(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

apple_lee

Morning! hey starfrost, i bought but only for underwear only..
bought a suntec, cant rmb the brand but is at one of those small stall..
cost me about S$20?

aeriss

Afternoon all..

Starfrost, I'm thinking of getting a corset to wear inside my gowns. Can look bustier and slimmer at the waist and keep the tummy flat. I know both triumph and wacoal carry corset but I have yet to try out which one is better.

starfrost

thanks aeriss
will pop by triumph to take a look. update u again..

hi apple, thks! i'll keep a look out.

kenjan

pinky: thanks for the info, so you u bought anything from beauty world? Which weekends u free, we go organise the JB tour.

starfrost: i wanna get also!! hee..

apple: i tot you already gotten one from triumph?

starfrost

hi kenjan, will update you on my 'findings' :p see which is gd.. hehe!!

apple: i had nubra some yrs back.. but wat if slip off ah! lol!!

starfrost

kenjan, wat i meant was.. wat if it slip off
hee.. cos it's stick on type.. those silicon ones.. not that it slip off before.. hee

piger

hihi all....

finally got a chance to log in... system was down for the whole day.... *Bored*

pinky/jan: will love to go in JB together on a weekend... =P

kenjan

apple: icic...

starfrost: hee..sorry, read wrongly...then have u tried? Good?

eeylnn: no wonder din see u..hee
yeah, will organise!!

piger

morning all.... wah.. today i'm the first one to post leh.... where's everyone???

cher: where are we meeting tomorrow??? is Liang Court or Central C ok for you??

piger

cher: maybe we can meet at Central C... cause Jinger wanna join us.. but she is having some appt at Liang court... will end about 8plus... so we make it convenient for her lor.. =P

tom 7pm okie??

pinky_dris

morning ladies

jan> i din buy anything cos din manage to talk to lady boss, no discount

eelynn n jan> how abt next weekend? hmm...sat or sun? both your htb available?

piger

pinky: next weekend?? meaning 25th??? have to check with htb leh.... for me will be ok for all Sundays.. =P

Princess: mine does leh....

chercher

ee>> shd b okay ba... but i end work at 5.30 =P haha.. i cant stay late yeah
coz next day needa work.. recently, been veri busy and restless

mine dun provide too =(

pinky_dris

eelynn> ok, check w ur htb le then let me know. i will check mine too....lol

princess> mine also provides. i heard diff BS diff...some provide only either day or night, some both, some dont at all. maybe u can nego w ur coordinator to provide? they dont lose anything anyway.

princess_shawn

Eelynn: Me tmr meeting my boss + his frds for dinner
so cant join..thur gng massage with my frd..then friday meeting my sec frds..onli today can..else next week ok..

Eve: So good hor ..envy le

Cher: Urs also no? same i tink

Pinky: wow urs also good le..i dun noe le..gt to check..if dun have..then i just take my home accessories..lol

piger

pinky: okie... no problem... tom able to join us for coffee??

cher: I finish work at 6pm... should be able to reach at 6.30... maybe we stay till about 9plus?? next day i also working.. me feeling tired too... heheee.....

princess: it's okie.. next time then.. =)

Eve/winter: can join us tom for coffee???

kenjan

pinky/eelynn: need to check whether next weekend is fine. If going on Sunday, need to be back to spore before 7pm cos got family dinner.

princess: my BS also provide

eelynn: i can't join u all tml unless u all gg AMK for coffee...

piger

MeEtUp:

DaTe: 14th OcToBeR 2009
DaY: WeDnEsDaY
TiMe: 6.30pm
VeNuE: cLaRkE QuAy MrT CoNtRoL StAt|oN

Attendance:
1) Chercher
2) Piger
3) Evergreen
4) Chrissy

piger

heheee... tonite dun be late for the meetup arh....

MeEtUp:

DaTe: 14th OcToBeR 2009
DaY: WeDnEsDaY
TiMe: 6.30pm
VeNuE: cLaRkE QuAy MrT CoNtRoL StAt|oN

Attendance:
1) Chercher
2) Piger
3) Evergreen
4) Chrissy
5) Jinger (will be joining later)

jinglebell10

i am preparing for my guo da li stuffs too... can recommend me the locations of the shops that sells guo da li stuffs in chinatown?

chercher

jinglebell>> u can either go to the market near the CK (used to be shuang yu) or u can go to the opposite, the building next to OG, i think at level 2 or 3...

eelynn>> i am so tired... got fever lo.... BUT i am still meetin =)