(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

morning all
back =)

hope everyone is doing well ya...

Congrats to all

hi eelynn, i've been busy with preparation.. hee.. the big day is just round the corner...

hi apple, a post wedding gathering is a great idea! when will u be back to spore?

hi winterpolaris, my honeymoon is not arranged yet... how abt you?

aeriss, rest more and get well soon

hi chinook, time to start counting down

hi wendy! enjoy ur big day!

chercher, morning.. congrats too

to all having wedding tomorrow and upcoming, congrats!

congratulations to wendy, princess, peijia, starfrost, eevee and all 16 Jan 2010 brides on your wedding day.
have fun! muacks

morning all..... =)

cher: end of this month we meet up for makan and coffee okie?? heehee

wendy, stella, eve: saw some of the photos for your weddings... =)

^5!
until now when i watch my own express highlights, i still feel touched and teary..! haha...

The day really flew passed just like that..esp when we have spent sooo much time preparing... for that one day... wow..

but i do have frens who hate the wedding day itself... cos they don like that kind of attention on them...

Hi all, I loved how I look on my wedding day..
But I hated that part that my FIL was late for the solemnisation for some stupid reason... Other then that I loved the part when my bro walked me down the aisle...

hey girls... we agreed to have a gathering end of the month.... is 26th or 27th okie for u all??? Shawn suggested to bring along our Express highlights and childhood montage to view together... =)

Date: 26th/27th January 2010
Venue: TBC
Time: 7.00pm

1) Eelynn
2) Shawn

Please add in ur names in the list if can make it.. =P

Morning! =) 4 more days to the big day.. not really looking forward to it though .. weird..
mm 26/27th i dont think i can make it... 27th maybe.. u girls go ahead=)

morning all....

Aeriss/cher: Great!!!

apple: cheer up!!! why not looking forward??? Thought u just finish ur wedding dinner at Penang?? maybe u're too tense?? relax okie..=) Hope to see u leh..... we put it on 27th lor.. so u can come... =)

Date: 27th January 2010

1) Eelynn
2) Shawn
3) Pei Jia
4) Cherlyn
5) Apple (Maybe)

Any suggestions where to go??? now after wedding liao can have good food le... haahaa...

apple: okie... will fix it on 27th then... =) tell u hor.... we should be confirm going to ur side for CNY!!! haahaa.... PARTY!!!!!!!!!!!

Helo gals! Hw is everyone?

Okay will see u gals on the 27th! remember to bring montage + morning highlights k

We can go for buffet? Hehe now can eat alot le..haha no need to control! Hehe

Btw, do u gals find that there r alot of copycats after ur wedding?

I have ppl telling me they wana do exactly same hairstyle / WG / EG as mine etc and also because my pink EG was designed by myself etc..haha i just think they do not have a sense of their own style..like being a follower lo..s funny..They nvr tink if it suits them at all..haha

For myself, i dun follow others.. i wan & have my own style

For my hairstyle, i told the MUA what i want and i made sure that i am different from my frds..lol..i see so many frds wedding ..
i noe theirs nice but i dun wan to be the same as anyone..hehe

hello! eh Eelynn i got your msn message! hehe sorry wont be in SG cos in honeymoon liao :D

Wah.... so good u all be meeting up to see montage express and highlights :D

Haha Princess, why dun you think it as a compliment? That means you got a very good choice =)

hi jinger and chercher, thanks for the wishes

hi winter! ur big day will soon come.. hee.. enjoy ur big day.. and ur honeymoon.. looking forward to seeing your photos

hi gals, i shld be able to meet u all on 27th.. unless my honeymoon trip is confirmed during that period
eelynn, update me on the details k.. in case i dun have time to login here.. thks!

winteR: ya.. i only realised u won't be in singapore after i send u the msn.. haahaa.......

starfrost: great!!!!! will sms u once it's confirmed... =)

Date: 27th January 2010

1) Eelynn
2) Shawn
3) Pei Jia
4) Cherlyn (chercher)
5) Apple (Maybe)
6) Cherlyn (Starfrost)

Girls... shawn suggested buffet at hotel... u all okie with it??

Ya lo Eelynn & Winter.. hehe

I was tinking we can go Ritz Carlton buffet since 1 for 1? Else we can just settle at someone's place with a mini buffet? Can all reply soon so we can arrange?

shawn: i think buffet easier ba... cause if go 1 of the girls home.. later we leave liao she got to pack up... tiring leh... go hotel or restaurant... eat liao.. can go off... no need pack.. =P

I am a bride in May, I am still looking for PG and VG, could you post the contacts of ur PG / VG here and the prices u got? and how is their service so far? many many thks!

hello everyone...wow...so many Mrs now but this tread is still so happening!!

saw eelynn's msn. i will confirm soon if i can join on 27 jan. i suggest buffet outside also.

apple> have u send sms to all ur guest for RSVP 1mth ago? maybe u can send them a reminder sms on ur big day today. as for empty seats, try to get a reliable helper to help u coordinate. ie siblings/cousins. tell him/her which table can be 'touched'.

guanying> i engage visioworkz. very satisfied w e crews and happy w my morning highlight. you can try contacting Chris: 97596797. during my AD, i paid for only 1 PG, 1 VG. but 2 PG came. 1 for actual, 1 for candid (free).

apple: more or less will have some even though they RSVP already.... but as what pinky says... u really need a very close buddy or siblings to help u coordinate for the seats during the dinner... =)

pinky: hope u can 'push' the other appt away and join us!!! haahaa... =P

Apple: for myself, very hard..at the end of the day..i still have many who sent me smses saying they cant make it.. i make losses on those who nvr turned up lo