(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

piger

Aeriss: i tried to send you the programme.. but the file is too big... email cannot attach file...=~(

starfrost: is it this guy??
1339633.jpg

aeriss

Eelynn: oh maybe tonight if I see u on msn I can get the software frm u. thanks in advance!

WHo is this guy in the photo?? Amelyn's bf realy looks like him!!

piger

Aeriss: heehee.. but i might be online leh.. cause usually at Panjang i sleep very early.. =P

That's the guy we're talking abt yesterday lor.. the champion of 1 competition... =P

princessemma

Peijia! It definitely worked!!

Hehehe.. I am sure your pictures will look v good for your Ad..
Can't wait to view your montage as The first part already make me v interested

cherlyn n eelynn.. I like to tease him that he looks like that la haha.. Anyway he is Ron not Roy hehe maybe I pronounce wrongly yesterday...

Cherlyn when ur house is done.. Have housewarming k..

ambertan

Any idea when will the wedding workshop be held?
I'm thinking of going there for food tasting first before deciding on a package.

piger

eh.. i have a programme that can rip the file to avi,mp4 format... but i tried to send Aeriss the file yesterday.. too big cannot send...

princess_shawn

Hey cherlyn aka cher cher! I just saw ur AD wedding pics! We have the same MUA ! So qiao lo..haha

N my ps also her le! How come we different bridal but same MUA? Haha

princess_shawn

Soo Ping! We have the same gatecrash segments too! So qiao! Haha my wedding was 1 week before urs and i didnt upload any videos and i saw urs yesterday! Its just so coincidence! Haha

suimitao

Hi, did any how here engaged visioworkz too? Pinky_dris do you mind sharing your pics? because i am considering hiring visioworkz for my AG PG too.

apple_lee

Hi Morning gals!
Eelynn, yeah, lots of friends told me that too, but i think my man is better looking haha!

Shawn, yeah, saw ur msg on FB too, mmm actually my frens didnt tell me what were the games, until i saw the video =D but i guess those gatecrashing games more or less abt the same bah!and they had fun... thats the most important =)

chercher

morning all

hi apple
heehee...

i hav juz uploaded the wedding album softcopy.. u all can see
as for the highlights... give me a little more time..

piger

morning all...

apple: ur man is funny also.. heehee...... looking forward to CNY leh... will be going ur side for sure.. but hor how do we contact u?? We will be heading there on chu san i guessed.... should reach there before 12pm...

piger

apple: no problem.. will be waiting... =P

winter: me and hubby will be riding to Apple's hometown on CNY.. heehee... =P