :P But I can still go with you later

Also, some restaurants do include inserts printing in their package (seldom the case for hotels). You can confirm with your coordinator... If indeed printing is included, then good for you... one less cost to think about

Gals, actually I read about the inserts printing from the 2010 BTB thread... Hee hee. They have compared price before and JB is about half price of SG. It's RM 125 for 250 inserts (with 4 pics) from T&T, the shop that Blur_btb mentioned just now.

okie... Found the thread...

http://www.singaporebrides.com/forumboard/messages/36737/1258599.html?1257859373

ok ok.. will check with my restaurant again to reconfirm

Ellen.. when u intend to go down? hmm.. maybe I can go with u 1st. would like to go down see see look look haha.. what u need to look for ur AD?
btw, I did not sort the spreadsheet.. I oso duno who did it. anyway, the spreadsheet not done by me, when I join is already set up.

Mrs Chua: By the reads of it, I think your restaurant got provide the insert printing. But you can double confirm.

Ellen: There are 2 stores at City Square doing insert printing. One is T&T and the other one is right opposite it. But the other one is super ex! I have checked le. So better go to T&T.

Forgot to ask.. have anyone been for their photo album layout viewing already?

Can please advice on what to look out for? is this the stage that they have done all the editing already?

Thx

I had just confirmed with my coordinator, they do printing for us as well. so I dun need to worry abt the printing part now.. heng... 1 less worry

Blur_btb.. I had not went for photo album yet. so cant advice any but I think 1st time is to choose those photos u wan. after which, they will do the editing for us to view it at the 2nd time with the layout??

hi all, im back to the forum (for now)... completely lost in the thread with so many posts.

wedding preparations become a burden, a drag, a headache, a frustration to me now. partly becoz my hb is simply not doing anything. feel like saying "forget it" n do away with ceremony. juz get our flat n done with it. is tis depression? help...

EL.. guys are like this one. they simply dun bother abt it, to them they find that it is still early so dun need to do now. Even if u assign them something, they will take their own sweet time to do it. like my hubby, even though he will particiape but he do things abit slow, need some pushing haha

so dun be so disheartened. try toking to ur hubby abt it, I constantly update him the things I found & our discussion here to let him know. even he dun wan to do, I do is ok but he must give me his opinion & tell mi what he wan so I can do it. at least some contribution is needed

Mrs Chua> So good.. at least one thing down... no need to worry again on the inserts. =)

Blur BTB> Not sure wor as haven't take PS. But I see my frenz's, she will give comments to her PG on the layout and colour toning.

Ellen> Haha, I think I will always massage my face after seeing this. I am so tempted to buy the mask to firm the chin lo as I have a bit of double chin. *Endure*

EL> Hihi!!! Welcome back. When are u going down to whitelink for your gown selection?? Mine is on the 3rd March 10.

Dun be disheartened. Same la, my HTB also like that. He dun realy involve too much, but as and when we discuss what is the whole process of the AD we want, then the rest I will go and do my research. Then end of the day, when comes to final price negotiation, I will ask him to settle. I tell him, 'if I settle, I will not see the price. If you dun want me to burst the budget, u better take care of it'. It works!! He will involve and close the case. LOL..

Same like Mrs Chua,I will always update my HTB on the things/ research I found and share with him. He may seems to ignore,but actually he will listen de. So dun feel depress. Morever, you are now back to the thread. We can share our happiness and sorrows here as this is not only the thread to share information~ =)

thanks mrs chua n ching ching but...

i did assign him things (he never did n eventually i took over). i did update him on things (did a schedule/pointed how far off we r now from it) & "spoon feed" him all the information. he juz nid to give opinion/help make decision. i didnt wanna make the decisions myself coz its like unfair to him. wanted him to participate. yet.. sad...

really tired... he got a job. i got mine too. marriage is 2 persons. is sharing the load dat difficult? he wants time for his own things.. so m i not entitled to the same? y must it b only the wife killing brain cells n missing sleep? unfair!

seriously, ching ching, if i give up n do away everything, i wont nid to go whitelink for gown selection. just forgo the deposit...

EL, dun give up!!!

It's a stage that I believe all BTBs will encounter. Try to talk to him and how u feel. Sometimes its hard to strike a balance between the load share between the couple. End of the day, what we want to achieve is to have a memoriable day and all our closest frenz, relatives and family together celebrating with us.

Take it easy... if you really feel stress, hold back and relax first.. dun force urself... after u feel better, step forward again and continue. That's what I always do in order to move forward.

EL, jia you!!

EL: I think I just been through the same phase you did a few weeks back! I was throwing tantrums at him as well as i tot he is very uninvolved and when I think i made bad decisions, I am upset with him for not making the choice with me in the first place.

But he told me that not that he does not want to be involved, but most of the time, we (BTBs) already have in mind what we want. So we do not need another decision maker but rather someone to support what we already chosen. At the same time, he dosent have much of an opinion as he is ok with everything as well. Is that true for you gals?

Vice versa, if suddenly he is super involved and have a thing to say about everything like gowns to PG and VG, I think we will go mad also... haha...

So, its a phase bah.. and I think you will find out more about each other when u eventually get over the phase. Assign smaller things for him to do?

blur_btb.. sometimes is good to have a hubby who would support us in everything we wan/do but I still think is beta to get him to involve & contribute. my hubby is the type who will support me in things I do as long as they are reasonable but I will still ask him to give me his opinions or tell me what he wans... den either I improve on the ideas based on what he contributed or he will do himself. There were a few times when we contribute ideas together, new ideas came up haha.. so maybe sometimes more brains worked together come up with a better idea??

EL.. never never give up.. jus like what Ching Ching had said, this is a stage which all btbs will encounter.. so dun give up. Take a short rest from all this b4 u continue. If needed, tok to ur hubby, tell him how u feel & is time he needs to be involve.. sometimes, guys need us to enlighten them (to wake them up from their dreamland haha) if still face with any prob, do come in here to share with us.. we can be ur listening ears c& give u any advice if we can

girls.. I would like to add u all in my FB/MSN if can... do add me can???

FB : [email protected]
MSN : [email protected]

Ching Ching / Ellen / Ms Chua / EL> My HTB and I are currently looking for wedding bands. Any good jewellery shop to recommend??